Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Hubs > Orico > ORICO 10 Port Super Speed USB3.0 Hub with Smart 5V 2.1A Charging Port Come with 12V4A Power Adapter and 3 Sets ON/OFF Power Switches for Windows / Linux / Mac OS -Black (H10C1-U3-US)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Would not recommand
Pros: Lots of USB
Cons: The power supply broke after a week. it took weeks, even more than a month to get an answer from Customer service for RMA, but the reply was that they are located too far and it cost too much for them to honor the warranty.They said to go buy myself a powersupply and they would look to send me a refund. I didn't do it because as they take week to answer you I had no garantee that they would refund or even just reply to me. It took more than 4 email before I got an answer. If you cannot honor the product warranty, please be kind and wrote on you product; special feature : NO WARRANTY (unless you live in our backyard) I will never buy any ORICO product as they dont provide warranty. I recommand that you looking for a different brand

Reviewed By:Jean-francois D.,1/11/2017 11:59:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Hubs > INSTEN > Insten 1042794 Black 7 Port USB 2.0 Hub with ON / OFF Switch

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Value and as always arrived NEWEGG fast as promised
Pros: 7 switchable ports - minimize power drain as only use port needed.
Cons: No biggie - cord on right side with switches front. So I installed with cord on left to obtain reach to PC and switches on back- Meh!
Reviewed By:Barry G.,1/11/2017 11:02:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Hubs > Belkin > BELKIN F4U018vBLK 7 Port USB 2.0 Mobile Hub Black Clamshell Packaging

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Little Unit
Pros: 1. 7 available USB ports
2. Small form factor
3.Nice sleek black/somewhat clearish look
4. No lights on the unit at all giving it a nice low profile look
5. Seems very stable and working good since I have owned the unit
6. I got this little USB hub when it was $4.99 with free S/H.
7. Very good and trusted brand name
Cons: None. it's a USB hub. its pretty basic and simple which is a good thing!
Reviewed By:Christina R.,1/11/2017 4:25:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Hubs > Tek Republic > Tek Republic TUH-300 USB 3.0 4 Port Portable Hub

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well!
Pros: Using it for USB 3.0 extensions on a MAC Pro. Works well. Devices connect at USB 3.0 speeds. No Complaints!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:William S.,1/9/2017 2:45:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Hubs > Orico > ORICO Super Speed USB 3.0 7 Port Hub with 3.3Ft. Power Cord and Data Cable - (H7013-U3-V1) Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it!
Pros: Worked right out the box and having a powered usb hub is great when ever I plug my phone in to sync and charger
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:Darrin R.,1/7/2017 2:12:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Hubs > Orico > ORICO 4 Port Portable Super Speed USB 3.0 Hub a Built-in 3ft USB 3.0 Cable for Ultra Book, Macbook Air, Windows 8 Tablet Pc -Black (H4013-U3-V1)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Adapter works well
Pros: Worked on two different laptops without any problems. Comes with a power adapter cable. No drivers needed. Did not need the power cable for low power devices.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Have only plugged in a keyboard and mouse into it and there was no problem.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/5/2017 9:48:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Hubs > Sabrent > SABRENT HB-UM43 4-PORT USB 3.0 HUB WITH POWER SWITCHES

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Product
Pros: -Works as designed
Cons: -None
Other Thoughts: -Would recommend
Reviewed By:Ryan M.,1/5/2017 3:16:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Hubs > Syba > SYBA SY-HUB50056 Multi-Function USB 3.0 Hub + Gigabit Ethernet Docking Station - White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not what I thought it was
Pros: none
Cons: This is a simple USB hub that needs to be connected directly to a PC in order for the network to see it.
Other Thoughts: I thought this would be capable of network sharing by plugging it directly into a router or switch via ethernet, but that is not so.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Customer,

This is a docking hub that included 3 USB's as well as a Ethernet cable that can be accessed via the usb micro type b port.

What you are describing as intending to look for is a usb "sharing" station, which this is not labeled as such.

For further assistance, please contact us at support@sybausa.com

Thank you for purchasing one of our products, and for leaving us your valuable feedback.
- Regards, SYBA CST JA 20170105

Reviewed By:Steve W.,1/4/2017 8:02:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Hubs > Rosewill > Rosewill RHUB-300 - 7-Port USB 2.0 Hub with Power Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent quality
Pros: Easy plug & play set-up
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Pleasantly surprised by the quality and design of this hub. I will certainly recommend it to a friend.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/4/2017 4:24:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Hubs > Kensington > Kensington K33980AM (085896339809) UH7000C 7 Port USB 3.0 Hub with 20W/4Amp Charging Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: 7 ports. USB 3.0. Everything I needed
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Jacob D.,1/4/2017 8:14:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.