Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Innovera > Natural Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product but kinda stinky lol
Pros: Its very firm with just enough give to be comfortable
The grip on the bottom seems to grab onto my desk well so it doesnt slide around
Its not that expensive so for the cost compared to some of the other wrist rests its a good deal
Cons: Only really one con, its has a very distinct chemical smell. Ive been trying to ignore it but i finally had to break down and i threw it in the washing machine with two doses of washing soap so hopefully that removes the smell. Its pretty loud.
Other Thoughts: Id say get this if you need a good wrist rest, just make sure you have some good method of deodorizing it. Im thinking if this wash doesnt take the smell out i may stick a trash bag on it and sew some fabric around it to get rid of this "odor" lol.
Reviewed By:Leonard B.,2/16/2017 3:56:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SHARKOON Technologies > SHARKOON 000SKDGMP DarkGlider Gaming Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 sha.....koon
Pros: love it
Cons: love it
Other Thoughts: love it
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/15/2017 4:02:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Compucessory > Compucessory 23617 Economy Mouse Pad, 1 Each

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice, Works.
Pros: It works and feels nice.
A foamy none slip layer, or at least doesnt slide on me.
A cloth like layer on top, mouse slides very nicely on here. Though is also new, so should all slide smooth.
Cons: It was still about $10, I am cheap.
Reviewed By:Michael M.,2/14/2017 7:21:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Medium

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product little bigger then expected
Pros: -smooth
-no tracking issues my g502
Cons: -it might be bigger then you actually expect
Other Thoughts: the damms scratch design on the mousepad makes it look you owned it for 5 years straight
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/12/2017 4:15:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM200 Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad - Small

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sexy AG
Pros: It's very sensitive.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/11/2017 9:07:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > Razer RZ02-01910400-R3M1 Goliathus Speed Cosmic Edition Soft Gaming Mouse Mat - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This thing is amazing
Pros: -This mouse pad is the size of most tables
Cons: you need a desk made for a mobster to fit this thing on =D
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/10/2017 6:53:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > Steelseries Qck Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: good mouse pad
Cons: took a while to get here.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/10/2017 5:52:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > HyperX > HyperX Fury Pro Gaming Mouse Pad - Small

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a mouse pad.
Pros: Slick as glass,real nice.
Larger than it looks.
Cons: Rolled WAY to tight.
Reviewed By:Dave T.,2/10/2017 8:20:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Accessory Power > ENHANCE GX-MP2 XL Extended Gaming Mouse Pad Mat (31.50" x 13.75") with Low-Friction Tracking Surface and Non-Slip Backing

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Extended Gaming Mouse Pad Mat
Pros: Great looking pad!! The material feels great. the edge stitching looks well made and not likely to unravel. My MADCAT mouse slid across the surface great. Very sharp appearance. I would highly recommend this pad to someone looking for a non standard mouse pad.
Cons: Cant think of any. If anything I would have loved this pad in a larger size. (square) This may already be available but it makes for a very sharp desk top cover that works great with my mouse and my flight sticks get a great grip from their rubber boots.
Other Thoughts: Highly recommended product!!
Reviewed By:Donald V.,2/10/2017 7:52:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 worked out nicely
Pros: Didn't smell bad , not sure what that guy was talking about.

It fits my desk perfectly and fits my mouse keyboard and razer game pad very comfortably. Looks very good and the tracking feels much smoother than my old mouse pad. Would buy again but hopefully this was last awhile! Never had an extended pad before but after a couple weeks I can see why people like them.
Cons: Weird con that's not really a con. I used an old mouse pad as a drink coaster on my desk and this takes up that space now. I'd use this as a coaster but I'm wanting to keep it new looking. Could be a potential pro tho really if you want to keep your wood desk ring free just use the extra space as your drink holder cuz this thing is huge
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/9/2017 2:18:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.