Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill ROCF-13001 - 120mm Computer Case Cooling Fan - Sleeve Bearing, Super Silent (Pack of 4)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheap and Simple
Pros: Low price
easy install (they are fans, this isn't rocket science)
4 pin and molex connectors
Cons: Cheaply made
Other Thoughts: You can't really complain, you payed for a cheaper product, and you received a cheaper product, the fans work, they push a good amount of air for the price. No complaints here.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/13/2017 11:05:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Noctua > Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Case Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Impressive
Pros: - Fan, casing, included hardware, etc is definitely a high quality kit
- All the vibration insulation pays off with quieter noise output
- Fan bearing is smooth and quiet
- Good airflow for how quiet it is
Cons: - This color combination isn't exactly the most aesthetically pleasing. May be an issue for some, especially with clear case panels.
Other Thoughts: I'm impressed with the quality and performance of this fan and does a fine job cooling my rig. I can barely hear it! I will be replacing the rest of my fans with Noctua fans
Reviewed By:William N.,1/13/2017 5:19:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA 14SL-GN 140mm Green LED 140mm 4pin+3pin Case Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Fan, Still Working
Pros: Fan is years old and constantly on, I have rubber insulators on them just incase they ever made noises, LEDs are still as bright. For being a odd brand theyve worked pretty darn good. The entire fan being that transparent green looks really great when the LEDs hit it.
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Adnan D.,1/12/2017 10:07:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master SickleFlow 120 - Sleeve Bearing 120mm Green LED Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Still running great
Pros: Fan is years old and constantly on, I have rubber insulators on them just incase they ever made noises, LEDs are still as bright.
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Adnan D.,1/12/2017 10:05:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA CF12SL-URED 120mm Red LED Cooling Fan

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Worked great for about 2 years
Pros: - LED's are cool and work very well. They're bright and the red matches my other components
- They successfully helped me decrease my case temperature
Cons: - Didn't last as long as I'd have liked
Other Thoughts: I ordered 4 of these in 2014 and just had to replace them because 2 of the 4 have died. One slowed the spin and made a noise - clearly resistance of some type was applied to the spin. The second stopped spinning altogether.
Reviewed By:Johnny f.,1/12/2017 6:12:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC F12 PWM Fluid Dynamic Bearing Case Fan, 120mm PWM Speed Control, 74CFM at 22dBA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Its a fan :)
Pros: It works, its uber quiet!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/12/2017 1:10:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Noctua > NF-F12 iPPC-3000 PWM Fan with Focused Flow™ and SSO2 Bearing

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awsome fan
Pros: keeps cpu almost 10 degrees cooler thats avg og 4 cores avg temp i used software to get each cores avg after 10 minutes of 100 % load and averaged those numbers
Cons: a little loud at full blast but at like 80 % it isnt bad and cpu only gets an avg of 1 degrees hotter
Other Thoughts: my heatsink is a coolermaster 212 evo with cooler master fan pulling air out towards case exhaust fan and noctua fgan pushin air through heatsink cpu is i7 6700k
Reviewed By:Matthew L.,1/12/2017 12:24:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > COUGAR > Cougar TURBINE CFT14S4 140mm Case Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I'm happy with them
Pros: The part is you can buy 4 at time and seem be running very good far
Cons: Nothing to report
Reviewed By:Anthony T.,1/12/2017 10:17:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > COUGAR > Cougar Turbine CF-T12S4 120mm Case Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work well I'm happy
Pros: The part is can buy 4 at time and seem be running very good far
Cons: Nothing to report
Reviewed By:Anthony T.,1/12/2017 10:13:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master SickleFlow 120 - Sleeve Bearing 120mm Red LED Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not buy! Buyer beware
Pros: Price is low
Cons: Very very loud. I bought 3 of these......listed them on kijiji. Sounds like a plane taking off. Dont throw much air either..... terrible product.
Reviewed By:Joe D.,1/12/2017 8:34:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.