Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Video Games > Nintendo > Pokemon Moon - Nintendo 3DS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product Works As Advertised!
Pros: It works as advertised, no damage pristine condition.
Cons: None, unless you don't like pokemon.
Reviewed By:Thomas C.,11/22/2016 11:57:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Video Games > Nintendo > Pokemon Moon - Nintendo 3DS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Another Pokemon game that doesn't disappoint if you've been following the series.
Good game to get in to if its your first game as there is always a tutorial in the beginning to learn how to play.
Great for kids & adults.
Very fun.
New Pokemon forms to check out in Alola.
Cons: Pokemon Bank is currently not working with this game, but a patch to fix it will be available in January.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this game for others. I love the legendary on the cover.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/21/2016 12:26:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Video Games > Nintendo > Pokemon Sun - Nintendo 3DS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 First (lol)
Pros: -Great game
-Good for all ages
-Solid value for the price
Cons: -Alola exxecutor? (Love it)
Reviewed By:Pokemon Master,11/7/2016 11:20:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Video Games > Nintendo > Pokemon X Nintendo 3DS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: I wanted to try out a Pokemon game after so many years out of nostalgia. I loved Pokemon when I was a child. I remember playing Pokemon Blue on my gameboy color and wanted to relive that same feeling. I heard great things about this game and decided to give it a try. I'm awaiting it's arrival to my house as of this moment.
Cons: It's Pokemon, I'm quite sure I will find none.

Reviewed By:Jesse S.,11/7/2016 4:02:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Video Games > Atlus > Etrian Odyssey Untold: The Millennium Girl Nintendo 3DS Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: - Arrived quick
- Wonderful game
Cons: - None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/31/2016 8:58:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Video Games > D3Publisher > Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! Nintendo 3DS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fun title if you like Adventure Time!
Pros: Fun
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Arick R.,5/10/2016 1:24:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Video Games > Atlus > Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 Record Breaker Nintendo 3DS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great game, but Newegg isn't great with skipping collector items and such
Pros: Came with all the goodies and game was excellent.
Cons: Newegg poorly packaged the item so the box was damaged. Luckily the products were all intact, but I would not go with Newegg for collector's items if you require everything, including the box, intact.
Reviewed By:Paul P.,2/11/2016 9:34:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Video Games > KONAMI > Castlevania: Lords of Shadow - Mirror of Fate Nintendo 3DS Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 fast shipping
Pros: awesome game
Cons: its a awesome game
cant wait to play
Reviewed By:guangyan l.,1/16/2016 8:57:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Video Games > Nintendo > Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Nintendo 3DS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Pros: Perfect for the casual gamer (or a hardcore gamer who just wants to kick back and relax in a happy world for awhile).

Is much improved from the last game, Animal Crossing: Wild Word for Nintendo DS (in my opinion).

Not very challenging, could be seen as a pro/con depending on who you're talking to.

Hours of game play, loads of features to look forward to if you're willing to put in the time to make them happen.

Soothing music.
Cons: ^ Not very challenging. Childish for those who don't like "kid" genre games.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/29/2015 12:18:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Video Games > Nintendo > The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask Nintendo 3DS

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Sale Is A Rip-Off
Pros: Great game
Cons: The Newegg 48hr deals email just said 50% off select games, Majoras Mask being one of them. I check the site thinking that's a great deal, only to see the price is jacked up to $59.99, $20 above the retail price ANYWHERE ELSE ON THE INTERNET OR BRICK AND MORTAR STORE. I get that it's an age old sales tactic, but don't send me worthless emails with "deals" like this, it makes you look like a dying, begging, sleazy company.

So while the game may be $30 with the deal ($9 below every other price), the false advertising has thrown me off, and I won't be buying it from Newegg - good job!
Reviewed By:Porter,5/16/2015 8:09:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.