Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Motorola > Motorola LS2208-SR20007R-UR Symbol LS2208 Barcode Scanner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product, Easy To Setup & Use
Pros: simple
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/8/2017 12:19:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Wasp Barcode > Wasp 633808920623 WWS550I Freedom Cordless Barcode Scanner

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does not stay paired
Pros: Sometimes I can go on a day without having to pair it / restart my pc.
Cons: I constantly have to pair this device. I can be scanning a bunch of items and it works great then all of sudden, nothing. I can scan & scan & nothing will happen & I have to pair it again. I have tried it on other computers (On both windows 10 & windows 7) to make sure it wasn't the problem. It did not fix my issue. Really frustrating
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/13/2017 12:21:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > TaoTronics > Taotronics TT-BS003 Black USB Automatic Wired Handheld Laser Barcode Scanner With Hands Free Adjustable Stand Bracket

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works nicely
Pros: very easy to install and default configuration is what I needed auto scan/auto enter.... price amazing
Cons: not thing to mention
Reviewed By:HANEA I.,1/13/2017 1:26:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Honeywell > Honeywell MK9520-32A38 Voyager MS9520 Barcode Reader (Black) - USB Cable and Stand Included

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not as described
Pros: Honeywell MK9520-32A38 Voyager MS9520 Barcode Reader usually is ready to go out of the box. The stand needs two minutes of assembly with a screwdriver.
Cons: I ordered this exact model barcode scanner earlier this year and thought I knew what to expect.
This one was not black as described, it did not come with a USB cable, and it was not compatible with our system. It will be sent back.
Other Thoughts: I have a message in to customer service and hope to get this resolved quickly.
Reviewed By:Cari S.,12/16/2016 6:40:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > TaoTronics > Taotronics TT-BS003 Black USB Automatic Wired Handheld Laser Barcode Scanner With Hands Free Adjustable Stand Bracket

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It is what it is
Pros: Easy to use
plug and play
should be great for keeping track of my wife's home business inventory
Cons: It's kind of hard to focus on what I'm trying to accomplish with this device, because I keep playing with it (not really a con I guess, but somewhat is)
Other Thoughts: Fast delivery, item worked well, easy assembly (base), no complaints.
Reviewed By:Christopher B.,12/7/2016 11:38:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Zebra > Zebra LI4278 Handheld Barcode Scanner - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very good product
Pros: Rapid scan et precise.
Cons: Blue tooth connection without dock require software, but fully working.
Reviewed By:ALAIN T.,11/14/2016 5:03:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Opticon Inc. > Opticon OPN2001-00 OPN2001 USB kit, Batch Memory Scanner. Includes USB cable, battery, and hand-strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Scanner
Pros: I wrote a reorder system for nursing homes to reorder medications for patients using this scanner.

When nurses make their rounds they scan the meds they need for each patient. When they get back to the nurses station, they just plug in the scanner and my software does the rest.

Yes, there is API if want to write your read and write methods.
Cons: None I can think of.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/5/2016 11:28:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > TaoTronics > TaoTronics TT-BS016 Bluetooth Wireless Barcode Scanner Supports Windows, Android, iOS, Mac OS and Works with iPad, iPhone, Android Phones, Tablets or Computers

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Inventory Ok!
Pros: Pairs up easily. We use these for inventory once a year. Scanned the barcodes easily.
They worked great with our tablets or phones.
Cons: A little cumbersome for mobile inventory, but really not that bad.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend these scanners for yearly inventory or even point of purchase sales. I will be buying another for inventory this year.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/30/2016 7:05:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Opticon Inc. > Opticon OPN2001-00 OPN2001 USB kit, Batch Memory Scanner. Includes USB cable, battery, and hand-strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast, Small and Portable
Pros: -Scans extremely fast
--easy to get data off of device
Cons: -not intuitive on how to get the software, and connect to device scanner
--firmware updates may be required.
Other Thoughts: These are fantastic. The only thing I wish is the software that grabs the data off the Opticon was a little easier to figure out. Its easy to use, just not intuitive at first glance
Reviewed By:Jay W.,10/17/2016 10:01:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Honeywell > Honeywell MK3780-61A38 Metrologic MS3780 Fusion Barcode Scanner - Non-Cancelable/Non-Returnable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product plug and play.
Pros: Plug and play. The only thing I have to do is to program the leading 0 and the check digit. Much better than my old Metrologic MS3580 QuantumT.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:KWONG L.,8/15/2016 1:06:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.