Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHG6RKM7NF2VTCA8

JemJem Seller Profile 949-398-2620 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from JemJem See all products from JemJem

Thank you for shopping with us! We are commited to provide the best possible shopping experiences for all of our customers! We specialize in refurbished items for Apple, Samsung and many other big brands at affordable price. We only carry high quality items.
We love our customers! We are known for best customer service!

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (206 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 104 Reviews
newegg
51%
Good Rating + 4 29 Reviews
newegg
14%
Average Rating + 3 13 Reviews
newegg
6%
Poor Rating + 2 13 Reviews
newegg
6%
Very Poor Rating + 1 47 Reviews
newegg
23%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 8/11/2015

Rating + 3 Wrong charger cable

I got the phone(Sony Experia T2) in a white box and which has Apple Iphone charger. Which is not going to help charging the sony phone. And also missing the phone manual(downloaded from sony website - not a big deal) or quick guide.

I am using my old phone cable to charge.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 8/6/2015

Rating + 1 Horrible

The phones are not refurbished. They are missing the samsung charger, missing the S Pen and they are filthy. DO NOT BUY!!!!
Seller Response:Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback score! We would love to hear if you have any questions, comments or feedback for us. Please feel free to contact us at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@JemJem.com. We are open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm PST. Have a great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 7/2/2015

Rating + 1 Worst Purchase I've Ever Made

When my iPad mini had not arrived two weeks after purchasing it, I finally called the company to complain. They then shipped it that day via USPS instead of UPS as it was supposed to be. I'm assuming their plan was just to not ship it and see if I noticed. When it finally did arrive (sitting in my mailbox when I returned from work) it would not even turn on. The most I ever got it to do was flash the apple logo. The Apple Store said that it was a complete lost cause. I submitted a request for a return and sent it back. According to Newegg, the return was approved but I haven't seen that money in my account yet. Overall I'm out the cost of the iPad, additional cost to ship back the return, and I have absolutely nothing to show for it. Do yourself a favor and buy from someone else.
Seller Response:Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback score! We would love to hear if you have any questions, comments or feedback for us. Please feel free to contact us at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@JemJem.com. We are open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm PST. Have a great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

screwGenerationCel
Order Date : 7/25/2015

Rating + 5 Nice

Very fast delivery...tracking said it would be delivered on a Friday..it was a day early..
Seller Response:Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback score! We would love to hear if you have any questions, comments or feedback for us. Please feel free to contact us at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@JemJem.com. We are open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm PST. Have a great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Melissa
Order Date : 7/7/2015

Rating + 1 lacking customer service

I purchased a refurbished iPad--when I received it, the touch screen was unresponsive. Calls to Jemjem are frustrating as you are always on hold for an extended period of time. Emails are just as frustrating; responses are not timely and are hardly personalized. (ie: Dear Customer) I finally was able to set up a return and was told I would be emailed a return label, which I was not. I had to play phone tag with their customer service rep to get that taken care of. They received the iPad one week ago and i was told it would only take 24-72 hours to process. I called this morning and was told my product was "fine" upon inspection (it's not. The touch screen doesn't respond) and that my options were refund or the same one. I asked to speak to a supervisor and she said she would talk to her shipping dept to request an exchange and would call me back within the hour. It's been longer than an hour. Why would I want the same defective model? I'm frustrated with the lack of customer service
Seller Response:Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback score! We would love to hear if you have any questions, comments or feedback for us. Please feel free to contact us at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@JemJem.com. We are open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm PST. Have a great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Akane-Akira
Order Date : 6/11/2015

Rating + 1 Would not recommend

After 22 days I still have not gotten the iPhone that payment was accepted for. Didn't bother contacting me about "slight delays due to heavy volume of orders" until I sent a complaint to Newegg. Even if its the free 4-7 day shipping that doesn't mean you can just say forget you to your buyers. Only bad buying experience I have had after building 2 custom computers from Newegg plus many miscellaneous other transactions. Would not recommend this seller to anyone.
Seller Response:Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback score! We would love to hear if you have any questions, comments or feedback for us. Please feel free to contact us at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@JemJem.com. We are open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm PST. Have a great day!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

CatHerder
Order Date : 4/21/2015

Rating + 5 ipadmini2

packaged safely, works great love the price!
Seller Response:Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback score! We would love to hear if you have any questions, comments or feedback for us. Please feel free to contact us at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@JemJem.com. We are open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm PST. Have a great day!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mani
Order Date : 6/7/2015

Rating + 5 Apple iPhone 4 8GB AT&T Cell Phone - Black

Arrived quickly. Works great. Looks good. No complaints at all. Very pleased.
Seller Response:Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback score! We would love to hear if you have any questions, comments or feedback for us. Please feel free to contact us at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@JemJem.com. We are open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm PST. Have a great day!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Graep
Order Date : 6/2/2015

Rating + 1 Garbage

They super glued a new screen onto the body. Super glue doesn't give; it cracks. Carefully, I put the refurbished iPad into the case it came with, and it immediately cracked.
Seller Response:Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback score! We would love to hear if you have any questions, comments or feedback for us. Please feel free to contact us at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@JemJem.com. We are open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm PST. Have a great day!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Badbert
Order Date : 6/2/2015

Rating + 5 No Problems here!

The iPad arrived early. It was refurbished, but like new condition. Great Price! Fast Free Shipping! Excellent Product!
I read some bad reviews about them. People receiving tracking numbers, that never update. At the price, it was worth taking the shot. Besides I used PayPal so I had their guarantee. I am a Google+ member and NewEgg is a trusted store, so I had Google guarantee. And I have never been disappointed with NewEgg's customer service. Turns out I had the same problem... tracking didn't update. FedEx couldn't find the number. Because it was a USPS tracking number! Newegg linked to the wrong shipper... wonder if that's the reason people's tracking doesn't update?
Seller Response:Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback score! We would love to hear if you have any questions, comments or feedback for us. Please feel free to contact us at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@JemJem.com. We are open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm PST. Have a great day!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    All orders are protected with 30 days return period and warranty. All refurbished items comes with 30 day warranty for replacement or refund from the time of purchase. In case product is defective after inspection, we issue full refund including shipping. For non defective items are subject to 15% restocking fees and shipping fees not refundable.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.