Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL TESSERACT SW Mid Tower Computer Case with Side Window and 2 Blue LED Fans SGCC+PLASTIC+RUBBER COATING

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Cheaply made, gets the job done
Pros: - The fans look great and really make the PC look great.
- Great design
Cons: - Came bent
- Feels cheaply made
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/22/2017 4:55:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Phanteks Company > Phanteks Eclipse P400 Series PH-EC416P_WT Glacier White Steel Side Window ATX Mid Tower Cases with 10 Color RGB Downlight

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 this case is a night and day difference between my old case
Pros: - Lots of room for cable management compared to my old case. This case is neat compared to my old case, because I have plenty of room.
- RGB light. I like RGB.
- Window on the side panel. I like being able to see inside my PC. In the future, I plan on getting some LED strips that are made for this case.
- Looks great, doesn't have too much "gamer look" but it looks amazing.
Cons: I wish it made me breakfast.
Other Thoughts: Recommended 10/10, best case for the money
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/22/2017 4:33:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > NZXT > NEW NZXT Noctis 450 Mid Tower Case. Next Generation 5.25-less Design. PWM Fan Hub, Include 4 x 2nd Gen FNv2 Fans, High-End WC support, USB3.0, Matte Black/Red LED

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's great!
Pros: Looks awesome. Easy to build in. Side window is clear and big.
Cons: with full atx motherboard can be a little tight.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/22/2017 4:26:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > NZXT > NEW NZXT H440 STEEL Mid Tower Case. Next Generation 5.25-less Design. Include 4 x 2nd Gen FNv2 Fans, High-End WC Support, USB3.0, PWM Fan Hub, Matte BLK / Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Mid Tower Case
Pros: -Black/Red Design
-4 Fans included(though I am going to replace them)
-PSU Basement
-Removable Hard Drive Bays
-White LED for logo and I/O ports
-Fan Hub
-Sound Dampening Material(really keeps things quieter)
-Lots of tie down places for cable management
Cons: -Fan hub is not PWM and can only control the fan plugged into the four pin adapter. All the others will run at full speed. What I did with my build is I put my CPU fan to the header on my motherboard and then connected the fan adapter one to my my CHA_1 header on the motherboard. It was PWM so everything worked for me. But remember that you can only control one of the fans that is hooked up to the Fan Hub as all the rest are 3 pin fans which do not support PWM.
-Very little cable management space in the back as there is about 1 cm of sound foam. This isn't too much of a problem if you are decent at cable management.
Other Thoughts: Overall cons are not enough to give it 4 eggs so 5 eggs it is. Extremely good looking case with a sleek minimalist design. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quiet, yet modern and sleek case, with very good airflow. The fans are starved a little by the cover on front, but nothing that you should worry about.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/22/2017 4:13:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Rosewill > Rosewill Galaxy-03 - Black Gaming ATX Mid Tower Computer Case - Top-Mounted USB 3.0 Port, Three Fans Included: 1 x Front Blue LED 120mm, 1 x Rear 120mm, 1 x Top 120mm

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good budget case if you get it on sale
Pros: Looks nice
Has 3 fans pre-installed
Cons: Not much space for cable managing
50/50 chance it will arrive with all accessories and undamaged
Other Thoughts: My case arrived in good condition, but no accessory bag or box with it. So I have to wait a few days extra to start my build because of this. Decent for $30, but I wouldn't pay $40, $50, or $60 for it.
Reviewed By:Zachary N.,2/22/2017 1:22:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL GENOME II The Upgraded Worldwide First Unique Gaming Case with Integrated 360mm Liquid Cooling System Black Case with Green Helix

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Only option for this type of setup
Pros: -It's worked great for going on 60 days
-Setup was painful and long, but I imagine it would be worse from scratch
Cons: -Instructions, like most products, were not exceptionally clear
-Genome II support is based in China and they clearly use Google Translate to speak with customers
-Does not support AM4 and is not good for those looking to upgrade. I reached out to their CS team about any plans to add support and they basically said, we know nothing.
-As others have pointed out, many of the design decisions don't seem to make a lot of sense. There's a lot of wasted space. I'm disappointed that there are only two drive bays when there could be room for a full tower of options.
Other Thoughts: -If you're lazy like me, this works. Just know that it comes at a cost.
-Not upgrade safe - does not support AM4!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/22/2017 12:36:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Fractal Design > Fractal Design Define S Black Window Silent ATX Midtower Computer Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good
Pros: Great case
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Blane A Dryer,2/22/2017 11:09:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > NZXT > NZXT Source 210 Elite White Steel with painted interior ATX Mid Tower Computer Case w/ Black Front Trim

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Janky
Pros: Cheap
Cons: The front Bezel seats in Kinda Janky, its off and this is how it is.
Reviewed By:Mark W.,2/22/2017 10:59:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > DIYPC > DIYPC Cuboid-R Black / Red USB 3.0 Gaming Micro-ATX Mid Tower Computer Case w/ 1 x 140mm LED Red Fan x Front, 1 x 120mm LED Red Fan x Rear

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great case
Pros: -leds
-watercooling support
Cons: -bigger than i thought
Other Thoughts: -10/10 would recommend
Reviewed By:Cadin F.,2/22/2017 10:25:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Thermaltake > Thermaltake Suppressor F31 ATX Mid Tower Tt LCS Certified Gaming Silent Computer Case CA-1E3-00M1WN-00

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super Spacious and Super Quiet
Pros: - Amazing space inside. You are able to fit radiators on top, bottom, front and back (if desired). Fits a rev C Megahalems with EASE.
- Dozens of fan/rad mounting points
- Quiet - I have 6 Corsair SP140 and 2 SP120's going full blast and it's a barely noticeable drone.
- Nice black wires and hardware
- huge space behind mobo for routing - I have a rat's next back there, but you'd never be able to tell
- looks schmexy
Cons: (not enough to drop stars
- it's BIG; footprint is larger than my old BlackHawk case
- front fan cover access door is flimsy: broke one of the clips within 3 openings, still functions fine
Other Thoughts: I give this case a 9/10. Would be 10/10 if the front access door for the fans was more robust and the from cover door was reversible (doesn't affect me).

This case hadn't been on my radar until I saw it in person. I wanted a cube, but this was unique enough for me to take the plunge (the deal where I purchased was unbeatable, btw). I had never been sold on "silent" cases, and had been leaning towards cubes. This case hits on all cylinders. Would love to see a snow/red/other color version.
Reviewed By:Michael W.,2/22/2017 9:14:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.