Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Home Gadgets > Diamond > DIAMOND BVU165 HD USB 2.0 VGA DVI HDMI(R) Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Oh now, this helps
Pros: Well, just to mention, I ended up buying like 6 of these. Cheaper than those multi port video cards.
Cons: The only problem I have with these is a little latency and they tend to "flicker" and "move around" monitor locations. I wouldn't suggest for gamer's or heavy video/streaming, but for me ? (Applicationist) It works fabuloso (hope i didn't violate any copywriter's there) for spreadsheets, banking email, etc all on their own monitor. Of course you have to run out and get more monitors now - newegg is a good place to start)
Reviewed By:Gary A.,11/27/2016 10:04:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Gadgets > P3 International > P3 International P4460 Kill A Watt EZ Electricity Usage Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Shipping was fast and came in perfect condition
Instructions perfectly explain setup and all of the modes
As far as i can tell it is perfectly accurate though i cant directly test it as i dont own the tools.
Cons: Wasnt free? lol
Other Thoughts: Was curious how much power my desktop setup was using so i decided to pick it up. Very useful little gadget.
Reviewed By:Scott C.,11/22/2016 1:20:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Gadgets > Oregon Scientific > Oregon Scientific THGR122NX Wireless Temperature and Humidity Sensor with Display

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Will Not Sync With Weather Station
Pros: None
Cons: Is supposed to work with Oregon Scientific weather station bar638hga but will not sync up.
Other Thoughts: I've used Oregon Scientific weather station bar638hga for several years with no problems. I recently needed to purchase a new outdoor remote sensor and this product is supposed to be the correct sensor. The setting match, they two units have sat next to eachother for over a week but will not sync up.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/18/2016 10:18:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Gadgets > P3 International > P3 International P4460 Kill A Watt EZ Electricity Usage Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth Every Penny!
Pros: It's great, dial in your rates and plug it in! If you have stepped rates there might be a way to do that, or you can calculate your average rate based on your monthly bill and use that rate instead. In any case you can audit any appliance in your house to see how much power it's really using, or if it's stealing power when it shouldn't be.
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: After buying this I ended up buying smarter surge protectors/power strips that can be turned off, this kills off vampire devices that would be attached and possibly draining.
Reviewed By:Andrew C.,9/21/2016 9:32:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Gadgets > Naxa > Naxa NE-922 Professional 5 In 1 Wireless Headphone System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outstanding product; far surpassing expectations
Pros: First part I liked was "no more 'peeling' of the headphones!!!"
The headset fits so comfortable that it's hard to remember you have it on.
Sound, WOW, what more can I say...
Cons: So far nothing has been found wrong, thankfully, with this product.
You (as I did) may encounter a small problem with installation because of the small printing on instructions.
Other Thoughts: Definitely would (will) recommend this item to everyone.
"Try them; you'll like them"
Reviewed By:Ronald S.,8/28/2016 10:01:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Gadgets > P3 International > P3 International P4460 Kill A Watt EZ Electricity Usage Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: I have had it plugged in for 3 months with no issues. I run my entire room through the one electric port.
Cons: Angle does indeed have a high influence on reading the display. I sometimes see a 3 as an 8 or 7.5 as 75, but is merely surprising at first and of no physical concern.
Other Thoughts: People saying this thing gets hot/cooks probably put WAY too much load on the thing (it has instructions, guys). I max out at 550w with a TV and a monitor attached and powered, running a 6700k and 290x that are both OCd 10%, and it's merely warm. Less than body temp, for sure.
Reviewed By:Shannon N.,6/22/2016 1:57:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Gadgets > Atlantic > 56-CD or 36-DVD/Blu-ray?, 2-Tier Mitsu Multimedia Storage Rack

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Poor design
Pros: It holds discs, barely.
Cons: There is a 1/2 inch lip on the back and a 1/4 diameter rod in the front and this is what holds the discs. if you touch one disc, the discs on either side fall off the back lip. when you go to resit the ones that fell of, the ones next to them fall off.

Just slightly bump it, and the discs fall.
Other Thoughts: Once you have it assembled, take a box cutter, cut the front and back off the box it came in. Trim the front and back to fit the back lip and over the front bar. Tape in place. This will prevent the discs from falling. If you use this, you cannot instal the "divider" piece.
Reviewed By:Craig H.,5/14/2016 9:27:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Gadgets > Uniden > Uniden Bc75xlt Bc75xlt 300 Channel Scnr

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 does not have support for Mac IOS
Pros: Can't use
Cons: Does not have support for Mac IOS so you can save you settings to computer
Other Thoughts: If you are a Apple owner this has no support for it only windows will work
Reviewed By:Wendell W.,4/21/2016 3:24:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Gadgets > WESTCLOX > Westclox 32042BK 9.5" 1950's Retro Black Case Convex Glass Clock

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product, came quickly
Pros: Clock is great, shipped fast.
Cons: No cons for the product or vendor.
Other Thoughts: To do recommend this buyer
Reviewed By:JASON R.,3/30/2016 11:50:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Gadgets > jWIN > jWIN JL-708 Self Setting Atomic Alarm Projection Clock w/ Blue Backlight LCD

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best purchase i've ever made
Pros: The on ceiling/ wall light has been on for ~10 years. I've never had anything electronic last this long. Still automatically acquires radio signal to set itself. I've looked at this clock every single night for the last 10 years. HA
Cons: Nothing. Unreal how set it an forget it this thing is
Other Thoughts: No one will read this.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/15/2016 10:13:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.