Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - Newegg shopping upgraded ™

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

ShopTronics is dedicated to providing our customers with the best service possible! We will continue to strive to make ShopTronics your first choice for the best products, lightning fast shipping, and superior customer service. We've partnered with world leaders in technology and security to provide you with an easy to use, fully interactive and secure on-line shopping experience.

• Low low prices, all year round
• Courteous, knowledgeable and professional sales personnel
• Brand new and factory fresh merchandise
• Thousands of satisfied customers
• Next business day shipping
• All orders are double boxed and securely packaged
• Toll free customer support
• Quality name brand products
• Order confirmation & shipment notification with tracking information
• All items in stock & ready to ship
• All items new with full warranty
• No high pressure sales tactics
• Highly rated customer service
• Recruitment of experienced & enthusiastic team members
• Competitive pricing
• Instant access to sales & service specialists during business hours
• Prompt service and repair

We understand that you want to be part of the process throughout the order and delivery of your order. We always strive to provide you the best shopping experience possible. You will know the status of your order every step of the way – in real-time. We believe that it is important for us and you to know your order status from the moment your credit card is submitted for authorization and verification, to the arrival of your product at your doorstep.

Tracking number: You will receive your tracking number once your order has shipped from our warehouse where the item(s) has been accurately picked, securely packed and shipped in a professional manner. You can track your package via the tracking number we email to your supplied email address.

Shipping Policies:

• The shipping charges will be calculated and displayed for you after you type in your shipping information.
• You will know the exact amount of shipping cost for your purchase before you enter your credit card information.
• Orders placed before 12:00pm (Eastern Standard Time) will ship out the same day.
• Orders placed after 12:00pm (Eastern Standard Time) may take up to 1 business day for processing before shipping out.
• Delivery times are stated in business days, and do not include order processing times.
• Our shipping providers routinely deliver Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.
• All orders must be shipped by designated carrier service (no will-call, pick-up, or C.O.D orders will be accepted) and deliveries may require signature for release.
• Once your order has been shipped, you will receive a tracking number and a link to track your order online via email.

*Please note that delivery times are not guaranteed, quoted delivery times are approximate and for guideline purposes only.

GROUND SHIPPING
• Orders are routinely delivered within 3-7 business days. For faster delivery time, please select Expedited or Express shipping.
• Orders may take up to 1 business day for processing before shipping out.

EXPEDITED SHIPPING
• Routinely delivered within 1-3 business days.
• Orders may take up to 1 business day for processing before shipping out.

EXPRESS SHIPPING
• Routinely delivered within 1 business day.
• Orders may take up to 1 business day for processing before shipping out.

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
On-Time
Delivery
88.89%
Product
Accuracy
97.22%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
95.65%
149 Reviews (78% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 33
Ali T.
Ordered on 4/7/2019
5/18/2019 2:46:41 AM
Yes, but I wish to take care in future about updating customer with international tracking along with local tracking
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
James O.
Ordered on 1/22/2019
Slow postage but arrived in perfect condition 2/27/2019 11:42:23 PM
It was very difficult to get Fluance speakers sent to Australia, thankfully this was a seller that would do it.
They arrived in perfect condition and everything was reasonably priced.
Unfortunately instead of 7-15 business days it took over one month to arrive.
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Gene P.
Ordered on 2/10/2019
2/22/2019 9:37:04 PM
Been buying from New Egg for years and so far not one problem
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
jaybenson m.
Ordered on 1/24/2019
Awesome newegg! 2/14/2019 9:22:35 PM
My order delivered as fast as it can while being shipped free! Fantastic!
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim H.
Ordered on 9/28/2018
Great device 10/10/2018 2:02:28 PM
This device is a welcome find, as I have several (21 at last count) rolls of negatives from a 1997 trip to England that I really wanted to get converted to digital files before the negatives degraded too much. I had quite a few of the pictures developed a few years ago, and used a flat bed scanner to convert them to digital files that way, but this was so much easier and faster... and it gives me the option to edit the files (color correction being the main one) before I have them printed. Can't recommend this device enough.
  • No
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Euclides F.
Ordered on 6/5/2018
Excellent and fast service 6/20/2018 12:03:34 PM
This seller sent the speakers to me fast. They provided the tracking number very fast too. The speakers were very well packaged and they worked nicely as soon as installed.
I will do business again with this seller anytime.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
John B.
Ordered on 1/22/2018
Great Customer Support 2/7/2018 8:40:19 AM
I had an issue with the product and the seller promptlyu responded to my return and refund request. Good work.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michael G.
Ordered on 12/28/2017
Satisfied 1/18/2018 5:10:09 AM
Clocks arrived promptly. Clocks work as advertised.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Donald K.
Ordered on 11/14/2017
Outstanding Service by Supplier, Nyrius ARIES Prime Digital Wireless HDMI Transmitter & Receiver System 11/30/2017 2:05:04 PM
Great service and quick delivery

Nyrius ARIES Prime Digital Wireless HDMI Transmitter & Receiver System for HD 1080p Streaming & BONUS HDMI to Micro HDMI
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 6/20/2017
7/9/2017 6:28:53 PM
Product as advertised. Delivered promptly
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaylen T.
Ordered on 4/27/2017
Awesome 5/23/2017 1:44:58 PM
My couch is about a foot from the wall and my head when listening is about two feet. Before I was using the polk t15s as my surround channel in a 5.1 setup. My setup consists of monitor 60s,cs10,&psw 10. With these mounted behind my couch 6 feet up our 9 foot ceilings, it sound downright awesome. It blends surprisingly well with my polk setup and creates a much better surround experience than the t15s every could. Definitely recommend buying these speakers.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 5/3/2017
Great Way to display 5/19/2017 6:14:08 AM
Item arrived quickly as described.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/31/2016
1/22/2017 6:29:12 PM
Super fast shipping, Item arrived in mint condition, very easy transaction with no complaints. Will shop from again for more replacement items.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
chris w.
Ordered on 6/23/2016
No RMA recieved from seller 7/17/2016 12:25:25 PM
The product arrived broken and I have been trying to get an RMA and nothing has happened. What do I do?
ShopTronics Response:
Hello Chris, thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for any concern or inconvenience. With looking into the situation, I can see that we have multiple attempts made to reach you to obtain additional detail to process your return, but have not received a reply. To complete this process, please call us directly at 1.888.321.1110 and reference your Newegg order# to look up your case. We are definitely ready and willing to assist you!!

Best Regards,
Shoptronics Customer Experience Team
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
KENNETH B.
Ordered on 4/6/2016
4/8/2016 1:39:14 PM
Product unknown at this time, shipping is poor, says shipped from one vender but ships from someone else from across the country 7 days shipping, never again.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 2/15/2015
Honest seller 2/17/2015 3:22:28 PM
Super fast handling and shipping. I ordered it on the weekend and I have it here today on Tuesday, and yesterday was a national holiday. Quality, un-opened product.
Thank you!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/20/2015
Poor fallow through 2/11/2015 7:19:08 AM
I have tried to return an un open item and its been 4 weeks and no one has gotten back to my email request. This a poor fallow through on all accounts
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
RoboQuad Buyer
Ordered on 12/8/2014
HORRIBLE COMPANY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! 1/13/2015 6:50:20 AM
If I could rate them zero stars I would. I have been trying to contact ShopTronics for three weeks since Christmas day to resolve an issue with a WowWee Roboquad purchased through ShopTronics. After spending hours back and forth with WowWee, they informed me that I should simply be able to return the item to the seller for a full refund and Wowwee would handle the defective item through them. Shoptronics has been evasive in responding to emails and is unreachable by telephone. I have had to start the process of filing a claim against them through my credit card as they are unresponsive. My 8 year old nephew does not have a christmas gift thanks to this poor excuse for a retailer. Shop at YOUR own risk.
ShopTronics Response:
Hello, Again, we are very sorry for your inconvenience that you have experienced through this occurrence. Please understand that you had contacted us on a Saturday. On Mon the 29th, a return authorization was sent to you with the insructions and again on the 30th. We did not hear from you until the 11th where we were advised that you had not received anything. At that time, we attempted direct contact to obtain your email address and on the 14th, we were able to send the instructions directly with by-passing the newegg mail servers that again have blocked our correspondence. We do very much apologize for your inconvenience. You can confirm our contact attempts through contacting Newegg to review correspondence logs. As per previous replies to customers having difficulty reaching us, our# has been posted repeartedly to avoid situations such as this.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
John Wilson
Ordered on 12/14/2014
Came through for Christmas! 12/24/2014 4:18:16 PM
Despite an initial shipment stalling on its way for some unknown reason, and communication challenges with me not receiving their messages through the site, ShopTronics expressed a replacement shipment to make sure my order got here by Christmas and left me a voicemail to make sure I knew what was happening. That kind of commitment is hard to find in online sellers these days!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Jesse O.
Ordered on 12/7/2014
Hope you don't need a return! 12/21/2014 10:19:03 PM
So I saw a number of poor reviews and thought... I will try to order an item anyways, because the price is good!
Well the item arrived damaged and they never replied to my emails to return the item. So I emailed them four times in one day. Then they called me, and of course it was all to no fault of their own... the emails were being returned. Boo hoo.
Anyways, they wanted me to really justify my return. I was supposed to take photos (the item arrived damaged) and then you have to fill out this special return form and you are supposed to write all these special numbers on outside of box, and this isnt that difficult but... why? Why do you have to do it at all? I dont have to with other things I return from online.... And it isnt stated in their policy online.
But the cake is the cust. service agent of course has no power to final auth the return, but I will get another email which will do that soon. Within 48 hours. That was a week ago. I gave the item to a friend. Don't do it.
ShopTronics Response:
Hello and thank you for your feedback. While we can understand your concers, please note that all online retailers have their own policies and procedures. When it comes to damaged items received, we need photos to ascertain if the item shipped in that state from the factory or if it was a result of shipping damage, in which case we need to file a claim with the courier.

The "special number" that we ask you to write on the box is simply the RMA#, so that it can be tracked and processed promptly so that we can refund you in a timely fashion. Without it, it could prolong your return process. Once we had obtained your direct email address, we have attempted more than once to send you return shipping coverage as well.

We have been trying to work with you to resolve your concerns. We can be contacted directly at 1.888.321.1110 to address any additional concerns you may have and we are definitely happy to continue providing assistance.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
of 2
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.

Your Personal Data

Newegg’s website and online services use cookies and similar technology for a number of reasons: Some technologies allow the site to function. These functional cookies are required to use the site and complete purchases. Another set of technologies improve the browsing experience and personalize it. Here are all the details about Newegg’s Cookie and Privacy Policies. Please select and accept your settings before you continue. Thank you.

Your Personal Data

Newegg’s website and online services use cookies and similar technology for a number of reasons: Some technologies allow the site to function. These functional cookies are required to use the site and complete purchases. Another set of technologies improve the browsing experience and personalize it. Here are all the details about Newegg’s Cookie and Privacy Policies. Please select and accept your settings before you continue. Thank you.

Your Personal Data

To use this third-party content we need your approval to share your data with them. Here are all the details about Newegg’s Cookie and Privacy Policies. Please accept if you wish to continue with third-party features. Thank you.