Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 46201 12 Cup Digital Coffeemaker, Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great, affordable programmable coffee maker
Pros: Brews good coffee
Easy to program
Detachable reservoir is convenient
Cons: Clock LED display very bright, not adjustable
Other Thoughts: I bought this after reading that this coffee maker won the "best affordable" category in a comparison on sweet home. Been very happy waking up to coffee (prep the night before - yes I know some people would be horrified at the thought of the grounds being exposed all night) and using this machine in general.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/4/2016 7:35:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > DeLonghi > 10-Cup Frontal Access Coffee Maker Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 As Advertised
Pros: Easy to use without removing from under the cabinet to fill with water and coffee.
Has a fine mesh gold filter which works without paper filter and no residue.
Has slow brewing setting to allow more time for the water to steep in the coffee.
Cons: Basket filter instead of cone. Not a big deal the basket seems to work efficiently with the provided reusable fine mesh gold filter.
Reviewed By:John C.,11/28/2016 7:09:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Cuisinart > Cuisinart DCC-450BK 4-Cup Coffeemaker with Stainless-Steel Carafe, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just Right
Pros: Stainless carafe, easy to see water levels, easy cleanups, timed off, does its job.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Purchased this after a bad experience with a 'bad and docker' unit. This one is BY FAR a much better unit. Water levels are easy to read even if you're just waking up. My only gripe, and it is minor, would be that I had rather have the power button on the right side as you face the front rather than the left. Bottom line: I will be buying another one of these units and that is the best indorsement you can give a coffee maker.
Reviewed By:Samich,11/1/2016 12:38:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > MAXI-MATIC > Maxi-Matic CCM-30 Elite Cuisine 30 Cup Stainless Steel Coffee Urn

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not what I ordered...
Pros: its small...the outside is metal of some kind.
Cons: It isn't anything like what is pictured.....there is no coffee level indicator, there is no on/off switch...and the metal is so thin i thought at first i had accidentally been delivered an empty box!...I have it brewing right now...but i'm not giving it high hopes ....This is the most disappointing thing I have ever ordered form New Egg.
Reviewed By:Lisa G.,10/28/2016 7:50:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > iCoffee by Remington > iCoffee Davinci Single Spin Brew Coffee Maker RSS300-DAV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better than the competition
Pros: Brews fast, and great cup of coffee!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Jvxfh,10/16/2016 8:12:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Cuisinart > Cuisinart DCC-1200PRC Black 12-cup Replacement Carafe, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Coffee again
Pros: AS GOOD AS THE OLD ONE. Well, better as I haven't broken it.
Cons: Lid didn't fit as well as the old lid which I used instead.
Other Thoughts: I'd recommend this and the NEWEGG price was good.
Reviewed By:Larry K.,8/21/2016 7:43:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > KRUPS > KRUPS XP5620 Black/Steel Precise Tamp Espresso Maker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Warranty is Worthless
Pros: Worked for a while.
Cons: Disappointment. Espresso spout on the grounds holder has a plastic piece that holds two aluminum spouts. The plastic piece broke during warranty period so I called Krups and spoke to representative (Stacy). She said the warranty only covers parts! It is a part that is broken! She was short, rude and addressed me with an 'I'm right and your wrong attitude.' Said I would have to pay for the part and provided a phone number for a parts retailer. She also indicated that the part is on back order.
Other Thoughts: I've been a loyal Krups fan for many years. Never again will I buy their products.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/15/2016 9:19:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Cuisinart > Cuisinart DGB-625BC Chrome Grind & Brew 12-Cup Automatic Coffeemaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice budget coffee maker
Pros: Had one of these in our work office for quite some time now, good coffee. Had to buy one for home too.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Need a decent coffee pot, at a cheap price, and grind your own beans? This is the coffee maker for you. Real time saver for small office or home.
Reviewed By:Thomas F.,8/5/2016 8:07:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Black & Decker > Black & Decker CM2035B Black 12-Cup Thermal Coffeemaker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not worth the money
Pros: -The thermal container works very well. I can make coffee today and 2 days from now it will still be warm
-All the clock, timed brew settings you'd expect from a digital display
Cons: -You look at the thing it you see stainless steel and you think durable and tough.. but it's rather quite flimsy
-Doesn't compare to other similarly priced coffee makers
Other Thoughts: I was looking for a thermal carafe for a coffee maker and went with this guy even with the pretty large price.. but felt ok since the images seemed like it would be built solid and would last. It's actually quite flimsy and cheap with exception to the carage which is actually quite nice.
Reviewed By:Will U.,7/26/2016 9:53:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > PRESTO > Presto 02822 6-Cup Stainless-Steel Coffee Percolator & Free Mini Tool Box (cog)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Short term yes Long term no
Pros: Makes good coffee for about a year.
Cons: After a year, coffee comes out like tea. sometimes its good, too often it is like tea. I have to let the pot cool then brew it again.
Wastes time and is very irritating.
From day 1, if you brew more than one cup (8 oz or so), make sure you drink it all within 15 min. The coffee gets old after that.
The filters it recommends are ridiculously large, but necessary, since the basket is so small. Any more than 4 tablespoons and the grounds start pouring out between the basket and screen. Unless, you use large filters that fold over the grounds to keep them in.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/24/2016 5:19:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.