Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > ZeroLemon > ZeroLemon Apple MFI Certified 3100mAh Slim Juicer Double Layer Extended Battery Charging Case for iPhone 6/6s - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Case/battery for iphone 6
Pros: extends phone power/battery by a factor of 2 !
Cons: instructions are to vague. Had to search online to discover that a button exists to re-charge the phone.
Other Thoughts: This solution is the bomb ...however, nothing anywhere explains how to use the product past charging it so I'm docking a star in that regard. Once I figured it out, I have been more than pleased ...
Reviewed By:Steve H.,2/10/2017 11:52:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 1900 mAh Replacement Standard Battery for Galaxy S4 Mini EB-B500BUBESTA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: Brand New.
Fast shipping
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/15/2016 1:14:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG Black 2100 mAh Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery for Samsung Galaxy S3 EB-L1G6LLA

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Defective
Pros: Defective
Cons: Defective
Other Thoughts: Defective
Reviewed By:Deb F.,10/23/2016 12:18:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG Spare Battery for Galaxy Note 4 EB-BN910BBUSTA

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not happy
Pros: i received it
Cons: it doesn't fully charged. At 70% no more charging.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/20/2016 8:42:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > BLACKBERRY > BlackBerry Standard Battery For Torch 9800 BAT-26483-003

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Seem to be new genuine Blackberry batteries
Pros: Purchased three and all seemed identical and new in clean, original Blackberry packaging. Have tried two of them with no problems, third will wait until needed.
Very inexpensive, only about $14 for three batteries.
Cons: No known issues.
Other Thoughts: Don't know what the manufacturing date is on these but saw no evidence of aging on a shelf. In contrast the two old used batteries I took out of my phones were bulged out, so much so that the covers didn't fit well. These new batteries were perfectly flat.
Reviewed By:Stephen C.,8/19/2016 1:27:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 3000 mAh Galaxy Note Edge Standard Battery EB-BN915BBUSTA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Authentic Samsug Galaxy Note Edge Battery
Pros: My original battery that came with my device went bad on me. This authentic Samsung battery works excellent. Zero problems. It charges with no issues. It's very hard to find this AUTHENTIC product, but so glad Newegg sells it.
Cons: NONE!
Other Thoughts: Places elsewhere have all these knock-off (fake) unofficial batteries that don't work. I bought one for $11.00 and a waste of money.
Reviewed By:ROD R.,8/14/2016 2:26:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 2000 mAh OEM Galaxy Core Prime battery EB-BG360CBUC

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Model EB-BG360CBC Looked like a good replacement, but is not a EB-BG360CBU
Pros: Fit in My Galaxy Core Prime Cell Phone, was listed with a charging voltage of 4.4v 2000 mAh just like my original battery
Cons: I have to charge it twice a day
Other Thoughts: I have already moved on and bought a EB-BG360CBU like came with my phone for $25 from my provider. It just works and holds a charge like my original cell battery did. Looks like I didn't save $4
Reviewed By:David N.,8/5/2016 8:18:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > Lenmar > Lenmar White 2600 mAh Halo Galaxy S 4 Power Case BCGS426W

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Way better than I expected
Pros: WAAAY longer battery life. I was getting around 5-6 hours MAX before I purchased this Now I get a whole day easy with moderate/heavy use. I was worried about how much thicker this would make the phone and the answer is they have done an excellent job manipulating the design of the case to still make it appear thin. It basically adds just one battery thickness to the unit. The case edges on screen are almost flat so they don't get in the way of using your screen at all. The case itself is really good looking as well. It also makes the s4 feel A LOT more durable.
Cons: Nope
Other Thoughts: This is the first phone case that I have ever used that I actually liked. I normally get a phone case and end up taking it off because I can't stand it for this or that reason. Has not happened at all, totally happy with this. If you are looking for an extended battery case, look no further you won't be disappointed.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/31/2016 10:49:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 2600 mAh Replacement Battery For Galaxy S4 EB-B600BUBESTA

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 SAMSUNG 2600 mAh Replacement Battery For Galaxy S4
Pros: None
Cons: Will not hold a charge.
On standby only lasts about six (6) hours.
Reviewed By:Michael G.,7/27/2016 12:40:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 2600 mAh Replacement Battery For Galaxy S4 EB-B600BUBESTA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly what I needed, shipped fast.
Pros: When another retailer lost my replacement battery in transit the day (Wednesday) I was going out of town, I panicked. I ordered this battery and selected 2-day shipping (reasonably priced) to ship ahead to where I would be at that time. It arrived the next morning. Couldn't be more relieved. A lot of places don't stock S4 batteries anymore so I'm grateful that The Phone Cellar did and was able to get it out to me so quickly. I can't complain about a battery losing its juice but I can be ecstatic for quick turnaround times.
Cons: N/A so far
Reviewed By:Nicole N.,6/30/2016 8:30:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.