Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - Newegg shopping upgraded ™

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

ABS Mage E - Ryzen 5 3600 - GeForce GTX 1660 Ti - 16GB DDR4 - 512GB SSD - Gaming Desktop PC

Sold and Shipped by Newegg

Purchases from these Sellers are generally covered under our Newegg Marketplace Guarantee.
Marketplace Seller
  • Ryzen 5 3rd Gen 3600 (3.60GHz)
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB
  • 16GB DDR4 3000MHz
  • 512GB SSD
  • Windows 10 Home 64-bit
  • Gaming Keyboard & Mouse
  • VR Ready

  • Specifications
  • Warranty & Returns
  • Reviews

Learn more about the ABS ALA193

Warranty, Returns, And Additional Information
  • Warranty
  • Limited Warranty period (parts): 1 year
  • Limited Warranty period (labor): 1 year
  • Read full details
  • Return Policies
    • Return for refund within: 30 days
    • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • This item is covered by Newegg.com's Standard Return Policy.
Anonymous
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
Verified Owner
3/ 5
DOA first, Small HD Next 5/22/2020 6:48:05 AM

Pros: -It runs software
-customer service quick resolution

Cons: -was dead on arrival first time
-to receive/return/receive was over a month with covid nonsense
-512 GB SSD was only 256 GB upon 2nd arrival

Overall Review: Was dead on arrival. Sent back, received new PC with half the promised hard drive space. Customer service was good, and issue resolved because I wasn't sending it back again.

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Hi there!

We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you've experienced. This order does not meet our high quality standards and I will forward your experience to our assembly for further investigation. I'm glad you were taken care of by our customer service. If you have any questions about your product please feel free to contact customercare@abs.com or call us at (800)685-3471. We will be glad to answer all your questions in a timely manner.

Thank you again,
ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
Verified Owner
5/ 5
Great product, exactly what I asked for 5/21/2020 9:31:21 AM

Pros: For the price this was an incredible deal.

Cons: The keyboard that comes with these ABS computers is cool looking but the keys can be a problem. Sometimes a key (for example "Shift") will be sticky or hard to press down or one of the letter keys will work intermittently. I've purchased about 8 of these ABS machines over the years and these keyboards all tend to be a little problematic.

This being the only problem with the machine, I am very satisfied. Thank you Newegg.

Overall Review: I dare you to find a better deal with the same specs, pre-built and ready to roll as soon as you plug it in.

Did you find this review helpful?
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Verified Owner
2/ 5
Wrong storage 5/7/2020 2:46:58 PM

Cons: I did not get the right storage I paid for and had to send the pc back to the manufacturer

Overall Review: Could’ve been better if I had everything I pad for

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Taymon,
We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced, we would like to fix or replace your system for you. Please contact us at (800)685-3471 Monday - Friday between 8:00AM to 5:30PM PST or email your information to customercare@abs.com so we can begin to fix the issue for you.
Thank you again for considering ABS products, we look forwarding to resolving your concerns.

ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Verified Owner
1/ 5
Receiving something that doesn't work 4/29/2020 12:23:26 PM

Overall Review: It doesn't work I don't even understand why it could be acceptable to send something not working it took 12day to receive it as well... kind of disappointed

Also a few pin behind in the USB slots are torned into the socket so I'd have to bend them away to even use those ...

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Cedrik,
We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced, we would like to fix or replace your system for you. Please contact us at (800)685-3471 Monday - Friday between 8:00AM to 5:30PM PST or email your information to customercare@abs.com so we can begin to fix the issue for you.
Thank you again for considering ABS products, we look forwarding to resolving your concerns.

ABS Customer Support
ICON Loading...
Selected Items
  • Add to Wish List Found on 1 wish list
Are you an E-Blast Insider?
 
Subscribe Newegg e-Blast
PayPal
Shop without retyping payment details. Secure shopping made faster.
Check out with PayPal.
Price Available at Checkout
Why can’t we show you details of this product?

Some manufacturers place restrictions on how details of their products may be communicated.

If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.