Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent webcam!!
Pros: Works perfectly. Haven't give me a problem since I've had it. Picture quality is good.
Cons: If there's in sun light behind the object while in a video chat, you appear a bit darker. It always happens, no matter how much light I turn on in front of my face. That's my only gripe with this camera. Otherwise it's an excellent device. Can't take pictures without it freezing up in Windows 10 Pro 64bit. To be honest I know it's more of an OS issue than a hardware or driver issue, because this problem never occurred with Windows 8 or 8.1.
Reviewed By:Dmitri B.,2/19/2017 4:20:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech 960-000694 C270 USB 2.0 HD Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super easy install, cheap, works well.
Pros: Super easy install, cheap, works well.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this to others.
Reviewed By:Robert K.,2/17/2017 10:57:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C310 USB 2.0 HD WebCam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Logitech c310
Pros: Pretty decent little webcam. Shoots pretty good video right out of the box. The microphone is pretty decent as well. For the price of this webcam you can't beat it.
Cons: Doesn't track motion very smoothly. No autofocus.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend this to anyone wanting a basic 720p webcam with microphone you can't beat it for the price
Reviewed By:Anthony M.,2/14/2017 6:43:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product easy to set up and use
Pros: everything is perfect and i look soooo good with my c920 2.0 :-P
Cons: i like everything
Other Thoughts: i recomend it !!!!!!!!!! with newegg of course :-P
Reviewed By:martin a.,2/12/2017 7:22:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great video quality, sleek design
Pros: Great video quality, and comes with recording software to record straight from your camera. Really nice looking design.
Cons: Wish is came with a lens cover,
The audio isn't all that great, but it's still a good camera.
Other Thoughts: Sometime I have issues with the drivers not working with skype or my blue yeti microphone for audio... but it's only had a few issues. It's usually a quick unplug and plug back in and it fixes itself
Reviewed By:Joshua F.,2/8/2017 3:23:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 So simple to set up.
Pros: This webcam is excellent for low-light situations. You can mount it to a tripod if you want to. I loved how easy it was to install. All I had to do was download a driver and it was immediately ready to go.
Cons: The built in microphone isn't the greatest, but that's okay. It's serviceable. I use my USB mic with my webcam and it works just fine.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/7/2017 5:23:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C930e Webcam - USB 2.0

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 MArvelously marvelous
Pros: - Superb lighting even in bad conditions
- Great sound, some noise cancelling
- Wide angle for tight spaces
Cons: - Your face appears pretty small if you are sitting normally, as the angle is wide?
Other Thoughts: GET ONE!
Reviewed By:Vincent L.,2/5/2017 4:17:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech HD Webcam C615 with Fold-and-Go Design and 360-Degree Swivel

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Used to be good.
Pros: Back when Logitech used to make quality products, this was a good camera.
Cons: Stay far away from all Logiwreck products, they will just scam you out of your money and stiff you if their product is defective.
Other Thoughts: Don't buy any Logitech, there are much better products out there for the same price or better.
Reviewed By:Kelly M.,1/27/2017 7:18:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C310 USB 2.0 HD WebCam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Unit
Pros: Easy Setup, Looks Good
Cons: Not able to get it to work properly on a Hackintosh
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/26/2017 1:38:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech HD Webcam C615 with Fold-and-Go Design and 360-Degree Swivel

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: great camera
Cons: missing usb cable extender, making this product useless. tried contacting logitech directly as per new egg customer service advice but no reply from them. I am returning it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/13/2017 9:24:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.