Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > SUPERSONIC > SUPERSONIC SC-1401BT Bluetooth Speaker System, black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product.
Pros: I bought this a long time ago on some sort of special. This little unit does very well. Great sound! Nice volume.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: na
Reviewed By:Joe M.,1/10/2017 8:01:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > LG Electronics > LG NP5550B Black Music Flow P5 Portable Bluetooth Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice
Pros: Good volume. Good sound.
Cons: Suggested app does appear to be just fluff. But the app is't nessasary anyway.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/10/2017 3:49:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Killer Concepts > Killer Concepts Rocksteady XS Portable Bluetooth Stereo Speaker with Speakerphone (Black) VG2150-BT-A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent product
Pros: Loud and long lasting. Easy to use.
Cons: My battery door broke.
Tried to email them but no reply.
Maybe someone can find out a way to replace battery door.
Other Thoughts: I recommend them very much. I actually bought 2 more. One for my father and one for my daughter. They love it.
Reviewed By:Eric M.,1/7/2017 1:53:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Krazilla > Krazilla KZS1002 red Portable Speakers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible - do not buy
Pros: It came free with a refurb tablet I bought
Cons: Initially did not make sound at all - after shaking it finally got some sound out of it, was able to pair with tablet but sound kept fading to silent - after shake it would go to full distorted volume then randomly fade again
Other Thoughts: Would not recommend or buy again
Reviewed By:Chris S.,1/7/2017 6:47:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Klipsch > Klipsch KMC1 Portable Bluetooth Speaker - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wow
Pros: Wow. Just wow. The sound blew me away. Got this for my son & his tablet; sounds amazing. OK so it's not a $4000 system but his hard rock comes through on very nice fidelity.
Cons: No cons yet - only been listening 2 hours.
Other Thoughts: Yes, I recommend - although this product seems to be discontinued..???
Reviewed By:Paul B.,12/25/2016 10:13:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > HARMAN KARDON > Harman Kardon Esquire Mini COACH Limited Edition Bluetooth Wireless Portable Speaker - Brown/Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Utterly useless
Pros: Charges battery, plays music
Cons: Too small as a speaker yet too large to use as a"backup battery"
Other Thoughts: Do people actually use this thing for either of is intended uses? Let alone pay hundreds of dollars for it?
Reviewed By:Sean B Ford,12/25/2016 2:55:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > HARMAN KARDON > Harman Kardon Esquire Mini COACH Limited Edition Bluetooth Wireless Portable Speaker - Brown/Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not worth the price
Pros: I received the speaker for free with my LG V20 phone. My wife like the style and it small size. Great build quality.
Cons: The sound is clear with no distortion but the bass is inexistent.
Other Thoughts: I would not pay for this product.
Reviewed By:Michael B.,12/18/2016 7:45:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Philips > Philips BT3080B/37 Bluetooth Speaker - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great BT speaker for use with the Dot!
Pros: Light, easy BT connection, powered with microUSB and can stay plugged in all the time, portable. I have a Dot in my bedroom and needed a speaker that was decent when playing music for listening with getting ready in the AM. I wanted to hear the music when in the shower and while getting dressed. This was a perfect compliment to the Dot. Good bass and mid, highs are OK. Has good sound overall, especially for the price. I like the fact that it can stay plugged in all the time or become portable by unplugging it and carry it to the bathroom. Great quality for the price. Plan to buy another for the dot in the family room to supplement the tiny speakers.
Cons: Nothing so far. Works great for my intended use.
Reviewed By:Erik L.,12/17/2016 9:58:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Monster Cable > Monster Rockin' Roller Mini Bluetooth Outdoor Wireless Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product - Easy to Use
Pros: Easy to set up Bluetooth - Nicely portable
Cons: Microphone should be optional - I'll never use it
Reviewed By:Claude S.,12/16/2016 12:08:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Bose > Bose SoundLink Mini Bluetooth Speaker II-Carbon

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 perfect item
Pros: - Longer battery life
- Longer Bluetooth range
- Multi-function button for changing songs
Cons: no
Reviewed By:Yi L.,12/13/2016 8:56:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.