Global seller enrolled in Newegg Return Service. Newegg will be responsible for processing RMA and general customer service.

Who We are!
In the past two decades, Deal Targets serving customers from different sectors, offering a wide selection of products, from computer components & hardwares, Laptop & Desktop systems, Networking, Periphals, Gaming Items as well as Office Supplies.  

Striving to meet cusotmers needs, working out best offer & providing ONE-STOP-SHOP solution for customers is our goal.   Satisfaction Guarantee is a must for us in serving customers!  We stand behind our products to provide  strong support for "After-Sales-Service"! 

Locations!
Our warehouses located across Canada and USA to enable shipment-fulfillment in a timely manner.

Feedback
Returns Policy
1,683 Ratings (50% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
43.79%
Product
Accuracy
65.48%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
46.66%
Howard K.
Ordered on 4/8/2021
it ik
5/13/2021 12:59:45 PM

iot ok

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Sean M.
Ordered on 5/1/2021
Took forever to ship.
5/10/2021 3:35:59 PM

Seller took forever to ship my item and had to be contacted through Newegg customer service. Seller uses FedEx which is absolutely atrocious as it is, charges for shipping, and then takes forever to ship the item. On top of that, they seemed to have required a signature, so now I have to wait additional time because I wasn't home when it was delivered. Will not use again.

  • No
  • Yes
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 5/4/2021
Never sent out my item
5/10/2021 10:21:58 AM

Seems like a scam they haven't even sent out my item. Only thing they did was create a shipping label.

  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Constantine G.
Ordered on 4/24/2021
missing parts!
5/6/2021 11:05:18 AM

The box was not sealed (as usually is) and It was missing the power cable! I hope it works (did not start yet because of the missing cable

  • No
  • No
  • Didn't contact
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 3/30/2021
ssd hard drive
5/5/2021 1:51:11 PM

I would highly recommend this item would buy again

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/23/2021
Steer clear
4/29/2021 11:08:59 AM

CHARGES 35$ for shipping but never shipped after a week waste of my time

  • No
  • No
  • No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Daniel L.
Ordered on 4/21/2021
still waiting for product to ship
4/29/2021 7:30:18 AM

Ordered the product on april 21st. they created a label on the 22nd so it couldn't be cancelled. now i just get to wait and it still has not be shipped. I ordered other product that had to be shipped from abroad and have already got it. Shady company with shady practices.

  • No
  • No
  • No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/27/2021
Beware of these scammers
4/28/2021 3:07:47 PM

took my money and later said the item can't be purchased due to some unacceptable reason. Newegg needs to remove this seller.

  • No
  • No
  • No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Peter H.
Ordered on 3/22/2021
Great case
4/26/2021 2:16:56 PM

On time. Received in good condition.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Michael K.
Ordered on 4/17/2021
Third Times A Charm
4/24/2021 3:00:54 PM

I tried to get this motherboard 2x from other sellers (not on Newegg). First time it never showed. Second time ram slot a1 and a2 were fried out. Well the i ordered it through a Newegg seller and i got it the first time and every thing works as it should.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/15/2021
Scammer b i t c h e s
4/21/2021 7:59:17 AM

Do not buy from this seller. They are a scam. I ordered a card from them on the 13th and every time for the past 8 days after I checked the tracking info only for it to say tracking info sent to facility which means they never even bothered to send my order. DO NOT BUY from these people. Even when I tried to get my refund the order wouldnt let me because the product had to be shipped back to them. But how could I have done that if I didnt even get it in the first place. Newegg reps had to literally email them and tell them to refund my order to get my money back.

  • No
  • No
  • No
8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Hershey A.
Ordered on 3/31/2021
Surprisingly Impressed
4/12/2021 6:11:55 PM

I didn't look at the reviews before I bought a GPU from Deal Targets. When I saw all those reviews, I was really worried. At one point I wanted to get a refund, but I didn't go through with it and I'm glad I didn't. I ordered my GPU on 3/31/2021. The label shipment was created the next day. Three days after, the shipping status was still the same. I got worried and decided to email the seller. They got back to me within 8 hours, which I was really surprised because all of the reviews were saying that they don't reply to customer's emails. Email from Deal Targets:Dear customer,We are sincerely sorry for the wait and delay, we are currently experiencing 2-3 business days handling delay.Please be advise that your order will be ship within 1-2 business days.We apologize for any inconvenience this may have cause and we greatly appreciate your patience and understanding.Regards,Customer Service TeamDeal Targets[End]"Please be advise that your order will be ship with 1-2 business days." I thought that was great. On the third day, I was worried because the status was still the same and they said they would ship my package in 1-2 business days. I emailed them asking for an update. They emailed me about 40 minutes later after sending that email. Email from Deal Targets:Dear customer,We are sincerely sorry for the wait.Please be advised that your package has been picked up by the carrier, kindly allow 24hrs for their system to sync for tracking updates.We greatly appreciate your patience and understanding.Apologize for all the inconvenience this may cause.Regards,Customer Service TeamDeal Targets[End]Maybe I was a little too impatient.. My boyfriend said that they're going to cancel my order, but luckily they didn't. A few minutes after they emailed me, I got an email from FedEx saying that my package was on the way. My package arrived 4 days later. It could've been 2 days if it weren't for the weekend. The packaging was great, my GPU works great, and their customer service was great. I finally finished building my PC, and the GPU was the last piece I needed.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/6/2021
Item out of stock and on backorder
4/10/2021 12:45:36 PM

This item currently shows in stock. It is not. Item showes as shipped, yet tracking ingo reveals package not yet delivered to ups. Contact seller for status and recieved an email saying item is on backorder and is expected to arrive in early to mid may. Requested refund, have yet to see any progress in that direction either.

  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Andrew I.
Ordered on 3/20/2021
Would deal with again
4/10/2021 6:02:23 AM

Lots of negative ratings and reviews on here had me a bit worried. They were not the fastest, but they were responsive to my questions and the item arrived quickly from Canada after it was finally shipped...finally being about a week after the order had been placed. With that said the price that I paid was better than anywhere else at the time even after paying for shipping. I've had better, but I've definitely had much worse buying experiences. Bottom line is that if I don't come away satisfied I won't deal with you again....I'd order from these guys again as long as it wasn't something that I needed immediately. I got exactly what I ordered.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/2/2021
Not shipped at all
4/9/2021 6:18:05 PM

Ive ordered Threadripper CPU with additional shipping fees to receive it as soon as possible, but the order not shipped at all and after ten days, seller send me email that item is not available.

  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Zeyad J.
Ordered on 3/30/2021
Extreme delays!
4/6/2021 1:50:40 AM

Its more than a week since I made the order and still waiting for the shipment. All other components have arrived and I am still waiting for the CPU. I paid extra for expedited shipping on all components and I feel I wasted my money as I can't have my PC built waiting for the CPU.

  • No
  • Yes
  • No
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Andrew S.
Ordered on 3/12/2021
Item not in stock when you buy it
4/5/2021 10:24:44 PM

Item was in stock when I bought it. Checked the a few days later and it was out of stock on newegg and thought I was in the clear because I had already bought mine, I was wrong. Waited 3 1/2 weeks before the product got a shipping update. I contacted the seller requesting an update and never got a reply. Poor service. Would not recommend. I will say though once the package shipped I received it in a few days but no longer needed it as I purchased the same thing from a different seller.

  • No
  • No
  • No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 3/21/2021
Its been two weeks
4/5/2021 12:03:58 PM

Its been two weeks and still only the label has been created. I shouldve looked at reviews and now I guess Ill contact Newegg for a refund.

  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Derek H.
Ordered on 3/17/2021
They canceled my order
4/5/2021 9:37:18 AM

I order two drives. I waited a week after the label was created before asking about it. They replied that they weren't going to sell it.

  • No
  • No
  • No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
JARED S.
Ordered on 3/24/2021
Dubious at first; Pleasantly surprised
4/4/2021 3:22:24 PM

I placed an order on Newegg for a motherboard on 3/24. The shipping label was printed but no updates. I sent a polite yet firm email asking for details. They responded promptly with said details putting me at ease. Package arrived in excellent condition and on time 3/29. NIB. No visual defects. Will provide further updates once the thermal paste is delivered and the rig is completed.Update: 4/4/21, Installed mobo with a more thorough inspection. No issues, everything 5x5. POST on first boot, windows up and running after SSD connected. If Deal Targets keeps up with the customer service, and pricing, they will definitely be accumulating better reviews.Keep it up.)

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
 
TOP