Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Antec > Antec NP90 Universal 90W Notebook Power Adapter 19V only

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 das pretty good
Pros: works for my desktop
Cons: broke after 3 years
Reviewed By:jason s.,1/7/2017 10:42:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Lenmar > Lenmar ChugPlug 65W External Power Pack PPWMB65

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: Charges as inline with the Mac
Great backup when traveling. Can't always find an oultlet
Cons: Kinda bulky
Has a whine noise when charging
Other Thoughts: Great for travel. Gives about 50% battery life from dead. I use it on my Mac book pro 2015. Great price. Better then most competitors.
Reviewed By:michael t.,12/28/2016 6:37:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© Lenovo L09L6Y02 Battery Laptop Battery

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Wrong item sent, I'm sure this happens, but why wouldn't they pay for shipping when I had to reorder?
Pros: The RMA# was issued promptly, however, why wouldn't they pay for shipping when I had to reorder?
I ordered and paid for a battery to replace the L09L6Y02 battery in my computer. You sent to me me a replacement battery L08S6D12, and it DOES NOT FIT my computer.Please either send to me a proper replacement for L09L6Y02 or a refund. Thank you,
Cons: why wouldn't they pay for shipping when I had to reorder?
Other Thoughts: why wouldn't they pay for shipping when I had to reorder? why wouldn't they pay for shipping when I had to reorder? why wouldn't they pay for shipping when I had to reorder? why wouldn't they pay for shipping when I had to reorder?I ordered and paid for a battery to replace the L09L6Y02 battery in my computer. You sent to me me a replacement battery L08S6D12, and it DOES NOT FIT my computer.Please either send to me a proper replacement for L09L6Y02 or a refund. Thank you,
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/22/2016 9:52:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance Replacement Battery 5500mAh for Apple MD313LL/A MC700B/A MC700E/A [2009 2010 2011 2012] MacBook Pro 13 inch

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Works but drains really fast
Pros: Installs just fine.
Cons: You can literally see that percent battery drain. It will drain from 100% just doing chrome browsing to zero in about an hour. I'm told that some webpages can engage the GPU which drains the battery quickly. Newer macbook pro and laptops don't suffer this problem as badly.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this only if your current battery is lasting a half hour or less. I am not sure if other batteries from different manufacter would do any better.
Reviewed By:Michael P.,12/15/2016 8:42:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© Lenovo IdeaPad G570 Battery Laptop Battery

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 save your money
Pros: cheap
Cons: I bought battery in 6 months ago, conditioned battery as required, used this computer three or four times, now battery last approx; 30 minutes then DED
Reviewed By:Keith C.,12/12/2016 12:58:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© HP Pavilion DV6-2157US Laptop Battery 10.8V

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great. Nice product
Pros: Item holds charge well
Lasts longer than my old battery
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: Recommended as replacement. So far no issues.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/11/2016 7:12:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance New Laptop Battery for Apple A1382 A1286 (Only for Core i7 Early 2011 Late 2011 Mid 2012) Unibody Macbook Pro 15" i7, Also Fit 661-5476 661-5211

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Mediocre hyped product!
Pros: 1. Fast delivery the first time around.
2. Product fits perfectly.
Cons: 1. The first unit delivered was DOA (Dead On Arrival).
2. Exchanged unit performs well below expectations. It only lasts less than three hours surfing the web!! I guess you get what you pay for. I will be buying a genuine apple battery next despite the high cost.
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend it to anybody I care about. It is like shooting craps, buy at your own risk.
Reviewed By:Idd W.,11/27/2016 5:18:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Lenovo > Lenovo 57Y4559 ThinkPad Battery 17+ (6cell) for ThinkPad X100E X120E

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great seller
Pros: Availability of older computer components
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/22/2016 3:32:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© Toshiba Satellite L655-S5160 Laptop Battery 10.8V

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Replacement
Pros: At least as good as the original at a much lower cost.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I have purchased this product before.
Reviewed By:Eric J.,11/20/2016 7:31:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > DELL > DELL KM905 85 WHr 9-Cell Lithium-Ion Battery for Dell Studio 15 (1535)/ 1536/ 1537/ 1555/ 1557/ 1558 Laptops

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not much better than the one I replaced
Pros: none
Cons: Old battery was lasting about one hour, this "NEW" battery only lasts maybe two hours. I think it is almost as old as the one I replaced.
Other Thoughts: Spend a few more bucks & buy from Dell.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/7/2016 3:17:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.