Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD1HCCV7X019

HealthMegaMall Seller Profile 855-591-1911 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from HealthMegaMall See all products from HealthMegaMall

HealthMegaMall has been in business since 2001 and is a member of an international group of companies. Visitors to HealthMegaMall.com can find medical information on a variety of diseases and health conditions or purchase some of the finest healthcare products online at discounted prices.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (44 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 22 Reviews
newegg
49%
Good Rating + 4 3 Reviews
newegg
7%
Average Rating + 3 4 Reviews
newegg
9%
Poor Rating + 2 2 Reviews
newegg
5%
Very Poor Rating + 1 13 Reviews
newegg
30%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 9/20/2013

Rating + 1 Uncaring business practices

My order to date:

Payment taken out. Payed for 5-7 day shipment. Email stating package shipped on 9/24/13. It is now 10 buisness days later and still no package. Sent me an invalid tracking number (1Z658F260350780588). Emailed HealthMegaMall about the issue. They have yet to reply. So far my experience with this seller is just down right bad. 1 egg only because you have to give at least that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

JP
Order Date : 11/1/2012

Rating + 1 These guys do not Speak English!!!

I requested specifically to send this package without signature requirement. Guess what I found on my front door today for the 6th time after paying 2 times for shipping delivery???

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Martie
Order Date : 4/26/2012

Rating + 1

Very poor service. Gave false shipping date. Items arrived a month later. I would not waste my time. Newegg, when contacted, referred me to an online seller although the webpage clearly stated I was ording from Newegg and to contact their customer service. Very, very shoddy business tactics. Beware.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alguru
Order Date : 6/4/2012

Rating + 5 Excellent transaction

They had what I wanted at a reasonable price. I received it quickly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

MK
Order Date : 5/15/2012

Rating + 3 got what I ordered

The UPS tracking number they gave me was bogus, which led to some confussion and time suck. But, in the end, I got what I ordered.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

deweykloos
Order Date : 5/9/2012

Rating + 5 HealthMegaMall

Good Seller!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/3/2012

Rating + 1 Green Coffee Bean Extract

Ordered from New Egg-didn't know the order got farmed out to someone else. Credit card was charged and was given a tracking #. Could not find any info about shipment after 5 days. Called and found out product was backordered. NewEgg did not handle any of this-they had to refer you directly to the company that processed the order. Called the company in Vancouver, BC-refund handled promptly. My card NEVER should have been charged until the order was shipped.
Seller Response:We apologize for the inconvenience there was a technical error occurred on this order.
The order was refunded in full.

Thank you,


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 4/27/2012

Rating + 1 Scam!

I ordered from this seller because I trusted Newegg; bad mistake! I've tried to get a hold of someone and failed on every extension they had. I find it hard to believe that absolutely no one is available in any department. Hopefully I will get a refund, but sadly I have my doubts that they'll even read the email I sent them.
Seller Response:We apologize for the inconvenience there was a technical error occurred on this order.

The correct tracking number is: 1Z658E260340614697

Thank you


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Not Happy
Order Date : 5/1/2012

Rating + 1 Never received my order

I never received the item I ordered. I was emailed an invalid tracking number. Tried to call company and automatically put on hold. Never got to speak to customer service...if they exist.
Seller Response:We apologize for the inconvenience the correct tracking number is: 1Z658E260340621616

Thank you


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

disappointed
Order Date : 4/26/2012

Rating + 1 Taking forever

I contacted Heathmegamall a week and a half after I ordered only to find out that my item was backorded. I asked for a refund last week and have received nothing yet. I am disappointed that this seller is associated newegg since I traditionally get excellent service from them.
Seller Response:We apologize for the inconvenience the order was refunded in full.

Thank you


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    All returns will be subject to a restocking fee of 15% of your order plus our shipping charges. Orders returned without a return authorization number will not be refunded. Products with a different batch number or expiry date than the one sent to you will not be accepted.

    We will only reimburse shipping if the product is being returned to us because we shipped the wrong item to you. In all other cases, you will need to pay for the cost of returning the goods to us, and you will be billed the shipping charges that were originally applied to your order.

    For health reasons we are unable to accept returns or exchanges of eating, hygiene and mouth stick products. We do not under any circumstances accept returns of sexual health products for hygiene reasons. In addition, we cannot accept books, computer software and videos that have been removed from original packaging.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau