Very Customer Friendly Seller5/8/2020 4:44:55 AM

Pros: I cannot say because I cancelled the order after realizing that I did not need them. The seller was very prompt and gracious in cancelling the order and issuing a refund quickly. Thank you.

Overall Review: Very prompt and courteous customer service

Did you find this review helpful? 
Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Works well4/9/2020 12:08:27 PM

Pros: Inexpensive, simple to install

Cons: Small amount of memory

Overall Review: Needed to revive an old self-built machine with minimal hardware. Served the purpose well.

Did you find this review helpful? 
A OK so farThe1/1/2020 6:58:34 AM

Pros: Good GPU with 8 GB VRAM.

Cons: The photograph is somewhat misleading making the card appear a lot shorter than it is Fits full tower case without any problems, though.

Overall Review: A OK so far. Time will tell if it lasts at least through the warranty period.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Good Drive, Great Price12/27/2019 9:41:49 AM

Pros: Needed capacity.

Cons: None

Overall Review: Good SSD at a good price

Did you find this review helpful? 
Excellent mid tower case12/24/2019 12:09:41 PM

Pros: Right size for a decent computer

Cons: None.

Overall Review: This is my second case of the type.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Works well11/20/2019 9:34:53 AM

Pros: No. of ports. Sturdy design.

Cons: None.

Overall Review: Excellent for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Works well8/26/2019 7:00:46 PM

Pros: Low cost, integraged USB-C cable

Cons: Cable should have been about a foot longer.

Overall Review: A good device for current phones. WIll not be useful for Note 10 and later, unfortunately.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Seems to work. Great price.2/24/2019 12:10:27 PM

Pros: Very simple to use. Works great.

Cons: None if the device functioning.

Did you find this review helpful? 
The connector came off after a couple of uses.2/7/2018 2:00:54 PM

Pros: Inexpensive when on sale.

Cons: Very flimsy construction. The connector came off after a couple of attempts to use it. Now the USB 3.0 cable cannot be connected properly.

Overall Review: No. I would not recommend this product. The one I bought earlier (Orico) has been trouble free for a much longer period.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Customer, I'm sorry you had this experience. We do have an RMA Return and Exchange policy so we can replace this drive enclosure. Please email support@sybausa.com so that we can get that started. Regards, - Syba Support 031518 EM
Good Product7/10/2017 4:34:38 PM

Pros: Compact lightweight, enough range for most indoor need

Cons: Slow reaction

Overall Review: For the price, it was a good buy.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Not what I expected12/2/2016 10:29:33 AM

Pros: Decent Mouse.

Cons: Clunky Keyboard. The keyboard arrived with two key caps dislodged. The operation is rather clunky. The key caps have very little contrast making it nearly impossible to see the symbols on them. The back lighting makes the situation worse. It does not have a mute button for the audio and the calculator button that I have become so used to with the previous keyboard. It is going back. Thanks.

Overall Review: The most disappointing aspect of the return was the restocking fee and shipping charges. For the item price of $29.99, a total of over $17.00 of these charges is murderous. I will think a hundred times before I order items like this again.

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Seems to work. Great price.8/26/2016 6:42:35 PM

Pros: Great Price. Storage case. Seems to work. Just received and therefore have not had time to test in a wide variety of lighting situations.

Cons: Rather sketchy manual.

Overall Review: Would recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? 
The worst experience trying to build a computer7/21/2015 7:22:24 PM

Pros: Price, form factor

Cons: The first motherboard did not work. Sent it back. The replacement did not work. Sent it back. Its replacement did not work either. This collection of metal and plastic is not worth its weight in dirt. Still trying to figure out how to get a working motherboard from ASUS or get my money back.

Overall Review: Did not buy it from Newegg, from the other big online computer parts store. An absolute waste of time. Have built computers using motherboards from other manufacturers over the last fifteen years. This is the only one that has failed right of the box again and again and again. Will not buy an ASUS motherboard again.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Pradip, I am sincerely sorry about the situation you had to go through. No one should ever after to go through what you did. If i were in your shoes, i would be frustrated as well. If there anything i could assist you with, please contact me at cl-justin@asus.com and I will help you to the best of my abilities. Your case # for reference is N150763257 Thanks for choosing ASUS Regards, Justin ASUS Customer Loyalty
Good, but.....2/1/2015 3:12:27 PM

Pros: Large size, will accommodate any motherboard and graphics card. Enough hard drive space to meet any requirement. Multiple fans for cooling. Lots connectors for fans, etc.

Cons: Side panels do not fit will. The lower cooling fan on the hard drive cage had to be removed to connect fan connectors. The holes on the side panel do not match the120 mm fan size and will not take the Rosewill fan I removed. to use the fan cnnectors at the bottom inside the case. I have not tried the larger fan yet. Supplied fans are not as quiet as the fans in the Cooler Master 942 I have owned for more than two years. The red LEDs on the fans cannot be turned off/disconnected like the Cooler Master case either. Not going buy another as it is too large, too noisy and rather poorly built.

Overall Review: A good case, but turned off by poor manufacturing.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Works as expected12/21/2014 4:55:14 AM

Pros: Small, light. wireless.

Cons: Wireless setup more complicated than I have experienced. Finally ended up installing USB drivers first. Put the printer within three feet of the router to get it to see the router. After that it does work much farther than three feet from the router.

Overall Review: Good for light printing tasks.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
View: 
TOP