Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - Newegg shopping upgraded ™

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

ABS Warrior - Ryzen 3 1200 - GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 8GB DDR4 - 480GB SSD - Gaming Desktop PC

Sold and Shipped by Newegg

Purchases from these Sellers are generally covered under our Newegg Marketplace Guarantee.
Marketplace Seller
  • Ryzen 3 1st Gen 1200 (3.10GHz)
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti 4GB
  • 8GB DDR4
  • 480GB SSD
  • Windows 10 Home 64-bit

  • Specifications
  • Warranty & Returns
  • Reviews

Learn more about the ABS ALA089

Warranty, Returns, And Additional Information
  • Warranty
  • Limited Warranty period (parts): 1 year
  • Limited Warranty period (labor): 1 year
  • Read full details
  • Return Policies
    • Return for refund within: 30 days
    • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • This item is covered by Newegg.com's Standard Return Policy.
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
Verified Owner
4/ 5
Not a bad computer but.. 1/29/2020 3:10:25 PM

Pros: Nice price, runs well

Cons: I understand it is an assembled part but a little bit of direction would have been nice. Like others have said already, this is not a plug and play computer. You will need other parts/pieces/wires for it to function. It doesn't have wi-fi capability but is easily corrected.

Overall Review: It is a nice computer for gaming but you will need some minor things in order for you to use it

Did you find this review helpful?
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
Verified Owner
1/ 5
Not worth it 1/28/2020 9:23:14 AM

Cons: This gaming pc was a Christmas gift. Straight out of the box it would now power on. Called ABS support on December 26th and was assured a returned call same day. It is a month later and still no call. I returned the pc back to newegg and received a full refund. At least that process was easy. To say my son and I were disappointed is an understatement.

Overall Review: Would not recommend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Manufacturer Response:
Hi Mary,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you've experienced. This order does not meet our high quality standards and I will forward your experience to our internal team for further investigation. I'm glad you were taken care of by our customer service. If you have any questions about your product please feel free to contact customercare@abs.com or call us at (800)685-3471. We will be glad to answer all your questions in a timely manner.

Thank you again,
ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
Verified Owner
1/ 5
2nd PC won't turn on. 1/21/2020 3:34:36 PM

Pros: Price seemed reasonable

Cons: 1st PC the specs did not match the advertised product. The hard drive was 40GB smaller than advertised. NewEgg replaced the pc which took 2 weeks between sending in and receiving the second computer.
This new one now won't turn on at all. It has power going to the USB ports because we can connect a light to it and it turns on.

Overall Review: In reviewing past reviews, it seems like this is not an isolated incident. Other users have experienced similar.

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Kevin,
We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced, we would like to fix or replace your system for you. Please note that SSD's will not always have the stated capacity available for use. SSD's will have some of the storage partitioned for Windows and reserve storage. Please contact us at (800)685-3471 Monday - Friday between 8:00AM to 5:30PM PST or email your information to customercare@abs.com so we can begin to fix the issue for you.
Thank you again for considering ABS products, we look forwarding to resolving your concerns.

ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
Verified Owner
3/ 5
Decent starting point 12/31/2019 3:06:25 AM

Pros: expandable

Cons: had some problems

Overall Review: Bought this as a gift for my grandson, out of the box the mother board was fried. As it was a gift I didn't have time to go through a full exchange so I put a different mother board in the machine. This caused the windows key to invalidate.

However a customer service representative resolved this issue in a couple of email exchanges. Thank you to ABS for being on top of the problem.

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Hi Timothy,

Thank you for your purchase with ABS! I apologize for the inconvenience, but I'm glad Customer Service resolved the issue!

Please feel free to contact us at (800)685-3471 Monday - Friday between 8:00AM to 5:30PM PST or email your information to customercare@abs.com if you have any other issues or concerns.

Thanks,
ABS
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Verified Owner
5/ 5
Exactly as described. 12/16/2019 6:31:33 PM

Pros: Easy to set up and get started. Games work very well and is a great starting point for future upgrades.

Cons: CPU cooling fan led doesn't match the other 4 led fans in case.

Overall Review: I would definitely recommend this computer to anyone who wants to game on pc but doesn't want to dive too deep into the pocketbook. Runs games at a good speed with good graphics. The only thing I would change is the led fans to match the CPU cooling fan.

Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
Verified Owner
5/ 5
Arrived perfectly 12/16/2019 4:59:18 PM

Pros: Just too many to name

Cons: Absolutely Non

Overall Review: Just too fast and the package came dang their perfect.- booted up flawlessly and it’s a monster full tower!!- just gonna upgrade to rtx2060 next year, and get a gaming chair and your set :). You have to order this for the price and I got much more then I bargained for. No need for a new pc.

Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Verified Owner
5/ 5
Perfect product for the price point 12/13/2019 11:52:47 AM

Pros: - Easy set up
- Everything worked perfect out of the box
- Simple plug and play with the keyboard/mouse/monitors
- Literally no work
- Very easy to find and add another 8gb stick of ram
- Looks great
- Fans are very quiet, even when playing high use games

Cons: - Keyboard and mouse are very basic, unable to download software to change RGB
- Only two slots for RAM instead of 4

Overall Review: Very worth it for what I needed. Wanted to be able to play current gen games without breaking the bank. It looks great, not too bright or annoying for the lights on the case. Very easy to open the case up and add an additional stick of ram.

Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
Verified Owner
1/ 5
Doesn’t work 12/7/2019 9:22:53 PM

Pros: Looks nice

Cons: Doesnt turn on....

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Valued Customer,
We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced, we would like to fix or replace your system for you. Could you please make sure that all power cables are connected and the switch on the back of the power supply is turned on? Please contact us at (800)685-3471 Monday - Friday between 8:00AM to 5:30PM PST or email your information to customercare@abs.com so we can begin to fix the issue for you.
Thank you again for considering ABS products, we look forwarding to resolving your concerns.

ABS Customer Support
ICON Loading...
Selected Items
  • Add to Wish List Found on 2 wish lists
Are you an E-Blast Insider?
 
Subscribe Newegg e-Blast
PayPal
Shop without retyping payment details. Secure shopping made faster.
Check out with PayPal.

Condition Guidelines

The following guidelines apply to all product categories unless otherwise indicated within specific categories.

  • New : This means the product will ship as received by the manufacturer, sealed, with all advertised components, and with the manufacturer warranty.
  • Refurbished : This means the product was tested and repaired as required to meet the standards of the refurbisher, which may or may not be the original manufacturer. Any exceptions to the condition of the item outside the manufacturer’s information should be provided in the listing, up to and including warranty details.
  • Open Box : Newegg only guarantees your receipt of the Open Box product with the purchase of this item. Any accessories MAY OR MAY NOT be included. Newegg will NOT send you any missing accessories, even if it is required to use all of the item’s functions.Open Box items usually do not come with manufacturer or vendor warranty or technical support. However, warranty support may be available if an item was never registered by a previous owner. Please contact the manufacturer to check.
  • Used - Like New : This means that the product has been opened, possibly used but is in perfect condition with no signs of cosmetic or functional defect. Product may includes warranty, and accessories found with the original product. Product may or may not be in the original packaging. Returned items with minor packaging defects fall under this category.
  • Used - Very Good : This means that the product has been opened, may show slight signs of use and cosmetic blemish, and may be missing minor accessories, but remain in excellent condition. Product does not come with warranty unless stated otherwise in product description.
  • Used - Good : This means that the product has been used, may show clear signs of use and may be missing minor accessories, but remain in good condition. Product does not come with warranty unless stated otherwise in product description.
  • Used - Acceptable : This means that the product shows clear signs of use, cosmetic defect, and may be missing minor accessories and manual, but remain in working condition. Product does not come with warranty unless stated otherwise in product description. Functionality issues beyond signs of use should be disclosed in product description.
Price Available at Checkout
Why can’t we show you details of this product?

Some manufacturers place restrictions on how details of their products may be communicated.

If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.