Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - Newegg shopping upgraded ™

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

ABS Logic-Cruiser Gaming Desktop Intel i5-7400 (3.0 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti 4 GB Windows 10 Home 64-Bit ALI129

Sold and Shipped by Newegg

Purchases from these Sellers are generally covered under our Newegg Marketplace Guarantee.
Marketplace Seller
  • Intel Core i5 7th Gen 7400 (3.0 GHz)
  • 8 GB 2133 MHz DDR4
  • 1 TB 7200 RPM HDD
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti 4 GB GDDR5
  • Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

  • Specifications
  • Warranty & Returns
  • Reviews

Learn more about the ABS ALI129

Warranty, Returns, And Additional Information
  • Warranty
  • Limited Warranty period (parts): 1 year
  • Limited Warranty period (labor): 1 year
  • Read full details
  • Return Policies
    • Return for refund within: 30 days
    • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • This item is covered by Newegg.com's Standard Return Policy.
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
Verified Owner
1/ 5
DOA on Christmas morning 1/10/2020 6:45:00 AM

Pros: Was packaged well, case looked nice ,was a good price for it had it been functional.

Cons: Complete disaster for my sons Christmas present , wouldn’t power on right out of the box. I saw a couple bad reviews on this product but I didn’t heed the warning. Apparently there is no quality testing before these ship out , buyers beware it can happen to you .

Overall Review: Very disappointing product.

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Chris,
We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced, we would like to fix or replace your system for you. Please contact us at (800)685-3471 Monday - Friday between 8:00AM to 5:30PM PST or email your information to customercare@abs.com so we can begin to fix the issue for you.
Thank you again for considering ABS products, we look forwarding to resolving your concerns.

ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Verified Owner
5/ 5
Don't listen to the 1 stars 12/18/2019 9:57:54 PM

Pros: Fast, quiet, cheap, can run VR. Comes with 3 months Xbox for PC.

Cons: None so far.

Overall Review: The bad ratings on this are mostly just people that don't know how to build/ operate a PC. It's a great pc, fast quiet and pretty. Powerful enough for VR. Has expandable ram past the 8 gigs. And has 4 more spots for SATA.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
Verified Owner
1/ 5
Doesn’t power on 12/6/2019 3:56:22 PM

Pros: Looks cool

Cons: I received this and it didn’t power on, was going to replace it but now they are out of stock so I’m refunding it. I have to ship it back to get my refund which will take 4-7 days. Then i have to buy a new one which will take 4-7 days to get here. I’m a streamer so that means I could be down for 2 weeks. Very disappointed with ABS products

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Hi Kevin,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you've experienced. This order does not meet our high quality standards and I will forward your experience to our assembly for further investigation. I'm glad you were taken care of by our customer service. If you have any questions about your product please feel free to contact customercare@abs.com or call us at (800)685-3471. We will be glad to answer all your questions in a timely manner.

Thank you again,
ABS Customer Support
1/ 5
No go 12/4/2019 2:39:53 PM

Overall Review: Not much to review yet, received it and plugged in and it would not power up, customer support said its the mother board. sending it back for a replacement, hope this is not a mistake in the purchase, more to come.

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Michael,
We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced, we would like to fix or replace your system for you. Please contact us at (800)685-3471 Monday - Friday between 8:00AM to 5:30PM PST or email your information to customercare@abs.com so we can begin to fix the issue for you.
Thank you again for considering ABS products, we look forwarding to resolving your concerns.

ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Verified Owner
1/ 5
Waist of time and money. 10/17/2019 10:21:30 AM

Pros: Customer service.

Cons: Product did not work.

Overall Review: I bought this computer. It was shipped to my house. I opened it up plugged it in, no power. Tried with another cord. Still nothing. Returned it.

Got a new one a couple weeks later. Plugged it in and got power. It lit up, I heard the fans. Plugged in the monitor and the keyboard. No power to those. Tried with another cord and a different monitor. No luck. Returned product and cancelled order.

Customer service was great. No issue on exchange or return. But quality control on this product was a mess.

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Dear William,
Thank you very much for supporting ABS, we appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. If you have any suggestions or concerns please write us as well! We strive to make our products better. If you have any questions about your product please feel free to contact customercare@abs.com or call us at (800)685-3471. We will be glad to answer all your questions in a timely manner.
Thank you again,
ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
Verified Owner
5/ 5
my mage e 9/24/2019 9:25:33 PM

Pros: cheap but would be better if they used the 16 GB ram version for the future all games are going to 10 GB minimum that are in alpha and all are going 4k so the budget version you won't be able to keep on the shelf will be the one with 16 GB of ram and an option for raid 0 with the internal solid state drive or one with two slots and no old bulky ssd. this would improve the image reduce the profile to that of almost a console and probably bankrupt alien ware.

Cons: not enough ram for the price about equal a home build with hunting up savings but is short the 16GB of ram it would have. and two instead of one internal ssd in raid 0 as an option would bring up the price.

Overall Review: good

Did you find this review helpful?
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Verified Owner
3/ 5
Was good while it lasted. 6/24/2019 5:23:41 AM

Pros: This PC ran Arma 3 better than I hoped, had some fun.
Very quiet.

Cons: Would not power on after only a week. Guess the cheap power supply gave out.

Overall Review: Requested a refund will just end up building my own.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Corey,
We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced, we would like to fix or replace your system for you. Please contact us at (800)685-3471 Monday - Friday between 8:00AM to 5:30PM PST or email your information to customercare@abs.com so we can begin to fix the issue for you.
Thank you again for considering ABS products, we look forwarding to resolving your concerns.

ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
Verified Owner
5/ 5
Very pleased with this "budget" gaming computer 4/30/2018 12:21:24 PM

Pros: Nice build quality, fast, conservative and unobtrusive styling, quiet, very cost effective.

Cons: Hard drive fills up fast with games (most of them are 30+ gigs these days). No built-in bluetooth. Comes with windows 10, which is less than ideal. I have had trouble getting USB and PCI bluetooth adapters to work right, but I think that is mainly windows 10's fault.

Overall Review: I would highly recommend this system if it ever comes back in stock. I tried to build a computer with similar performance for less and couldn't.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
ICON Loading...
Selected Items
  • Add to Wish List
Are you an E-Blast Insider?
 
Subscribe Newegg e-Blast
PayPal
Shop without retyping payment details. Secure shopping made faster.
Check out with PayPal.

Condition Guidelines

The following guidelines apply to all product categories unless otherwise indicated within specific categories.

  • New : This means the product will ship as received by the manufacturer, sealed, with all advertised components, and with the manufacturer warranty.
  • Refurbished : This means the product was tested and repaired as required to meet the standards of the refurbisher, which may or may not be the original manufacturer. Any exceptions to the condition of the item outside the manufacturer’s information should be provided in the listing, up to and including warranty details.
  • Open Box : Newegg only guarantees your receipt of the Open Box product with the purchase of this item. Any accessories MAY OR MAY NOT be included. Newegg will NOT send you any missing accessories, even if it is required to use all of the item’s functions.Open Box items usually do not come with manufacturer or vendor warranty or technical support. However, warranty support may be available if an item was never registered by a previous owner. Please contact the manufacturer to check.
  • Used - Like New : This means that the product has been opened, possibly used but is in perfect condition with no signs of cosmetic or functional defect. Product may includes warranty, and accessories found with the original product. Product may or may not be in the original packaging. Returned items with minor packaging defects fall under this category.
  • Used - Very Good : This means that the product has been opened, may show slight signs of use and cosmetic blemish, and may be missing minor accessories, but remain in excellent condition. Product does not come with warranty unless stated otherwise in product description.
  • Used - Good : This means that the product has been used, may show clear signs of use and may be missing minor accessories, but remain in good condition. Product does not come with warranty unless stated otherwise in product description.
  • Used - Acceptable : This means that the product shows clear signs of use, cosmetic defect, and may be missing minor accessories and manual, but remain in working condition. Product does not come with warranty unless stated otherwise in product description. Functionality issues beyond signs of use should be disclosed in product description.
Price Available at Checkout
Why can’t we show you details of this product?

Some manufacturers place restrictions on how details of their products may be communicated.

If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.