Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHG6RKM7NF2VTCA8

JemJem Seller Profile 949-398-2620 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from JemJem See all products from JemJem

Thank you for shopping with us! We are commited to provide the best possible shopping experiences for all of our customers! We specialize in refurbished items for Apple, Samsung and many other big brands at affordable price. We only carry high quality items.
We love our customers! We are known for best customer service!

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (31 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 14 Reviews
newegg
46%
Good Rating + 4 2 Reviews
newegg
6%
Average Rating + 3 1 Reviews
newegg
3%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 14 Reviews
newegg
45%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Jenny
Order Date : 11/30/2014

Rating + 1 Horrible service

Have waited to long for the charger i ordered and have not received anything. It said 5-7 days and it is about to be 3 weeks. I tried to contact this seller and no reply -_-
Seller Response:Dear Customer, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a feedback and apologize for the issues with the delivery of your charger. We will go ahead and send out a replacement order for you today. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us back here. We can be reached back at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@Jemjem.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Joe
Order Date : 12/2/2014

Rating + 5 Good Service

The Macbook I ordered came with a defective AC adapter. I called JemJem and they sent out a replacement very quickly. Their CS folks were also very nice and courteous.
Seller Response:Dear Customer, we greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We make sure that our customer's return or exchange experience with us is hassle free. If you have any additional questions or concerns please feel free to contact us back at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@jemjem.com
Happy Holidays!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lynn
Order Date : 12/1/2014

Rating + 4 Excellent Service

Unfortunately I had to return the item I purchased, but their customer service was wonderful! The item was received quickly, long before I expected it and they were very prompt with return RMA shipping docs when requested.
Seller Response:Dear Customer, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a feedback! We apologize that you were not satisfied with the item but we're happy that we were able to provide you with a hassle free return experience. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us back at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@JemJem.com. We are open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm (PST)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mengyu
Order Date : 11/17/2014

Rating + 1 horrible customer service

I received this macbook a week ago, and I found it just a broken one!
I can not open macbook unless holding power button for a few second and I can not charge macbook(no charge light).Even if it was refurbished, I thought it could be better. So I try to contact seller to find a way making my money worth.
Sadly, this seller refused with any help for his severely damaged product, seeming like the macbook problem have none of his business. I guess no one want to spend 400$ for a macbook not working at all. So absolutely worst rating for him!
Seller Response:Dear Customer, we greatly apologize for the issues you experienced with your Macbook. We are in contact with NewEgg in regards to this issues and will be working together in getting this matter resolved. If you have any more questions or concerns, please dont hesitate to contact us at Support@JemJem.com or by phone at 949-397-2955.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Bill
Order Date : 11/2/2014

Rating + 5 Honest great Seller

This is one of the few companies that I feel is honest and very customer service oriented, any product can have a problem the bottom line is how you are taken care of and this company is very upfront and honest. What a concept, treat the customer like a valued customer!
Seller Response:Dear Customer, we greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We value all of our customers and know the importance of providing quality Customer Service. Thank you again for taking the time to leave your feedback. If you have any more questions or concerns, please dont hesitate to call us at 949-397-2955 or email us at Support@JemJem.com. We are open Mon-Fri from 9am to 5pm (PST)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Breyer
Order Date : 11/8/2014

Rating + 5 Fun & Fast

I've read other peoples' reviews and I had no problem with them. Received my items 3 days earlier than expected, well packaged, and everything I brought worked as it was suppose to. No problems on my end, and definitely looking forward to keep their business!

Even their customer service was quick and easy.

Big Kudos!
Seller Response:Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your review. We do our best to make sure we provide the best customer service possible. If you have any questions or concerns about your item, please feel free to contact us by phone at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@JemJem.com. We are open Monday through Friday from 9am-5pm (pacific time.) Thank you again!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

cnd
Order Date : 10/11/2014

Rating + 4 happy with service

they shipped as advertised had a small problem . they handled quickly no problem cutover service excellent, would use again
Seller Response:Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are continually trying to improve our quality control to better our customers buying experience. If you do have any questions or concerns about your item, please feel free to contact us back by email at Support@jemjem.com or by phone at 949-397-2955. We are open Monday -Friday 9am to 5pm. (Pacific Time)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rawblz
Order Date : 11/1/2014

Rating + 5 Happy Customer

Ordered the iPhone 4. Came in excellent condition. Received it quick. Overall satisfied
Seller Response:Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are very happy that you had a positive experience with us here at JemJem. Please, if you have any additional questions or concerns about your order, contact us here at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@jemjem.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

newport coast
Order Date : 10/31/2014

Rating + 5 Great price for great condition

I'm very impressed with how fast the iphone came to my house. I got it in 2 days and condition of iphone is a lot better than expected. I really like how they packaged the phone also. Thank you!
Seller Response:Thank you so much! We really appreciate you taking to time to leave your feedback. If you have any additional questions or concerns with your order, please feel free to contact us here at 949-397-2955 or by email at Support@JemJem.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

buttons
Order Date : 10/29/2014

Rating + 3 problems

This is my second purchase from this seller shipping is good people friendly with help and return but someone has to check out the phones 2times problem trying to activate someone is not checking out the items properly
Seller Response:We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are continually looking for ways to improve the quality control. If you have not yet been helped with this issue, please feel free to contact us. We will be more than happy to help you.

Customer Support
949-397-2955
Support@jemjem.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    All orders are protected with 30 days return period and warranty. All refurbished items comes with 30 day warranty for replacement or refund from the time of purchase. In case product is defective after inspection, we issue full refund including shipping. For non defective items are subject to 15% restocking fees and shipping fees not refundable.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.