Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - Newegg shopping upgraded ™

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

We are selling on many kinds of the product, Such as home and garden; Sports; Pets; Baby product; Outdoor supply; Tools; Health and beauty and so on.
In addition.

******Contact Seller Before Return******
******Contact Seller Before Return******
******Contact Seller Before Return******
Return Policy:
If you are not satisfied with your order and wish to initiate a return, please contact us via forestking321@hotmail.com. All returns must be accompanied with an RA number assigned. Products must be in Brand New condition, including the manufacturer's box with all included accessories. We will not accept any returns without the recorded serial numbers and upc numbers intact on the box. Returned items will be subject to a restocking fee of 15% of the total price. Shipping price is not refundable. The buyer is responsible for shipping charges to return an item back to us. If an item arrives Damaged, please contact us immediately. We will file a claim with the shipper, and ship a replacement as soon as the claim is approved (between 1-6 business days). We hope items never arrived damaged, but unfortunately it does infrequently occur. We thank you in advance for working with us. Certain products are not eligible to be returned at all. Those include hygienic and personal care products (e.g shavers), a/v equipment, and special order products.
******Contact Seller Before Return******
******Contact Seller Before Return******
******Contact Seller Before Return******

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
On-Time
Delivery
85.37%
Product
Accuracy
87.80%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
68.75%
41 Reviews (80% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-15 of 15
JESUS S.
Ordered on 5/4/2019
excellent 5/20/2019 4:50:31 AM
no complaints
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/11/2019
Technically not what I ordered but it's a not a big deal. 4/18/2019 10:44:16 PM
I ordered a black logitech g203 prodigy mouse but received a white one instead. Not a big deal but it would have been nice if they had notified me about it beforehand.
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 3/9/2019
4/3/2019 1:20:22 PM
Would recommend to others.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard A.
Ordered on 2/26/2019
3/27/2019 12:25:12 AM
Good sound for small speakers, bought for my 12 year olds computer. She likes them.
  • No
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 3/5/2019
3/23/2019 6:39:21 AM
There was a hiccup in the delivery time I paid for quicker shipping than standard.It was suppose to be 3-5 days, it took 2 weeks. order finally arrives after contacting seller.
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Joshua B.
Ordered on 2/26/2019
Great 3/14/2019 7:13:02 PM
All good
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
MICHAEL S.
Ordered on 2/23/2019
Delivered without any notification and incorrectly, and via a corrupt service 2/28/2019 8:59:49 AM
So, not only did it use (that company who's name is a competitor to newegg so why are they being used as a shipping service? edit), may Jeff Bezos burn in a fire, when Newegg said it would be USPS, but they also dropped the package on my front door, despite instructions to deliver to front office, without notifying me in any fashion. Newegg said it was still being packed when I found it on my front door. I don't like having my products stolen, nor supporting corrupt 1%ers.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary M.
Ordered on 2/6/2019
Exactly what I needed! 2/26/2019 3:31:23 PM
The item was exactly what I was looking for to use with my tablet. Shipping was quick and received earlier than originally stated. Packed with care and no damage.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony P.
Ordered on 1/30/2019
Very Pleased 2/3/2019 10:13:13 AM
The HDMI switcher cord showed up sooner than the estimated delivery date, and works great. I have only used it to connect 3 devices to one TV, but can't imagine why it would not work in the other direction.
I would certainly purchase from this seller again!
P.S. - Remember, if to use it connecting one device to three monitors/televisions, it will only display one at a time. It is a switching device, not a splitter.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
John H.
Ordered on 1/16/2019
Perfect 2/1/2019 9:02:40 AM
Quick shipping and item as described
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
PETER K.
Ordered on 12/31/2018
Newegg f'ed up, not the seller 1/21/2019 2:59:50 PM
You gave the wrong address to Adorama. Now I have to wait two weeks to either get my money back or for you to tell me that you're going to replace the item eventually. This is on newegg, not adorama. May be the last time I do business with newegg.
KING OF THE FOREST Response:
We are so sorry to hear that you have not got the item now,but please contact us first and we will help you solve the problem as soon as possible,thank you.
  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lars F.
Ordered on 12/28/2018
Terrible Customer service 1/19/2019 8:36:59 AM
This seller sent me the wrong product. For context I ordered the Razer Goliathus mousepad (Medium) and they sent me the Razer Goliathus (small). I contacted the seller and stated the wrong product was shipped and I would like a replacement. The sellers response was, "How about we refund you $2 and you keep the product." I stated that this was unsatisfactory and I would like the product that I ordered. Their next response was, "We are sorry, we checked our stock and we don't have that product in stock, we will issue you a refund after we receive the returned product." They dispatched FEDEX to pickup the product at my home so that was convenient. I feel in this scenario one of two things happened. One they didn't have the product and tried to pass off a different product for what I ordered which is a very shady practice. The second option is that they just cut their losses. The product I ordered was not very expensive and to return what they sent me plus replace the product they most likely would have lost any profit on the transaction, so they just left me hanging with no product. Not that it matters but this was part of a Christmas present for my wife. I am completely boycotting this seller due to their customer service practices.
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dillon J.
Ordered on 12/26/2018
Quick shipping 1/12/2019 11:31:18 AM
Got my product after ordering in a couple of days and in the condition I expected. Nothing to complain about.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/18/2018
Dishonest 1/4/2019 8:30:56 PM
My item still has not arrived and has yet to even receive any updates beyond that it's in packaging. USPS still doesn't have the package either and I do not plan on purchasing anything from this seller ever again
KING OF THE FOREST Response:
If you have not received the package, please contact us and we will help you solve the problem as soon as possible,thank you.
  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Paul B.
Ordered on 12/18/2018
Never recived product 1/4/2019 3:51:10 AM
Worst customer service from new egg never recived product said shipped and when calling new egg never got to a customer service rep or got a call back never going to buy again my company will not either and any of the thiusands of clienst im advising to never use new egg again
  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.

Your Personal Data

Newegg’s website and online services use cookies and similar technology for a number of reasons: Some technologies allow the site to function. These functional cookies are required to use the site and complete purchases. Another set of technologies improve the browsing experience and personalize it. Here are all the details about Newegg’s Cookie and Privacy Policies. Please select and accept your settings before you continue. Thank you.

Your Personal Data

Newegg’s website and online services use cookies and similar technology for a number of reasons: Some technologies allow the site to function. These functional cookies are required to use the site and complete purchases. Another set of technologies improve the browsing experience and personalize it. Here are all the details about Newegg’s Cookie and Privacy Policies. Please select and accept your settings before you continue. Thank you.

Your Personal Data

To use this third-party content we need your approval to share your data with them. Here are all the details about Newegg’s Cookie and Privacy Policies. Please accept if you wish to continue with third-party features. Thank you.