Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-DDM05 Dual Monitor Desk Mount, Support 13" - 27" LCD / LED Display VESA 75 / 100, Tilt +/-15 Degree, Swivel 360 Degree, Rotate 360 Degree, Max. Load: 17.64 lbs.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Should have bought this a year ago!
Pros: - Easy to set up
- created a much cleaner, much less clustered desktop; very important since my home desk is fairly tiny.
- great range of motion/adjust-ability
- perfect for two 24" monitors
- cable management loops are fantastic
Cons: The ONLY con I can say about this is that the arms/joints are a bit stiff. Trying to find the perfect tension of the tension screws can be a bit frustrating. Going to apply some 3-in-1 oil to see if that helps.
Other Thoughts: I read a lot of the reviews about this and how it could potentially create a hole in one's desk if measures weren't taken to prevent such a thing. The clamp that was provided with my mount didn't look like it would damage my cheap desk, but to be safe I used two disks from an old hdd I had taken apart. Seems to be working.
Reviewed By:Paul L.,2/17/2017 3:25:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-MA3210 - Silver 17.00" - 32.00" Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Straight forward setup!
Pros: - I like the fact that the arm slides into the wall mount piece.
- Extends nicely!
- Comes with tool for adjusting the arms
- Comes with multiple different types of screws to fit a variety of monitors.
Cons: - There is really only one big con to this. I had to dremel the plate that attached to my monitor because the plate covered the power and DVI/VGA slot on my monitors. It was easy to dremel, tough metal, but with a little of time it was done and still sturdy.
Reviewed By:Ryan B.,2/15/2017 5:47:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-DDM05 Dual Monitor Desk Mount, Support 13" - 27" LCD / LED Display VESA 75 / 100, Tilt +/-15 Degree, Swivel 360 Degree, Rotate 360 Degree, Max. Load: 17.64 lbs.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Surprising quality
Pros: This mount is surprisingly good quality. Durable, adjustable, fully functional.
Includes enough additional hardware to start your own hardware store.
Includes cable management loops.
For the price, I expected much poor quality, but this was not.
Cons: Height of arms not individually adjustable, but i don't think any dual or triple mount options offer this.
Other Thoughts: I have 2, 24 inch monitors mounted on this.
Reviewed By:Jerome H.,2/13/2017 11:33:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-MF2720 Monitor Mounting Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Easy setup
Super simple mount, place on lift off, nothing complicated
Cons: None
Reviewed By:James H.,2/13/2017 8:04:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-16001 - Single Monitor Gas Spring Arm Desk Mount , LCD Screen: 13" - 27", VESA: 75 / 100mm, Tilt: +90 / -45 deg., Swivel: 180 deg., Rotate: 360 deg., Max. Load: 13.2 lbs.

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Little hard to set up but works perfectly
Pros: can hide cables well
Cons: nothing major to report
Other Thoughts: It works for what its ment for would recommend
Reviewed By:Louis P.,2/12/2017 1:45:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RHMS-11004 - 13" - 27" Flat-Panel Monitor Tilt Mounting Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sturdy Construction, and low price = Great Purchase!
Pros: -Mount is made from heavy gauge steel.
-Comes with a variety of screws for all sorts of monitors.
- Even comes with a bubble level, nice touch.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: This mount can be attached normally and tilt your monitor up and down however it can also be used sideways and make your monitor able to tilt left or right. I purchased 2 of these mounts and did just that, one monitor tilts down, the other monitor tilts to the right. This mount is serious and could easily be able to hold greater than 27" monitors. Highly recommended.
Reviewed By:Dennis S.,2/11/2017 9:23:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-DDM05 Dual Monitor Desk Mount, Support 13" - 27" LCD / LED Display VESA 75 / 100, Tilt +/-15 Degree, Swivel 360 Degree, Rotate 360 Degree, Max. Load: 17.64 lbs.

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 great support for the price
Pros: -massif steel support
- solid Arms
-price
Cons: i rate 4 star beacause its very hard for hook monitor in bracket but when it hook its so amazing !
Other Thoughts: i recommand this product but i recommand for instalation 2 peaple for help..
Reviewed By:alex r.,2/9/2017 7:00:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-MA3210 - Silver 17.00" - 32.00" Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They should all be made like this
Pros: Two-piece "drop-in" design. Double hinge.
Cons: Big on the back and covers ports a bit.
Other Thoughts: I have installed mounts like this before but this one was very easy. Ones in the past kinda needed two people. This one just drops into the sturdy steel bracket. Lots of hardware for different wall and mount types. I used the thick lag screws and spacers on the VESA mount for my Dell monitor. Solid as a rock. I love it.
Reviewed By:KENNETH O.,2/7/2017 8:27:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotron > Ergotron 45-243-026 LX Wall Mount LCD Monitor Arm (Polished Aluminum)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Durable and practical
Pros: -full range of motion
-holds the monitor in place well and doesnt drift
-Adjustable tension on joints
-Doesnt look cheap
Cons: -None that I can think of... color maybe Id like a darker stainless steal finish to match appliances maybe
Other Thoughts: Getting this mount for me was paying a little more to make sure that I got something of good quality that I wont regret later.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/7/2017 5:01:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotron > Ergotron 45-241-026 LX Desk Mount LCD Arm

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best arm
Pros: I try many arms in the past in the 60$ range and never was satisfy. But this one is strong, spring is excellent lift and move like a king. More money but you will never have to return it
Cons: none since 1yr i use it.
Reviewed By:Jean-Francois B.,2/6/2017 12:01:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.