Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Zebra Pen Corporation > Zebra 27112 F301 2pk Retr Pen Fine Pt Black Ink

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My new favorite writing implement
Pros: Smooth against the paper. Leaves a clear and crisp line.
Cons: I can not think of any.
Other Thoughts: I used to think people who had a favorite pen were a little silly. Then I used one of these Zebra F301 pens. Now I have a stash of them at home and at work so I never run out and have to use an inferior device.
Reviewed By:William S.,12/3/2017 2:35:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Sanford > Sanford 35531 Paint Markers Oil Base Extra Fine White Oil Based Ink, 1 Each

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Read the directions first
Pros: Awesome
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/28/2017 1:21:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Sharpie > Sharpie 30001 Permanent Marker, Fine Point, Black, Dozen

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Title of this product is false.
Comments: I wouldn't recommend buying this item, don't know about other items from them. But, highly disappointed that the title states dozen as you can see. After purchase i only received one sharpie a few days later with a shipping charge of $6
Reviewed By:Darlene D.,7/3/2017 9:52:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Parker > Refill for Ballpoint Pens Medium Black Ink

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: I have a favorite pen that I like the feel of, so I wanted to replace the cartridge. This got me back in business.
Cons: First one I received was bad, but they sent a replacement and it works great.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/28/2017 5:46:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Wacom > Intuos 4 Stroke Nibs (5PK)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 quick delivery
Pros: the 5 pack of nibs came super quick after ordering
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Joel O.,12/13/2016 7:07:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Pentel > Pentel PG525A GraphGear 500 Mechanical Drafting Pencil, #2, HB Pencil Grade - 0.5 mm Lead Size - Black Barrel - 1 Each

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent writing experience
Pros: Balance point near writing end makes for easy writing and control. Good grip doesn't slip. Best one I've ever had.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I saw a You Tube review that rated this one better than Pentel's more expensive GraphGear 1000. This
is just a great pencil for everything.
Reviewed By:Richard P.,12/2/2016 1:56:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Pentel > Pentel PD345TC Quicker Clicker Mechanical Pencil, 0.50 mm, Transparent Blue Barrel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Easy to hold and click for more lead.
Cons: There isn't anything I don't like about these pencils
Other Thoughts: I recommend these pencils for everyday use.
Reviewed By:Margaret C.,8/8/2016 8:06:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Sharpie > Sanford Sharpie Accent SAN1754469 Liquid Highlighter, Chisel Tip, Fluorescent Purple (12/Pk)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product!
Pros: Love these pens and very quick shipping.
Cons: Wish these were available in more colors but otherwise it is a good product.
Reviewed By:Brian Q.,12/30/2015 7:10:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Dixon > Prang 22480 Colored Woodcase Pencils, 3.3 mm, 50 Assorted Colors/Set

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Prang colored pencils 50 count
Pros: Colors are good
Cons: Packaging not good, box was broken and the pensils fell out breaking the led on alot of the pensils.
Other Thoughts: They need to improve the shipping Packaging.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/6/2015 9:13:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Avery > Marks-A-Lot Desk Style Dry Erase Marker, Chisel Tip, Red, Dozen

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Update to previous review
Pros: Same as before
Cons: Update to my previous review: I'd say 1/12 of the ink is a little inaccurate. It is about 1/4 of the ink of a normal marker at best. Still very faded.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/5/2015 11:09:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.