Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD1RZ5W3E4C1

Nutrend.com Seller Profile 855-711-3068 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Nutrend.com See all products from Nutrend.com

Welcome to Nutrend, a fast growing online retailer specialized in automotive, motorcycle, ATV and RV products.

We are committed to providing top quality parts from trusted name brands with an affordable price. Our specialty and OE replacement products are designed to provide comfort, style, performance, protection and safety. They are simply all you need for your loved vehicle.

At Nutrend, we believe that great customer service is as important as high quality product. Our service associates are available from 8:00am-5:00pm (PST Time) to assist you with any questions and concerns. Nutrend is also pleased to hear from customers and welcomes your comments regarding our products and services.


Why Shop With Us

Trusted Secure Shopping
Competitive price
Top Quality Name Brands
Highest Customer Satisfaction
Friendly Service Associates
Convenient Returns

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (1,599 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 1,161 Reviews
newegg
73%
Good Rating + 4 230 Reviews
newegg
14%
Average Rating + 3 54 Reviews
newegg
3%
Poor Rating + 2 31 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 123 Reviews
newegg
8%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
LAM N.
Order Date : 4/20/2016

Rating + 4

Shipping was slow took over a week for my shipment to arrive. Besides that customer service was great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David I.
Order Date : 4/23/2016

Rating + 5 Have ordered several times from Nutrend (Through NEWEGG)...

And all service and items have been without issue.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Zac M.
Order Date : 2/1/2016

Rating + 4 Very Pleasant Seller

First purchased a Gaming Keyboard from them, turns out it was defective, and seller was willing to give a full refund in a timely manner.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Pamela C.
Order Date : 4/10/2016

Rating + 1 SCAM ARTISTS PAY FOR POSITIVE REVIEWS OFFER 5.00 like FIVER

they said I would not get a credit then saw review...

what they say after receiving pictures showing me destroying solar cells an 1 month of trying to get a rma label newegg senior management has sent them pictures an so have I called authorities an am in a civil court case do not do business with these thieves ever!!!Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for contacting ***URL is Removed***

We do apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. We did not process refund since we have not received the destroy pictures for your part.In order to further assist you, we processed refund for your order. Please kindly allow 1-3 business days for the refund to process and check the account with your bank.Thank you for your understanding and cooperation. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us.


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your reply.

I would be glad to assist you and yes, I will issue a $10.00 credit for your next order.

I am greatly appreciate that you could remove the negative feedback.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 4/19/2016

Rating + 1 Poor

They cancelled the order for no apparent reason. I would never make a purchase from them again.
Seller Response:We have contacted the buyer to resolve this issue.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

chris w.
Order Date : 4/16/2016

Rating + 5 polk audio

they sell a very good product it really sound good with my xbox

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Henry B.
Order Date : 4/19/2016

Rating + 1 Untruthful Seller and waste of time

I emailed this seller before purchasing to make sure they had the item in stock, they claimed they did and I made the order the same day. A week later, still no shipment and no update. Emailed seller and a day later got a response just saying they will request an update from the warehouse. 2 days later emailed them again asking for an update and got a response the following day saying they did NOT have the item in stock and an ETA was about another week out. Told them it was unacceptable and I wanted a refund if they did not have it to ship. The following day a got an email that I had been charged and the item was shipped and I was provided a UPS tracking number. Check the tracking and got "this tracking number is invalid". Emailed them again the following day and got another generic email we will check into this. Next day I got an email saying they have refunded the purchase and will cancel the order. Complete lies all the way around to get an order and then gave fake shipping tracking to get NewEgg to change me just to cancel the order the next day and I now have to wait for the refund. I will be submitting a BBB review as well for this company. DO NOT BUY from them.
Seller Response:We have contacted the buyer to resolve this issue.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 4/6/2016

Rating + 5 Great product at a great price!

Great seller. Shipped fast and packaged nicely.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 3/21/2016

Rating + 5 Good Seller

My radar detector arrived very quickly and was packed very well.
I'd buy form them again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

reggie f.
Order Date : 3/21/2016

Rating + 5 GOT IT NEXT DAY AND YEAH GREAT PACKING

HAD EVERYTHING I NEEDED AND INSTRUCTIONS ALL PARKS IN GOOD CONDITION PACKING WISE NOT A DENT OR ANYTHING BIG BOX AS WELL HAPPY GOT MY STRUT BAR NOW TO THE FUN!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    Nutrend will do everything possible to ensure the customer's satisfaction.

    1. All returns require an RGA (Return Good Authorization) number strictly authorized by Nutrend Automotive Inc. only.
    i. All RGA# must be clearly displayed on the package for return inspection.
    ii. Goods without an authorized RGA# will be declined and customer will be responsible for shipping back the package to original sender or scrapped after 30 days of notice.
    2. All returns must be notified to Nutrend Automotive within 30 days of receipt. Nutrend will not be responsible for any returns over 30 days of receipt.
    i. A missing/damage claim must be filed within 15 days after the delivery date.
    ii. All authorized returns have to be returned to the warehouse within 30 days or the RGA will be voided.
    3. Exchanges are NOT acceptable at current time. We only provide refund or replacement with identical items.
    4. Any non-defective returns will be subject to a 20% restocking fee.
    5. Please note that original shipping fee is non-refundable.
    i. Customer will be responsible for the return shipping fee unless it occurs to be manufacture defect or damage.
    6. All items have to be returned in its original package as in resalable condition.
    i. Any physical damage by any party other than Nutrend Automotive will violate the conditions of the warranty and returns might be rejected depending on the damaged/used/unsalable condition.
    7. Any product after 30 days of purchase will not be responsible by Nutrend and RGA will not be authorized for overage products.
    8. The opened fluid/liquid products are non-refundable once purchased and delivered.
    9. Nutrend Automotive have the right to refuse any non-reasonable returns without notice to the customer in advance.

    LTL Disclaimer:
    If you order bulk item(s) shipped via LTL, please kindly note that consignees must inspect all packages immediately in the presence of the delivery person. Please Do not sign delivery receipt until all items have been inspected. In the unlikely event that damage has occurred, note the specific damage on the delivery bill and have the delivery person sign it as verification. For any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.