Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > Sega > Yakuza 0 - PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Game!!!
Pros: Game is great, takes place in 1988
& it really feels like 1988

story is great, use of music is top notch\ , sound work is great,

i give the game an 9.5 out of 10
Cons: Could be a bit longer & sometimes to easy & others tim,e can spike up in hardness out of what seems like nonwere
Other Thoughts: Would recommend.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/26/2017 2:28:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > Capcom > Resident Evil 7 Biohazard - PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing in VR!
Pros: I've played through this game from start to finish in VR, and it was an amazing experience. Even with the SERIOUSLY low resolution of the VR version, the immersion (the only real important part) is complete. I plan on playing through the game again in HDR. If you have the means to try this in VR, you need to!
Cons: Very low resolution in VR mode. The social screen looks very blocky, and very vignetted to give you an idea of what concessions had to be made.
Other Thoughts: Recommended!
Reviewed By:Ben K.,2/19/2017 7:19:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > Bethesda Softworks > Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited - PlayStation 4

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fun Game!
Pros: Huge world, easy controls, easy to solo
Cons: Communication is kind of annoying, not very social
Other Thoughts: This is a great game if you like the Elder Scrolls lore. If you are looking for an anti social MMO like WoW this is it. If you prefer grouping and social gameplay I have yet to see that in this game. I would still recommend this as a good game!
Reviewed By:Jason S.,2/19/2017 7:04:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Final Fantasy XV - Day One Edition - PlayStation 4

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 ff15
Pros: game came in great condition and i love it
Cons: the shipping package put it in a box with the package shipping my disc popped out but lucky it is a Blu-ray disc .
Other Thoughts: i would recommend this game to people if your a final fantasy fan and have collected all the other numbers of games
Reviewed By:armando m.,2/12/2017 8:17:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > Ubisoft > Assassin's Creed Syndicate - PlayStation 4

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Bad shipping
Pros: Arrived in a decent amount or time
Cons: Case was very badly damaged. Top of the case was shattered.
Reviewed By:Jordan H.,2/11/2017 1:04:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Final Fantasy XV - Day One Edition - PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 You should "warp strike" the buy button! hehe jk
Pros: A new, modern RPG. The combat system is fun enough, and the story is interesting so far. (i'm about chapter 7). In my opinion FF 6/3 was best, then 7 then kinda meh on the rest of them. so...I'm enjoying this one more than 8/9/10. There are actually some good quirky scenes in the game too; and their collaboration with cup-o-noodles is hilarious!

If 60 bux too steep for you, wait for a sale. I'm deff glad I spent 40 on it.
Cons: Two of the three main characters that follow you are kind of annoying. The things they say and the sounds of their voice.
Reviewed By:ilya l.,2/9/2017 6:48:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > Ubisoft > Assassin's Creed Syndicate - PlayStation 4

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Buggy
Pros: I'm an AC diehard and this is an OK release, toolin around London is cool.
Cons: I've played and finished all the AC titles (except BlackFlag) and this is the only one that crashes semi-frequently. I've gone several days between crashes and had four crashes in one session. Just freezes up, exit the game in the PS4 menu and start it again and it's fine, or is it?
Other Thoughts: If you don't mind the crashing (autosave to the rescue) and it's on sale...
Reviewed By:David P.,2/4/2017 4:16:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > Warner Brothers > Mortal Kombat XL - PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exellent game
Pros: A wonderful addition to my gaming system mortal kombat never lets you down A+++++++++
Cons: none
Reviewed By:RICARDO H.,2/4/2017 9:58:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration - PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great game!
Pros: I love the graphics and story mode of this awesome game!
Cons: The story mode should've give me the whole weapons from the beginning.
Reviewed By:Roy M.,1/29/2017 6:00:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Final Fantasy XV - Day One Edition - PlayStation 4

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 AWESOME GAME
Pros: -Good visuals (both pro and con)
-great story*
-amazing gameplay
-an easy battle system for both noobs and veterans
Cons: -Visual , while good.. as just good, nothing spectacular or standing out for a game in 10 year development.
- story, while great, is very disjointed from the onset due to not adding in the prologue (FF: Kingsglaive movie) that helps structure the story MUCH better than without it... very poor decision to not include it.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this game to anyone but would HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU WATCH THE MOVIE FIRST!.

the game will be so confusing for a while otherwise.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/29/2017 12:18:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.