Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - Newegg shopping upgraded ™

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Headquartered in Dallas, TX, Titan Chair, LLC is the largest massage chair brand by volume in the United States. Our brands are Osaki, Titan, Apex, and Galaxy, and we partner with some of the largest retailers in the world to bring you an unrivaled personal massage experience.

While providing high quality products we also strive to provide superior customer service to our clients in all aspects of our business. No matter if its sales or maintenance, we strive and guarantee customer satisfaction.

Titan makes it our number one priority to help relax your body, so you can enjoy a more active lifestyle.

We work directly with the world's top manufacturers of massage and relaxation products to fit your expectations both in health and cost.

Call us toll free at (888) 848-2630 with any questions or concerns on any of our products.

***Shipping may take up to 7-10 business days from time of ship Nationwide***
If you have any questions regarding your chair order and shipping, feel free to call us at the number below, and we'll be happy to provide a tracking number and ETA.

We thank you for your interest and hope to have met all of your expectations!

OTA World LLC/Titan World LLC
1303 Marsh Ln.
Carrollton, TX 75006

Toll Free: 1-888-Titan30 (1-888-848-2630) Fax: 214-960-4588

Email: info@osakititan.com, Warranty: service@osakititan.com

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
On-Time
Delivery
82.98%
Product
Accuracy
85.11%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
84.21%
47 Ratings (81% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 24
Mary B.
Ordered on 12/9/2019
12/25/2019 4:23:52 AM
After 16 days we are still waiting for the chair to be delivered with no communication at all from the seller. Had to call Newegg customer service because the tracking number sent with invoice did not list the carrier so there was no way to track delivery. Now, after finding the shippers identity, I see that it is sitting at the shipper’s local depot waiting to be delivered to us.
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine O.
Ordered on 12/9/2019
Very disappointed 12/24/2019 10:28:37 PM
Well, I had a very disappointing experience. I ordered the chair, received a tracking number. That link never worked. So I called to see when the chair would arrive, as I was hoping for a Christmas delivery. The CSR explained the reason the tracking link didn't work was because it hadn't been shipped yet. The reason it hadn't shipped was because the chair color I ordered was out of stock and someone was supposed to have called to see if I wanted a different color. But no one called. I was given the choice of a color I didn't want, delivered after Christmas or cancellation. I chose cancellation, but now over a week has gone by and I've emailed twice and still no refund or any confirmation that the chair order was cancelled. In fact, this email to "rate" a chair I never received is the first I'm hearing from you. I'm going to have to call again because repeated emails are not getting response. Very disappointed.
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/9/2019
my order never delivered 12/24/2019 4:39:54 PM
really bad experience with newegg, my massage chair never delivered
and I called customer service try to get refund.. and nobody can't give me correct answer

thx
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy C.
Ordered on 11/30/2019
A little disappointed 12/24/2019 2:15:55 PM
It took more than two weeks for it to arrived. The remote control was not how we expected, cheaply made and it is not wireless. All the functions do the same. The refresh, good morning and the full body do the same move. The head rest was so uncomfortable. I am giving this chair three eggs because it is functioning and nothing more to say about this chair.
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/5/2019
12/22/2019 6:56:02 AM
Would recommend
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/1/2019
Shipment and tracking 12/20/2019 10:58:45 AM
Shipment and tracking,
Shipping and tracking information at Newegg.com is the worst I have ever seen.
Incorrect updates, incorrect information, and incorrect tracking information provided.
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul M.
Ordered on 11/29/2019
No return authorized 12/19/2019 5:54:50 AM
Return was approved by Newegg only to be reversed by seller. Seller has no t responded to my email in over a week. Item was not a chair but a hand massager.
Titan Chair Response:
Paul,

I apologize for your experience. However, the reason that you gave: "this is a hand massager, and not a massager that you use with your hand" is not a valid reason for a free return. It clearly states in the product page that this is a "Hand Massager", and massages your hand using air compression and heat. If you'd like to discuss return options, we can, but it will come with a 15% restocking fee. Thank you.
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Richard M.
Ordered on 11/9/2019
11/27/2019 12:29:58 AM
Great price and timely delivery.
Titan Chair Response:
Thank you for the 5 Eggs! We appreciate your business, and if there's anything you need, don't hesitate to let me know!


Respectfully,

Roman Arnold
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 11/9/2019
Nice but to hard on upper back 11/26/2019 7:51:26 PM
Could have been a better massage if the upper half of the massage wasn’t so dam hard it will bruise your back
Titan Chair Response:
Hello!

Thank you for your feedback, as it's not only helpful for us, but our potential buyers as well. We apologize for the inconvenience, and we understand every person finds the right chair for them. The chair you bought was more of a deep tissue massage, as the rollers don't retract as far into the chair. This is one of the advantages of our other models on Newegg, as you're able to adjust the intensity of the rollers on your back. This is also why 3D is important, as with 3D, you can physically move the massage rollers in and out from the back of the chair to create a deeper tissue massage, or a lighter massage.

Again, we apologize that this specific chair is a little harder than the others. If you're interested, we can discuss upgrade options. Just message me if you need me! For anything else, you're also welcome to message me and I'll be happy to take care of you.




Respectfully,

Roman Arnold
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
john m.
Ordered on 10/30/2019
Titan Customer Service is Superb 11/14/2019 1:07:04 PM
I received my chair with a minor manufacturing defect. Called the manufacturer who helped me troubleshoot the problem and over-nighted me parts to fix it. I was happy because I was able to fix the problem in a matter of minutes rather than having to wait for a service tech to come visit (and I didn't have to waste a vacation day).

I am very happy with the product and the manufacturer.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott B.
Ordered on 10/27/2019
Arrived on time and works great. 11/12/2019 10:18:57 AM
I haven't contacted the seller, but the product arrived on time and was exactly as described. I've had it less than a week, but, so far, everything is working perfectly and it is a very nice product!
Titan Chair Response:
Scott,

Thank you for the 5 eggs! We're glad to bring you a smooth buying experience. We appreciate your kind words about our product, and if there's anything that you might need in the future, don't hesitate to reach out!




Respectfully,

Roman Arnold
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/10/2019
Better than I Thought 10/25/2019 5:03:30 PM
They (3rd Party) delivered and installed for us :)
Titan Chair Response:
We appreciate the 5 star feedback, and we're glad that you were able to call us and set that up. If you need anything else, just let me know!




Respectfully,

Roman Arnold
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph P.
Ordered on 8/19/2019
Item was listed as an xl model chair. 9/4/2019 5:18:54 AM
The chair was listed as an xl model but all tags and documents show as regular model.
Titan Chair Response:
Joseph,

Thank you for your order and your feedback. The "XL" just means that it can accommodate a larger capacity of height and weight compared to our normal chairs. It has a 21.5" seat width, while our normal chairs have an 18" seat width. It can accommodate up to 290 lbs for instance, compared to our normal chairs that have a max weight capacity of 240 lbs. We hope this cleared up any confusion that there might have been. Thank you, and if you have any more questions, feel free to message us directly and we'll be happy to help!



Respectfully,

Roman Arnold
  • Yes
  • No
  • Didn't contact
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tyler W.
Ordered on 7/16/2019
Best gift ever!!! 7/31/2019 4:57:43 PM
I bought my mom this chair as a gift and the company stayed in touch and helped me get it there when I wanted and just over all they were very helpful!! I would recommend this chair to anyone! I tried it out and it’s amazing! The customer service is amazing!! Thank you all!!
Titan Chair Response:
Tyler,

Comments like these definitely make our day over here at Osaki. We're very proud that our chairs are used as gifts, and if you both need anything from us in the future, just let us know and we'll be happy to take care of you.



Respectfully,

Roman Arnold
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Fred A.
Ordered on 7/11/2019
7/27/2019 4:43:16 PM
The seller was great. Contacted to let me know I should be expecting a call to set up delivery. Delivery was completed earlier in the day than expected and that was great. The chair has been great. My wife uses it every day along with our friends when they come over.��
Titan Chair Response:
Fred,

We appreciate your positive feedback, and letting everyone know about your shopping experience. We try our best to get this reaction from all of our customers, and your comments are all we need. We're glad you and your friends are enjoying the chair, and if you need anything at all, don't hesitate to reach out!


Respectfully,

Roman Arnold
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Amir H.
Ordered on 7/10/2019
Very good chair for the price 7/26/2019 11:40:18 AM
Everything is good on this chair but the delivery company was not. They called and told me they will deliver between 8 am and 12. At 12:30 PM I called them to see if they still will deliver. Finally the driver showed up with an attitude after 2:30. Dropped the chair in the drive way ask for a signature and when I asked him since the rain is starting help me to put it inside the house. He refused and left.
Was not happy with the driver and delivery company at all.
Titan Chair Response:
Amir,

We're glad you love the chair! However, we're sorry to hear about the delivery company. We fully apologize for this experience. We use 3rd party freight companies for all of our deliveries nationwide, and we have around 5 different companies that we use. Based on your shipping information, we know what delivery company we used, and we won't be using this company anymore to prevent further issues. We appreciate the 4 star review, and if you need anything else at all, don't hesitate to let me know. Thank you!



Respectfully,

Roman Arnold
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
RICHARD R.
Ordered on 7/9/2019
Big chair 7/23/2019 4:55:10 PM
Seller shipped fast
Titan Chair Response:
Thank you for the 5 eggs! We do our best to ship every chair ASAP from the time that we receive the order out of our Dallas, TX HQ. If you need anything else at all, just let us know and we'll be happy to help. Enjoy the chair!


Respectfully,

Roman Arnold
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/22/2019
Great massage char 6/25/2019 6:20:28 AM
Was able to get this massage chair right on time. The only problem is it maybe too short for someone that's over 5'11. But the price was amazing.
Titan Chair Response:
Thank you for the 5 Eggs! We appreciate your honest feedback, and if you need anything in the future, don't hesitate to ask.


Respectfully,

Roman Arnold
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/24/2019
Still no chair and no contact 5/18/2019 10:33:20 AM
Replied and sent call back number twice, and till no call to arrange delivery. I would like to cancel this order.
Titan Chair Response:
Larry,

We apologize for this experience. Initially, the order was delayed because of the callback number. When we received that, we sent it to the shipping company immediately. From then on, the shipping company was unable to contact you. We've had it happen many times where the customer has invalid contact information, and we pass it along to the shipping company no problem. We're sorry that this was unable to be resolved, and because of this, we'd be happy to send you a free eye massager. Even though we've canceled your order, we'll ship it straight to you and hope to earn your business in the future. Let us know to confirm, and we'll ship it immediately.

We appreciate your honest feedback, and we'll make sure it doesn't happen again.



Respectfully,

Roman Arnold
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Douglas P.
Ordered on 4/24/2019
Seller was great, all as advertised. 5/18/2019 7:57:16 AM
Seller was great, I am enjoying the chair. My only complaint so far is that at 6’1” the chair is too short for me when it goes into reclining mode. So I have to choose whether my feet or my calves get massaged in recliner position. Some chairs adjust by lengthening out when they recline. This one doesn’t. But then again, for the price it is pretty amazing. Great massage.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
of 2
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.

Your Personal Data

Newegg’s website and online services use cookies and similar technology for a number of reasons: Some technologies allow the site to function. These functional cookies are required to use the site and complete purchases. Another set of technologies improve the browsing experience and personalize it. Here are all the details about Newegg’s Cookie and Privacy Policies. Please select and accept your settings before you continue. Thank you.

Your Personal Data

Newegg’s website and online services use cookies and similar technology for a number of reasons: Some technologies allow the site to function. These functional cookies are required to use the site and complete purchases. Another set of technologies improve the browsing experience and personalize it. Here are all the details about Newegg’s Cookie and Privacy Policies. Please select and accept your settings before you continue. Thank you.

Your Personal Data

To use this third-party content we need your approval to share your data with them. Here are all the details about Newegg’s Cookie and Privacy Policies. Please accept if you wish to continue with third-party features. Thank you.