Global seller enrolled in Newegg Return Service. Newegg will be responsible for processing RMA and general customer service.

About Gaiacom

Gaiacom Ltd is a leading provider and distributor of electronic and information technology solutions. Our mission is to empower our customers by providing the best products with fast service at a reasonable price thereby creating change, development and opportunity through technology.

Feedback
Returns Policy
115 Ratings (38% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
41.86%
Product
Accuracy
53.49%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
32.81%
Nathan H.
Ordered on 3/30/2021
Consistently Good
4/16/2021 10:26:14 PM

Second time ordering from Gaiacom and both times the components were delivered fast, well packaged, all good. Thank you.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Chu H.
Ordered on 1/13/2021
Product never arrive
1/18/2021 5:36:17 PM

I ordered my product for days. This seller only create the shipping label and never ship the product. The customer service sucks as it never return your inquiry.

  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Abdullah A.
Ordered on 11/22/2020
I dont recommend this seller
12/8/2020 6:41:04 AM

My shipment arrives today and came with Tax invoice / while i already paid on webside according to newegg invoice so, I messaged ups tell them something is wrong they reply with ( Hi, I understand your concern since our driver tried to collect the import fees. Our records indicate the sender chose to pay for the transport and have you as the receiver pay for the import fees. Since you already paid the import fees through the sender, you will have to contact them, so they can report your payment.) So as they reply i emailed the seller they totally ignored my emails and messages ( don’t buy from this seller they scammed me) be careful

  • No
  • Yes
  • No
11 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/4/2020
Seller had no way of knowing the Certificate was old and encryption was not up tp date.
11/23/2020 11:49:35 AM

The deevice was as pictured and delivered in quick time. After connection and input of IP to program the unit and set up name, etc. was when we found the problems. No browser would allow us to connect to the device as it was unsafe. Apple Safari, Firefox, and Microsoft Edge would not allow connection to set up device.

  • Yes
  • No
  • Didn't contact
6 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Andreas F.
Ordered on 9/5/2020
No instructions included!
10/23/2020 12:26:36 AM

I would not recommend this seller. There were no instructions for connecting the tower to the screen, keyboard. Identifying the HP model is impossible by the stickers on the tower. The disc drives have pictures showing assembly but no clue on attachment to the tower. I feel like I have been ripped off.

  • Yes
  • No
  • Didn't contact
5 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Khalid A.
Ordered on 10/4/2020
As advertised
10/18/2020 2:09:13 AM

The product arrived within 8 days total. I am happy with both the product and delivery time.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Sherrie B.
Ordered on 8/18/2020
emailed the seller but no response
9/16/2020 9:52:35 AM

I emailed the seller and they never responded to my question. I looked for a way to contact Newegg about the issue and no way to email only chat which was not possible as my computer speakers are not working.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Rami A.
Ordered on 7/26/2020
Vat paid twice
8/21/2020 12:09:24 PM

I have paid the seller the price including vat FedEx charged me the cat FedEx said the invoice they recieved from seller doesn't have the VAT clarified I contacted the seller but no response

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Raymond L.
Ordered on 6/22/2020
WORST Seller ever!
7/1/2020 1:18:29 PM

Same as all other comments, they create a shipping label and never get stuff SHIPPED!

  • No
  • No
  • No
11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Sarah M.
Ordered on 5/26/2020
Cheaters and scammers
6/10/2020 4:31:34 AM

After purchasing the item, they immediately opened a shipping label so newegg processed it as "sent". They cancelled that label moments later. They assured me that they had shipped it under a new tracking number. They were unable to provide it to me at that time, but promised to send it shortly. That was the last I heard of them. Now I have no way to contact them, newegg is not answering their chat or their phones, and I am stuck with the bill. I will never buy from newegg again, apparently they will let anybody sell under their name.

  • No
  • No
  • No
21 out of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 5/26/2020
Terrible
6/2/2020 12:59:54 PM

Same experience as everyone else. They created a label and have never shipped it.

  • No
  • No
  • No
13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 5/5/2020
Asked for a refund because it never arrived.
6/2/2020 3:56:46 AM

Ordered the router/modem because the Newegg website said it was in stock and could be delivered in 3-5 days. During the next 10 days the Newegg tracking site just showed that a label was created. On the 10th day I had enough and I asked for a refund because it never arrived and the Newegg customer support website provided an RMA. Then Newegg had the audacity to charge a restocking fee even though the router never arrived. I called Newegg’s customer support line and after being on hold for nearly 20 minutes a message was played that basically said if you ordered from a 3rd party provider then call them. Once the message played I was disconnected. That wasn’t so bad. What was bad, they didn’t provide any contact information. The router company responded on the 15th day after purchase with the ups tracking info. All ups showed was the router was in Philadelphia, nothing more.

  • No
  • No
  • No
12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Sean B.
Ordered on 5/27/2020
Only 1 of the 2 motherboards ordered came
6/1/2020 3:47:57 PM

Invoice says 2 motherboards sent in one package only there is only 1 motherboard...

GAIACOM Response:
Second one shipped out today.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Tyler M.
Ordered on 5/18/2020
Never delivered
5/27/2020 8:32:59 AM

My package was never delivered. They created a UPS label and nothing ever happened after that.

  • No
  • No
  • No
10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/30/2020
Got item, but seller communication is bad
5/21/2020 1:40:47 PM

Item came, seller communication was bad. Got invalid tracking. Even after delivery, tracking never made it past label created. 3 weeks of trying to get a useful response from seller or a legit tracking number.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Dalton D.
Ordered on 4/27/2020
5/12/2020 1:40:25 AM

Haven’t received package

  • No
  • No
  • No
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Jacob M.
Ordered on 4/24/2020
terrible
5/11/2020 2:11:07 AM

been waiting for weeks to get my product, but they won’t answer or refund me, they just created a label so i can’t get my money back

  • No
  • No
  • No
10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Nick L.
Ordered on 4/29/2020
Do not buy from them!
5/6/2020 4:18:03 PM

Do your self a favor, do not buy from this seller, tried to contact, no response from them, over charged, never sent out my item.

  • No
  • No
  • No
12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Kyle B.
Ordered on 4/11/2020
No delivery made
4/27/2020 11:32:33 AM

I still haven’t received this item, it’s been almost a month and I’ve been told it’s in transit in Europe. Absolutely would not buy from them ever again.

GAIACOM Response:
We delivered your post UNITED STATES at 10:18 on 09 May 2020
  • No
  • No
  • No
8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Keith D.
Ordered on 3/22/2020
4/17/2020 1:38:19 PM

Not sure where the holdup is, but the parts hasn't been delivered within a 3 week period and no one has made contact with me on the status of the order.

GAIACOM Response:
We delivered your post SAUDI ARABIA at 09:32 on 23 January 2020
  • No
  • No
  • Didn't contact
7 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
 
TOP