Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Ever since early 2006, Sunvalley Group has been dedicated to providing happy online shopping experience to our customers. We believe, the KEY to that success is to offer quality products, affordable prices, quick delivery and top-tier customer service, all via our hard-working staff.

The past few years have been challenging but also rewarding for us. We truly thank every single of our customers, who either encourages us to move forward with compliments, or forces us to optimize every aspect of our business with complaints or even criticism.

There are two things that we fully embrace when doing business online. One is that word of mouth travels fast in the era of Internet. Therefore if you are happy with our products/service, please help us to spread the word. The other is that service always counts. If you run into ANY problem by accident, please don’t hesitate to contact us at Sunvalley.Newegg@Gmail.com. Our customer service representatives are always ready to help!

- E-mail: Sunvalley.Newegg@Gmail.com (preferred)
- Telphone: 1-408-409-1519
- Phone Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm (PT), Monday through Friday

Thank you and welcome to Sunvalley!

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
1,612 Reviews (90% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 230
JITENDRA V.
Ordered on 11/26/2016
Highly unprofessional service. Poor customer correspondence. 12/23/2016 4:53:27 AM
By mistake I had put in the order twice & requested them to cancel one of the orders. After my email communication with them, rather than answering my question they answered absurdly. In couple days after following again there was no reply and in another week or so the part was delivered. The status even then was showing order processing. Today as I wrote this review it still shows item shipped. Be careful dealing with this seller. No mistakes are tolerated. Since my order was not that singingicant it was okay. Else ...
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 11/17/2016
Late on pretty much everything 12/19/2016 7:12:30 AM
Took 10 days to process order, then it got "lost" in shipping. Company says they ship through amzon even though this is newegg. Took 3 attempts at contact for a response and resolution. After all the hassle to get the device... it's not even that great. Honestly, the bluetooth headset I was replacing is 4 years old and still has better battery life, sound quality, and range.

It should be 1 star, but once they finally responded it took only a few days to receive the product so the second star is for that speed.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
MARTIN B.
Ordered on 11/11/2016
Super fast shipping! Item is as described. No problems! 11/22/2016 4:23:01 PM
Item was shipped very quickly. Ordered Nov11, 2016. Rec'd Nov15, 2016. Item is as described. Very happy with Purchase! All online purchases should go this smoothly! Can't speak to how their customer service dept. handles problems as this transaction was problem-free, and there was no need to contact them.
I'd purchase from them again.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Joel T.
Ordered on 11/11/2016
Great shopping experience 11/20/2016 10:02:52 PM
-ordered a car phone mount for my dashboard.
-product arrived earlier then shipping date said.
-packed nice and neat no problems.
-would buy more products from them
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott R.
Ordered on 10/24/2016
Great Experience 11/4/2016 7:14:09 AM
Super fast shipping and great overall experience. Items exactly as described and no issues whatsoever. I would definitely buy from them again.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 9/24/2016
9/28/2016 8:47:29 PM
Product arrived in working order. Seller shipped product fast! It arrived faster than any other order placed that same day. Shipping could have used a little padding to avoid the product from being damaged (product case had a broken piece of plastic due probably caused during shipping). That's the only reason for the 4 star rating. Overall, I would buy from Sunvalley again.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 8/21/2015
Works fine 8/31/2015 9:30:19 AM
This attaches securely. A lot of them do not seem to stay put and
keep dropping my phone
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Norseman
Ordered on 7/4/2015
Quantity not delivered right. 7/13/2015 7:27:23 PM
ordered 4 wall USB chargers for phones. Received 1.

Not sure what is with the qualify control of counting up to four. But they are not accurate and even with submitting a problem ticket, 24 + hours later. No reply. Hate sub venders on Newegg sometimes.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
nbrucer
Ordered on 3/20/2015
taotronics phone mount 4/2/2015 7:49:30 PM
Unit poorly designed and does not adhere to any surface enough to trust my phone in it.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
ams
Ordered on 3/3/2015
One Lingering Question 3/26/2015 10:22:57 AM
Helpful and prompt in getting product returned and refund for product came quickly and in full. I was asked for photo of my postage costs, which I sent, but that hasn't been reimbursed. Not sure why, or even if they intended to refund that, as well.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/24/2014
Great Job 2/17/2015 6:21:42 AM
Everything works fine
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
grcanyonman
Ordered on 12/31/2014
efficient and quick charging 1/20/2015 8:59:19 AM
nothing bad to say about this unit, as it's just perfect for what I needed.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike
Ordered on 12/26/2014
Terrible Customer Service 1/20/2015 8:37:46 AM
I purchased a USB adapter. I didn't ask for any special shipping and they shipped it USPS Priority Mail Express, overnight, requiring a signature for delivery. I was out of town at the time and unable to sign - the package was returned to sender. I contacted Sunvalley multiple times by email. I eventually received a response in poorly worded English to say that my package had, in fact, been delivered, and I was provided the tracking number. The tracking clearly shows the package was returned to sender and is waiting at the Post Office in San Jose, California, which is not where I live. I replied back with this clarification, never to hear from Sunvalley again.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bill
Ordered on 12/24/2014
RAVpower 50W charger 1/11/2015 10:56:49 AM
Excellent product, fast shipping, totally satisfied.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/31/2014
Fast and Accurate 1/9/2015 7:57:51 AM
Thanks!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
ll
Ordered on 11/8/2014
Poor Response 12/18/2014 5:10:29 PM
I have attempted to return an item twice and keep getting ignored. The item is heavy and broken. Sunvalley still wants me to pay return shipping. Ridiculous.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/23/2014
Excellent Customer Service 12/15/2014 10:16:22 AM
Excellent Customer Service.

Resolved a shipping problem with UPS and a badly damaged package. Sunvalley were very helpful with the UPS problem and sent a replacement antenna at no extra charge.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/27/2014
11/3/2014 1:25:05 PM
Exactly as described, works perfectly. Quick shipping. Highly recommend.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave
Ordered on 8/10/2014
Approved RMA but failed to send return label 9/25/2014 6:30:17 PM
Received a defective Bluetooth device from Sunvalley. After notifying them, they quickly approved an RMA and said to wait for the return label. It's been over one month and am still waiting for the label. Even after contacting both Sunvalley and Newegg that I hadn't received it, I'll still waiting and no one has contacted me about it.
Sunvalley Response:
Dear Dave,

Thank you for taking time to write this informative review for us.

We understand that you are satisfied with our product and service but our review inviting project might bother you and leave you a bad impression.

After checked, your order was refunded. Do you receive it?

As for the problem you encounter, we are really sorry for it and will look into my team to prevent them from doing so in the future.

Once again, please accept our apology for any inconvenience this has caused for you. If you have any other concerns, please feel free to let us know.

Best Regards,
Sunvalley Customer Care
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
agfine
Ordered on 8/18/2014
Great service--unusual packaging 9/10/2014 4:56:03 PM
My package arrived so fast that I had barely had time to click the order button. Great service and great price. Packaging was, well...a little weird. The item was stuffed into a USPS envelope, way too small for it and stuck out on all sides. I was worried that it might have been damaged in transit. However, no worries, both the item and its box were undamaged. Seller, use USPS boxes next time.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Page of 12
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.