Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MDP2DPMM3 3 ft Mini DisplayPort to DisplayPort 1.2 Adapter Cable M/M - DisplayPort 4k with HBR2 support - 3 feet Mini DP to DP Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 StarTech always on the track!
Pros: - Works flawlessly, always!
Cons: - No such.
Other Thoughts: - Prefer White color, for my Mac. If they make it will be appreciated.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/19/2017 6:35:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Syba > SYBA Model SY-CAB33020 9 ft. (3-Meter) Mini DisplayPort v1.2 to HDMI v1.4 Male to Male Cable - WHITE M-M

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Beware plug size
Pros: none
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Be aware of the plug size. The plastic on the HDMI end is quite large and wouldn't fit any of my monitors and I have 2 different brands. The plastic is so large it prevents the plug from seating. I had to do some judicious trimming of the plug and monitors to get the plug to work.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Customer,

We're sorry to hear you had issues with the plug for the HDMI end of the cable.

It is a fairly common size for HDMI cables. We are curious to know which brand of monitor you had issues with.

If you would please let us know by emailing us at support@sybausa.com so that we can take it up to our engineers to further improve our products.

Our technical support team is available to help 9am-5pm M-F. Feel free to contact us during those business hours.

Thank you for purchasing one of our products, and for leaving us your valuable feedback.
- Regards, SYBA CST JA 20170130

Reviewed By:Mike D.,1/21/2017 3:26:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MDP2DPMM3 3 ft Mini DisplayPort to DisplayPort 1.2 Adapter Cable M/M - DisplayPort 4k with HBR2 support - 3 feet Mini DP to DP Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good choice for connecting Surface Dock to monitor
Pros: Carries HD signal and sound to my LG widescreen monitor.
Affordable.
Cons: None, it works great.
Other Thoughts: Surface Docks require an active cable to carry video and audio to some monitors and this cable works perfectly for my setup.
Reviewed By:Cecil S.,1/14/2017 7:59:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > STARTECH > StarTech Model MDP2DVIMM6B 6 ft. 6 ft Mini DisplayPort to DVI Adapter Converter Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Used with AMD Firepro W4100
Pros: They worked fine with the Firepro card running three 23" Monitors at 1920x1080 resolution on Windows 10 1st edition.
Cons: No problems just make sure you get the right lengths you need. Sometimes you will need a longer cable for that monitor farthest away from your Computer.
Reviewed By:Mike B.,1/11/2017 8:45:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14018 - 6-Foot White Mini DisplayPort to DVI Cable - 32 AWG, Male to Male

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Nice cable
Pros: nice cable
Cons: not active
Other Thoughts: I spoke to a tech at roswill,com. This is a passive cable. He said that all roswill and coboc cables that are active should say so in the title description
Reviewed By:C A.,1/10/2017 2:13:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P583-006 6 ft. Mini Displayport to Displayport Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great for connecting MACBOOK to displayport monitor
Pros: - inexpensive
- works perfectly
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Thomas H.,1/9/2017 4:21:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14026 - 6-Foot White Mini DisplayPort to Display Cable - 32 AWG, Male to Male

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Macbook pro 1920x1200
Pros: the white colour is very bright, they work just fine with both my my macbook pro thunderbolt 2 ports and a pair of 1920x1200 monitors (display port monitors)
Cons: cables are slightly stiff, this is probably a good thing for the life of the cables, but compared to something like a power cable or usb cable, these don't have nearly the same bending radius, so just keep that in mind if you're tight on space
Reviewed By:Derek N.,1/7/2017 5:16:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Coboc > Coboc AC-MDP2HD4K-6-WH 6ft White Color Mini DisplayPort V1.2(Thunderbolt Compatible) to HDMI Active Video Adapter Converter w/Audio - AMD ATI Eyefinify Compatible,MiniDP/mDP to HDMI - 4K x 2K

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works awesome on Surface Pro 4
Pros: Can't beat the price
Looks great
Saved me 40 bucks having to buy Surface cable
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Would buy again
Reviewed By:Jonathan W.,1/6/2017 2:22:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Coboc > Coboc D-MINID-MM-10-WH 3ft 32AWG Displayport1.2 High Bit-Rate 2 Mini DisplayPort Male to DisplayPort Male Cable with latching,Gold Plated,White - MDP to DP,4K x 2K Ready - Eyefinity Support

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 increased refresh rate
Pros: Got new 4k monitor with HDMI and DP connections. My video card (XFX Double D Radeon R9 270X) would only refresh at 30MHz through either of the HDMI ports. Once I hooked up via DP with this cable, I got 60MHz!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Brian H.,12/25/2016 2:16:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14030 - 6-Foot White Mini DisplayPort to HDMI 32AWG Cable - Male to Male

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Inexpensive and works great.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: It's a cable, it works like its supposed to.
Reviewed By:Gregory N.,12/18/2016 8:02:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.