Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Horrible tracking LIft off Distance does not apply . software buggy.9/8/2021 2:39:10 PM

Pros: Customizable

Cons: Everything. Tracking , software ...rgb leds are dead in areas.

Overall Review: There are better mice available.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Earl, Thank you for sharing your experience with the MSI Clutch GM60. We certainly value your feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced. If you have any further questions regarding this product or have any suggestions for improvement for us, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at and we will be more than happy to assist you. If you would like further technical assistance, please feel free to contact our technical support department directly at 626.271.1004 from M to F, 9am to 6pm Pacific Standard Time. Thanks for choosing MSI! Best Regards, MSI Review Team | KW09092021003 |
This mouse doesnt save entire profile to onboard memory.8/20/2021 4:52:12 AM

Pros: Nice shape.

Cons: Lift off distance and mousepad calibration doesn't save to mouse. Lift off Distance and mousepad calibration is bugged and is lost on pc reboot or while gaming. You must make a new profile and re-calibrate lift off distance and mouse pad every time you restart your pc or when calibration is lost during a game.

Overall Review: Do not buy. Mouse doesn't store full settings in onboard memory like advertised.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
10/17/2013 4:12:25 AM

Pros: None.

Cons: This router cannot hold a solid signal on wireless n on any given channel. Constant lag spikes forced me to go back to my old wireless N Dlink -. WHICH gives me a steady connection and solid pings .

Overall Review: I bought this router from the Egg on their OTHER ETAILER store. WORST MISTAKE EVER. I should have done my research on this brand before buying .

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Customer, We are sorry for the difficulty you are experiencing with. Did you ping the gateway (router) address or ping an IP address/web address on Internet? Did the lag spike happen with online games only? Did all of the devices (wired or wireless) have the same lag spikes issue? We need more information from you to provide possible solutions to solve your problem. Please contact our tech support at (408)-988-6092 or write an email to " ". Our tech support team will assist you with the issue. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you. Best regards, Edimax Tech Support Team
Great mouse for your money !10/17/2012 10:17:52 AM

Pros: -Comfortable grip design for both hands. (I'm a left handed claw user) -Easily to reach buttons that are not easy to accidently press on lifting the mouse. -Sensor tracks great at lower Dpi. -Lod adjustment. -Onboard memory profiles that actually work.

Cons: -Software steel needs tweaking but it's improving greatly. Sometimes it sets its values back to default within windows. Not a big deal since these settings do not take affect on the mouse until they are applied manually. -Some people are having issues with the LOD not working on their Recons. -Majority of the mouse's weight is in the rear.

Overall Review: I'm a left handed gamer who has 20 or so high end gaming mice with both optical and laser sensors. It's hard to find a mouse that I'm comfortable with because I use my ring finger for button mashing in games. This mouse surpasses all of the high end mice out there for quality , cost comparison and functionality. I'm more than happy with its performance .. I'm ecstatic. -If your not picky about the shape of ambidextrous mice... by far this is the mouse to consider owning.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
Origin can take away your games.11/27/2011 5:55:52 AM

Pros: it's a 2011 game title.

Cons: it playes like a 2008 game title

Overall Review: I just recieved the ban hammer for 72 hours for an incident that happened to my son on Battlelog. Seems a EA server admin banned him for using the m98 sniper rifle and going 30-0 on a tdm.. Here's the kicker; he wasn't banned from just the server but from Battlelog/Origin itself. After along heated discussion with EA SUPPORT,they told me he was banned for bad mouthing a EA ADMIN in a game server , not in Battlelog itself. You mean to tell me you can be banned for talking smack in game? Yes , you can according to Ea support. This isnt the outragous part. For some reason , a seperate Origin account (mine) that was on the same pc and tied into a different email was banned also. So 2 accounts was banned over 1 incident that happened in a game server? Yup , turns out Origin scans your pc and looks for Ea games , and other Origin accounts. So screw up on one... and even your offline accounts that are on the same pc will not work .. .Still want to play?

5 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Great potential but...8/17/2010 5:49:56 AM

Pros: High Dpi , easy reach buttons , comfortable mouse

Cons: Random scroll wheel bug , Dpi changes on it's own , unplug mouse and profiles reset to default, Mouse skips even on the expensive 9hd mousepad. Customer support and products are so bad that they took down their own forums but left a link on their website for everyone to see.

Overall Review: This mouse could've been great. Very disturbing that there are so many defective Xai's out there. I f you buy this mouse..keep your receipt. Your going to need it when you Rma it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
BEEP beep BEEP2/20/2010 5:27:39 AM

Pros: Pretty lights.

Cons: This thing beeps about every 2 hrs on manual mode and spins my fans at full speeds for about 30 sec. Check the Nzxt forums. -It's widespread and they have no clue how to fix it. Don't take the chance.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
DOA2/15/2010 4:55:21 AM

Pros: Installs easy.

Cons: This psu was DOA. It was also missing the pci pass through bracket for the powercord to run out of the back of the tower. No paperwork as in box. Items looked like they have been used.

Did you find this review helpful?