Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Lexmark > Lexmark (T650H11A) High Yield Return Program Print Cartridge; Black for T65x, T650

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good product
Pros: No complaints. Use 2 cartridges each year and never a problem.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:James K.,1/1/2017 4:19:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 125A Black 2-Pack LaserJet Toner Cartridges (CB540AD)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product -- Great Price
Pros: I'm a believer in genuine HP toner cartridges. I had to send my printer in for repair once only to learn the cause of the printing problem was using "HP compatible" toner. Buying a 2-Pack saved some money and was a good idea because I use black toner faster than the colored toners in my HP Color LaserJet printer. Newegg's price & delivery were wonderful as always.
Cons: I can't think of anything that needs improvement.
Other Thoughts: I like that HP pays to ship the used toner cartridges back to them for recycling.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/25/2016 9:19:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-211 Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W, Replaces PB-210

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product, super easy setup. Works perfect
Pros: So easy to set up wireless. Prints great! Ink cartridge lasts forever.Can't beat the price if one is just looking for a simple laser printer. Speedy and easy to use. Great printer!
Cons: Have not encountered any problems or cons.
Other Thoughts: Bought a second one for my daughter!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/25/2016 8:32:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > SAMSUNG > Samsung CLT-C404S/XAA Cyan Toner Cartridge

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Samsung Toner Cartridge
Pros: Easy to install
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Yes
Newegg is great
Reviewed By:Robert D.,12/11/2016 2:29:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-211 Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W, Replaces PB-210

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Jams paper constantly
Pros: Worked out of the box, but then it started jamming paper after only a few prints.
Cons: Paper was jamming now and then, and now after about 100 prints it jams EVERY time, making it totally useless. I've tried different types of paper, as well as reseating the cartridge multiple times. The original starter toner cartridge that came with the printer never had that problem and I loved using it. Total bummer!
Other Thoughts: Avoid this toner. I spent $50 on this cartridge--but I should have used that money on a printer of higher quality with reliable replacement parts. Now the whole printer is useless and I have 90% of the toner left. That's at least $40 down the drain. I could have bought two new Pantums for roughly the same price of this toner and never had this problem.
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for purchasing the Pantum product.I'm sorry for the case you have met, and please kindly contact our service mail box (service01@pantum.com) with the details, we will assist you to solve the issue together.Thanks in advance!

Reviewed By:Kenneth M.,11/29/2016 8:56:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-211 Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W, Replaces PB-210

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good
Pros: It works!
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: -Replacement cartridge for Pantum printer. It works, it fits, what more can you say?
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/29/2016 12:54:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-211 Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W, Replaces PB-210

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well & best price is here
Pros: No issues, printed over 2,000 pages according to the report I printed before removing the cartridge.
Cons: A bit on the expensive side but Newegg always has a good deal
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for purchasing the Pantum product. We hope you can enjoy your printing experience.
If you have any further question,please don't hesitate to contact our service mail box: service01@pantum.com.

Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/25/2016 3:24:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 55X (CE255X) High Yield Toner Cartridge 12500 Pages Yield; Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 HP 55X (CE255X) High Yield Toner Cartridge 12500 Pages Yield; Black
Pros: Works better then generic brands
Cons: expensive compared to generic brands
Reviewed By:Ken M.,11/16/2016 8:17:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 05A (CE505D) Dual Pack 2,300 Pages Yield LaserJet Toner Cartridges; Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 (Updated)Causes printer to malfunction!
Pros: They are great when they work.
Cons: I ordered 5 of these. At least 3 of the boxes contained defective cartridges. Hp so far has not issued an RMA and newegg does not accept returns either. Hope HP will replace them. They were probably a bad lot. The date code on the cartridge is 20160216.
Update on 10/25/16
HP issued a replacement after repeated calls. Newegg did refund the unopened box without any trouble. The printers are working now.
Reviewed By:Richard C.,10/26/2016 9:11:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > XEROX > Xerox Toner Cartridge 106R01630 for Phaser 6000/6010 and WorkCentre 6015 - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Beware: These are NOT REAL Xerox toner cartridges.
Pros: NONE
Cons: I installed all four of the toner cartridges in my Xerox 6010n and the printer won't recognize them. I contacted Xerox and they told me that these are counterfeit toner cartridges.
Other Thoughts: Do NOT purchase for this seller. New Egg will not allow a return.
Reviewed By:Dr. H.,10/21/2016 2:34:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.