Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVJ28L541CF

Hot Deals 4 Less Seller Profile 702-592-2929 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Hot Deals 4 Less See all products from Hot Deals 4 Less

Hot Deals 4 Less makes sure to honor all transactions – from our commitment to the highest quality service to the way we engage with our customers to do business. We are here to help you find the best quality products and deliver a good shopping experience.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (189 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 132 Reviews
newegg
69%
Good Rating + 4 21 Reviews
newegg
11%
Average Rating + 3 7 Reviews
newegg
4%
Poor Rating + 2 5 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 24 Reviews
newegg
13%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
spuwho
Order Date : 9/3/2014

Rating + 2 Slow approval

Took almost a week to approve the transaction.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

DMICtech
Order Date : 8/20/2014

Rating + 1 This Seller Incompetent

I ordered 10 64 Gig micro SD memory cards from you through Newegg. I was charged for 10 64 Gig micro SD memory cards. I ONLY received 1 64 Gig micro SD memory card. I should have been more diligent and read your reviews before ordering from you. From the looks of your Seller profile your company has a severe problem filling orders. I will not use your company in the future. You suck! Newegg you should consider dropping this Seller. Oh also I chose 2 day shipping and it took 3 weeks to get here, UNACCEPTABLE !
Seller Response:Customer didn’t know that he received the first 9 cards on the 2nd day after he placed the order, because they were shipped to his company and the person that received them never gave them to him “they were under her desk” the customer said so he thought he never got them, it wasn’t until after we spoke with him he went and checked and found them. Customer was courteous to call back and apologize and we are working with him to see if he can remove the feedback. We are not sure if Newegg offers feedback removal if the customer request it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

nonickname
Order Date : 8/19/2014

Rating + 1 Slow shipping

Ordered on August 21st. They shipped September 3rd, but only after I contacted them through Newegg Email to ask where it was. Should've read other reviews before purchasing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 8/15/2014

Rating + 5 Fast

Placed order on Friday night, got it on Monday morning

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

volvo64
Order Date : 9/4/2013

Rating + 1 No RMA given

I bought a tablet from them which broke well within the warranty period. I requested the RMA from them, which they gave, and upon receiving the product back I found that they sent back the exact same tablet that I sent them- no repair done, same problem as when I sent the tablet.

Would not buy from them again.
Seller Response:Dear customer we want you to know that we didn’t send you the same tablet back. The way our RMA process works for warranty is that we send the defective product to the manufacturer. Once it is found to be defective they send us a new one and we forward that to you. Most of the big names in th online retail market would direct you to the manufacturer after 30 days. However, we honor the entire warranty period and help out our customer to replace any product under warranty as fast as possible. Why would we send the same one back if we can just direct you to go to the manufacture and ask you to deal with them. Another thing is that the replacement tablet you received was sealed by the manufacturer. We really don’t open and check to see what is inside since we just forward what we get to you. if you need to replace it again we will more than happy to help with that. You can also take a note of the serial number to make sure you are not getting the same one back. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jamie
Order Date : 1/21/2014

Rating + 5 Gloves

Excellent. Shipped fast and product exactly as described. Will use again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tom
Order Date : 6/1/2014

Rating + 1 This seller should not be on newegg

Please do not buy from this seller. I had an issue with my order with this seller and I tried to contact them about it. It was impossible to contact them, I sent an email to them before my order was even processed hoping that they would read it before charging my card. They completely ignored the email and I received no response. I was pretty much forced to stick with the purchase without an option to return. I tried contacting them about returning the order and they would not respond to me about that either.

Tried to contact this seller through phone, only to get through to their answering machine even though I call within their normal business hours.

Their customer service is just nonexistent and its a shame that they are even affiliated with newegg. Good luck trying to even get in touch with them.
Seller Response:Hi Tom,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and I would like to address some of the point you mentioned. I have checked personally all the emails you sent through the Newegg portal and they seem to all have been answered. You ordered an item and changed your mind and wanted to cancel but the item was already shipped at this point. Your card was charged the second you placed the order though Newegg since we don’t process the payments. You asked for instruction on how to return the item for a refund. We replied with instructions on what needs to be done so it won’t cost you anything to return it. All this information can be verified through Newegg messaging portal. We do apologize if you weren’t able to get support over the phone as our customer representative might have been busy helping other callers. However, they normally respond to all the voice mails if you left one. Please let us know if you still need to return the item and we will more than happy to fully refund your purchase total of $18.99.

Thank you

Hot Deals 4 less Support Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/1/2014

Rating + 1 Slow

Order placed on May 1st. DHL/USPS tracking number received on May 6th. Tracking number started working on May 8th. Package reported delivered on May 14th. Even after discounting the four (4) weekend days in between, it took nine (9) business days from placing the order to package delivery. Extremely frustrating experience.
Seller Response:Dear Customer,

We do apologize for this shipping experience. We don’t seem to understand why DHL\USPS delay some of these packages in the sorting facilities and take longer than usual. We are investigating this issue to make sure it won’t happen again with other customers. Thank you for your business


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

davideimerl
Order Date : 4/21/2014

Rating + 1 Lousy Shipping

Product ordered on April 21. Tracking number on the Newgg site is not recognized by Fedex. It is now May 1. I need this product for my business. Miserable experience. Don't do business with these guys.
EXTRACTU DIGITUM Hot Deals.
Seller Response:USPS Tracking number 9274899998459300043279. Order was placed on the April 21st with standard shipping 4-7 business plus handling. Latest ETA would have been May 2nd but your package was delivered on the 29th of April which is 3 days ahead of schedule.

Thank you

Hot Deals 4 Less


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/24/2014

Rating + 3 Good product - slow shipping

Item was as advertised, but only arrived after 8d after ordering.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    1. We will replace or refund any DOA products (Dead on arrival) but it must be reported within 7 days from the delivery date for it to be treated as DOA. If the date reported is passed the 7 days, item will be treated as a return and warranties will then be handled by the manufacturer which might take up to 3 weeks to get it replaced.

    2. Defective and DOA must have all original packaging. This includes all manufacturer accessories, all packaging material and box with UPC number intact. Please do not just ship the item by itself.

    3. All returned Item(s) must be reported within 30 days from the delivery date. Returns that are still factory sealed are still subject to a 5% restocking fee plus a nominal fee to cover the shipping if the item was offered with free shipping. All open item(s) are subject to 15% restocking fee.

    4. Shipping fees are non-refundable, except for orders incorrectly shipped by HotDeals4Less or DOA items.

    5. Customer is responsible for return shipping on all returns, except for DOA orders and incorrectly shipped products by HotDeals4Less.

    6. Items returned for replacement and found not to be defective will be returned at the buyer's expense.

    7. Software, movies or any media is non-returnable. If item has a defective CD, we will replace it with the same exact title only.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau