Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVJ28L541CF

Hot Deals 4 Less Seller Profile 702-592-2929 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Hot Deals 4 Less See all products from Hot Deals 4 Less

HotDeals4Less, Inc. was established in 2009. At Hot Deals 4 Less, we truly believe that customer service is what brings you back. Not only do we do our best before the sale, but also after you receive your product. We are available via phone and E-mail to help ensure your satisfaction with your order.

We've dedicated ourselves to making sure that everyone enjoys shopping at Hot Deals 4 Less. We take great pride in working passionately to exceed your expectations each and every time you shop with us.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (408 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 278 Reviews
newegg
68%
Good Rating + 4 44 Reviews
newegg
11%
Average Rating + 3 21 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 13 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 52 Reviews
newegg
13%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Larry P.
Order Date : 2/5/2016

Rating + 1 What The Hell

Requested an order be cancelled several times ,(via) email, Phone call and "NO ONE ANSWERS" ,,,,, within 30 minutes of placing the order, They Shipped it any way . Now i suppose i will need to pay restock fee, what nasty rude aerogant world were in.
Seller Response:Hello Larry,

We replied to your email and your order was canceled also your CC was never charged. Thanks


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Debbie H.
Order Date : 1/1/2016

Rating + 5 Had an issue it was resolved

My issue was resolved quickly and to my satisfaction.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

J. W.
Order Date : 12/16/2015

Rating + 1 Inferior product sent

Ordered Thermal Grizzly KRYONAUT Thermal Grease, received instead the inferior Thermal Grizzly HYDRONAUT Thermal Grease. Seller either doesn't know how to ship the correct product from its inventory or is dishonest. Will not do business with them again... Mine is not the only complaint against this seller shipping the incorrect thermal grease.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Andrew S.
Order Date : 11/29/2015

Rating + 1 Avoid this seller and skip the future headache and disappointment.

This seller will gladly take your money, but will promptly sit on it and make you wait for items that you have ordered, if you even get the item you ordered.

For a company that puts 'we truly believe that customer service is what brings you back' into their about page, you would think they'd make more of an effort to rectify an issue they created.

First, don't expect your item to ship in a timely matter. I had to contact the seller after seeing that they did not even bother to have my item shipped after 5 days of sitting with a shipping label and no carrier pickup indicated. They said they would resubmit the order if they needed to.

After being delayed an extra week for no reason, I find that the they didn't even ship me what I ordered.

I attempted to contact the seller through Newegg's 'Email Seller' page and never got a response about my incorrectly filled order. Instead, several days later still, I was sent an RMA return request with no explanation and no additional contact from the seller, asking to have my item shipped back at my expense! I questioned the seller again through the email tool that Newegg provides, but apparently they don't care enough to warrant me a reply.

I have yet to receive any response from this seller beyond the initial 'well check to see if the order has shipped' response. They seem to be making a nice downward trend according to other reviews. I should have checked the other reviews before ordering.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Joshua S.
Order Date : 11/23/2015

Rating + 1 Horrible Seller, Avoid.

UPDATE: 12/20/2015 - Seller responded to message in newegg message center the day I left the bad review. Claims to have sent out the right item. Item arrives and instead of being the RIGHT item, they sent out ANOTHER of the incorrect item. I am waiting for them to respond back now. You know what they say... Third times the charm?

12/01/2015 Seller shipped incorrect item. Seller has not responded to the messages sent (can be found in the newegg message center).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Jay H.
Order Date : 12/13/2015

Rating + 1 Shipped an entirely different item.

Ordered item 9SIA1K639W8976: Thermal Grizzly Kryonaut Thermal Grease Paste - 11.1 Grams Model TG-H-030-R. Received Thermal Grizzly Hydronaut 3.9g instead.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

MickyDeeNYC
Order Date : 12/4/2015

Rating + 1 Irresponsible and Non-responsive

I was billed on 12/4/15 for this item. On my orders page it said "Shipped" on that date. On checking the tracking link, as of 12/12/15 it still had not shipped, merely had a tracking number. I emailed the seller, asking when I could expect my item, and I have not yet heard from them. Today is 12/14/15 and I must now re-purchase this item (on another site) in order to service my customer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Mike Blackwood
Order Date : 12/2/2015

Rating + 1 HotDeals4Less

Do not place any order from these people represented through Newegg.com. I purchased an AMD 240GB Radeon SSD Radeon R7 2.5" SATA III MLC Internal Solid State Drive (SSD) RADEON-R7SSD-240G on 12/2/15, When using the invoice tracking information I received it stated a shipping label was created 12/4/15. They claim" Shipping Time:12/4/2015 9:48:00 PM" so if they shipped it on the 4th, then why was the money removed from my wife account on 12/7/15. They people operate in criminal way. Oh yeah! BTW Still haven't received my product

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 11/12/2015

Rating + 1 Poor service

Item, a USB Thumb drive, was ordered on 11/12/15. 13 days later, and I still haven't received my thumb drive. It shipped on 11/24/15. 12 days to process my order is way too long. I'll never buy from this retailer again.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Sudeley
Order Date : 10/20/2015

Rating + 1 Thiefs

I would give 0 eggs if i could, but they are thiefs, they send the wrong product and will never answer your email to fix the problem. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE CRIMINALS
Seller Response:Dear Joe,

We do appreciate your feedback. we just want you to know that you only sent us one message on 11\08\15 according to Newegg (customer to merchant) messaging system. That is 2 days after you left the feedback and there wasn't any email sent prior to your comment. a return authorization and prepaid label are being emailed to you shortly now we are aware of the issue. we are sorry to hear that you received the wrong item and we want you to know that you were never ignored as we never received any communication except for the email on 8th. Thank you for your business


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 0 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.