Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVJ28L541CF

Hot Deals 4 Less Seller Profile 702-592-2929 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Hot Deals 4 Less See all products from Hot Deals 4 Less

HotDeals4Less, Inc. was established in 2009. At Hot Deals 4 Less, we truly believe that customer service is what brings you back. Not only do we do our best before the sale, but also after you receive your product. We are available via phone and E-mail to help ensure your satisfaction with your order.

We've dedicated ourselves to making sure that everyone enjoys shopping at Hot Deals 4 Less. We take great pride in working passionately to exceed your expectations each and every time you shop with us.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (301 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 213 Reviews
newegg
70%
Good Rating + 4 34 Reviews
newegg
11%
Average Rating + 3 11 Reviews
newegg
4%
Poor Rating + 2 8 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 35 Reviews
newegg
12%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Bryan C
Order Date : 7/30/2015

Rating + 1 Slow Delivery & inefficient tracking

I ordered a single small item from them on NE, my account was charged promptly and then nothing after a week. I call CS and they tell me it's the shipping co's fault and that they would send out another one promptly and I'd get it the following Monday since they are located not too far from me (This was on Friday I called.) Monday comes and goes and still no package? It eventually came on Tuesday. What's troubling is they didn't seem to track their package they supposedly sent me, if I hadn't called NE and their CS I guess I would never have gotten my order since they didn't follow up on it. Last time I'll order from this seller, they need to get better tracking of their shipments. I lost several days of time waiting for an order that shouldn't have taken 12 days to get, I would've also been at least satisfied with an apology and heads up that there was a problem, but they apparently didn't seem to have a process to do that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

RELIC 123
Order Date : 7/9/2015

Rating + 1 GOOD LUCK WITH THIS OUTFIT

POOREST SERVICE i'VE EVER RECEIVED. SLOW, SLOW, SLOW DELIVERY - NO RESPONSE TO QUESTIONS - NO MEANS OF TRACKING ORDER - VERY BAD BY COMPARISON TO OTHERS YOU'RE COMPETING WITH.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Compmike19
Order Date : 5/9/2015

Rating + 5 Excellent service

Quick shipment, good deal. Will do business with again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

TheGrif7
Order Date : 5/24/2015

Rating + 4 Problems with holiday order but

Seller was a little slow to send the order but the order was made on a holiday weekend. Also a little slow to respond to my inquiry but got the item out as soon as they responded, and they seemed genuinely interested in helping me get things straightened out even if things did not move as quickly as I would have liked. As someone who recently took a job in customer service over the phone, I understand how things can get held up but the important part is if they are willing to help, and they were.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

CV
Order Date : 4/19/2015

Rating + 1 wrong items shipped

I'd give 0 eggs if I could. SLOW shipping, then items were not what I ordered. I ordered USB 2.0, I received USB 3.0. Newegg, please drop this terrible company. Never will I order from HotDeals4Less again.
Seller Response:We never received any emails from the customer regarding this issue and that can be verified through NE messaging portal. His order does not have any notes of him calling our support team to report the issue. What we don’t understand is that the item he bought NE Item#: 9SIA1K60P54937 only comes in USB 2.0 and there is no USB 3.0 version of it. Also the order was placed on the 19th shipped on teh 20th and delivered on the 23rd tracking number from USPS 9400110200793539434318. We believe the customer meant to leave this feedback for another seller since what he bought is what we shipped and was delivered ahead of schedule window for the free standard shipping selected. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/19/2015

Rating + 2 Forgot to ship

I had to email them to remind then to ship the product.
Seller Response:Wew are very sorry for this experince. this order for some reason was not imported correctly to our system. when you called we found out the problem and we shipped the items right away. we hope that you would consider us for your future order since that was not the norm. Thank you for your business

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ZzyzxOh
Order Date : 1/1/2015

Rating + 4 Quality Product Competitive Price

I waited a few days before requesting the Tracking Number, but the good news was it had shipped three days earlier. It came FedEx in the manufacturers display box and only a padded envelope, but it was intact, so no issues in spite of my concerns.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sean
Order Date : 12/6/2014

Rating + 5 Very easy

Flash drive arrived 5 days after purchase and was packaged nicely. Would recommend to friend and definitely buy from seller again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

JeffDoesIT
Order Date : 10/21/2014

Rating + 1 Poor communication

I'd rate this seller a ZERO if NewEgg would let me. Conversely, the product I ordered arrived within the expected delivery time. The primary complaint I have with this seller is their processing and shipping notification: it took FIVE DAYS to move out of "order verification" to "shipped", although the charge had been posted to PayPal and placed on "pending" status. Having dealt with NewEgg partner sellers before, without such issues, it would seem that there is a better way to communicate the processing stages. The apparent stall in the process caused me to contact NewEgg CS twice, who attempted to call (no answer) and then email the seller. I also called the seller and received only an answering machine. There was no response to the NewEgg emails. I wound up ordering a similar unit from NewEgg as the delivery was time sensitive. Better communication would be a good business move. I'll not buy from this seller again.
Seller Response:Dear Customer,

We do apologize for this experience and we just want you to know the most if not all of our shipments go out on time. As you mentioned in your comment the package was delivered on time. We are having a small issue with integration were the tracking numbers in some occasions gets stuck and doesn’t update right away. Rest assured we are working to get this bug fixed. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the quality of the item and the package got you by the time you needed it. Thank you for your business.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Bud2774
Order Date : 10/4/2014

Rating + 5 Awesome

Order the replacement keyboard on a Friday afternoon and got standard shipping on it was here that Monday. Brought it to work installed it and it fit perfectly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 0 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 – 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.