Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Evoluent > Evoluent Mouse VMCRW Vertical Mouse C Right Wireless Retail

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Mouse, but challenging
Pros: Works well and is very accurate.
Easily able to change DPS setting.
Cons: No real Cons
Other Thoughts: Learning to use the mouse takes time. Document work, surfing the web, checking emails... no sweat. Easily got these easy tasks down with the mouse.
However, Muscle memory is a crazy thing. I do a lot of PC gaming, and this mouse has taken a long time to truly learn how to use. Still not mastered this mouse with gaming. During the more intense combats, I often have to swap out for a regular mouse because the muscles still have not relearned how to move quickly when in the orientation for the vertical mouse.

I took one star off because the buttons are not really well angled for the orientation of my hand and fingers. The third button also is easy to accidentally press when moving the mouse. Especially if mouse needs to be lifted for mouse pad relocation.

But overall, it really is a great mouse. Would recommend it for office use, browsing/web surfing, and such. Not sure I would suggest this for gamers / gaming.
Reviewed By:Richard L.,3/22/2017 1:25:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > RIOTORO > Gaming Mouse RIOTORO® URUZ Z5 Lightning RGB Multicolor 4000 DPI Optical Gaming Mouse [ MR-400L ]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Slides well on my desk (no mouse pad).
Tracks well.
Feels solidly built.
Easily on-the-fly adjustable sensitivity.
Many different light settings (colours, pulsing, speed, etc)
Cons: Only thing I can think of is if as you made a change in the software it would demo it on the mouse at the same time, rather than having to apply it to see the change. Pretty minor though.
Other Thoughts: Replaced an old Microsoft Intellimouse Optical 1.1, just so anyone reading this knows what I'm coming from.
I play the occasional FPS, but usually I'm playing Strategy, turn based, or sim type games.
Not sure about quality as I've never had anything by, or heard of, Riotoro. Time will tell & I'll update if anything goes wrong, but so far so good!
At this time I would buy again.
Reviewed By:Mark R.,3/22/2017 6:09:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M705 Black 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Marathon Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love this mouse
Pros: Wireless,, Easy to handle
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Michael H.,3/20/2017 1:14:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Kensington > Kensington Pro Fit Full-Size Mouse K72369US Black 1 x Wheel USB or PS/2 Wired Optical 2400 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Mouse for the Budget
Pros: Mouse fits my hand pretty good. Sensitive enough to game with. Great mouse for a gamer on a budget.
Cons: non really; however, I do have other thoughts.
Other Thoughts: The mouse wire is stiff, but that's not really a problem. The 2 buttons on the side are just a little out of place for my liking, but that is an opinion and not effect, therefor not a con.
Reviewed By:James C.,3/20/2017 10:49:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > INSTEN > Insten 2018516 Red 6 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical 1600 dpi Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 nice low price wireless mouse
Pros: small, light, no setup required, put batteries in (not included) plug in usb connector and turn on
Cons: comes with instructions or website address for online insturctions. for no apparent reason it quit working the other day. could not find any help on line for insten. contacted newegg for help, we were no able to find a reconnect button, but it seems that by removing the batteries and reinstalling them it reset and has worked wonderfully since then
Other Thoughts: looking for a low cost wireless mouse, I would recommend this one
Reviewed By:Dennis C.,3/19/2017 3:49:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Kensington > Kensington Orbit K72337 Black Wired Optical Trackball

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great trackball for first timers
Pros: Very comfortable. Using just the index and middle finger to move the trackball and then normal clicking with your thumb works great. Takes a good week or two to get used to a track ball if you're a first time user like me, but once you get past that its great. Swapping to a normal mouse is very natural as well.
Cons: I personally thought it was bigger based on the pictures, which would have been useful as I have very large hands. However its a normal size for I imagine the average person.
Reviewed By:Spencer W.,3/19/2017 2:49:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M570 Wireless Trackball Mouse - Gray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Product
Pros: It does all it supposed to do. Easy set up.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Actually it works from more than 30' distance.
Reviewed By:tihomir a.,3/19/2017 6:45:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > RAZER > RAZER DeathAdder Black Wired Optical Precision Gaming Mouse - 3.5G Infrared Sensor

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great value!
Pros: Sleek look. Fits nicely in my palm. Sensor appears very responsive and precise. Works well out of the box and was very easy to adjust to. Braided cables surprisingly aren't as stiff as some other braided cables I've had to manage.
Cons: Mouse wheel scrolling is unreliable on day one. Sometimes it'll pause or scroll the other way. Makes me worry about how long it'll hold up.
Other Thoughts: It's one of the larger and lighter mice, which is perfect for me. Others may desire different dimensions.
Reviewed By:Eric K.,3/18/2017 10:18:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G700s 910-003584 Wired / Wireless Laser Rechargeable Gaming Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good mouse
Pros: Mabye reprogram buttons, very responsive, multiple profiles to use even if they bug out a bit from time to time, can change DPI very very quickly.
Cons: The battery that comes with the Mouse isn't the greatest it's droppes down to 25% in 30 so minutes then lasts 1-2 hours before you need to recharge the mouse.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/18/2017 2:54:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G303 Daedalus Apex Performance Edition Gaming Mouse - Optical - Cable - USB - 12000 dpi - Computer - Scroll Wheel - 6 Button(s)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Mouse
Pros: -No latency or acceleration, I tested this mouse
-Very high accuracy in surface tests
-Surface-calibration in software
-RGB is very pretty and has a sleep timer
-DPI suits just about any need
-Ambidexterous and good for claw or palm grip
-Perfectly rear-weighted for max precision & speed
-Feet glide very fast on hard pads
Cons: -Zero, product is completely perfect
Other Thoughts: I'll be buying another for my partner.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/17/2017 12:12:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.