Global seller enrolled in Newegg Return Service. Newegg will be responsible for processing RMA and general customer service.

Hi, my dear customers!Thank you very much for ordering in our store! Hellowland is an international professional seller, engaged in providing high quality products with reasonable price. Our products mainly involve electronic products and peripherals, game accessories, etc.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any question, we will try our best to help solve your problem. We appreciate your visiting!
Your feedback is very important to our store. If you are satisfied with our service, please give us a positive feedback, we will do better in the future, thank you!

SHIPPING:
We ship your orders within 8-15 business days after the payment cleared.
In most times item will reach most of the countries within 5 to 15 working days.We are so sincerely hope you can receive your item as fast as possible. If you feel it takes too long time to receive your item, please send message to us first. We will try to solve any problem.
Note: This information is offered for reference only, and has some declination fact. Shipping Time will be changed due to the Holiday,weather,local post,local natural disaster&Custom passing. If your item is delayed by these reasons, pls contact us first before leave the bad feedback.

TRACKING:
You can track your orde with tracking number on http://www.empsexpress.com/en/ or www.17track.net

Return & Refund:
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered.
Full refunds are given only in the case of non-functional products.
Customer is responsible to pay shipping costs on all returned items.

Feedback:
If you have any question when you received the item, please feel free to contact us to get a solution first. We will do our best to help and fix your problem for sure. Your feedback is very important to our store.
If you are content to our service, pls be kindly to leave us a positive feedback, we will do it better in the future, thanks !
Please contact us if you want to buy lots of items, we can provide you a discount ! The more you buy ,the more you save !

Thanks for shopping from us !

Feedback
Returns Policy
51 Ratings (69% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
76.47%
Product
Accuracy
84.31%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
69.23%
Liza F.
Ordered on 4/3/2020
Can't cancel order can't return
4/30/2020 9:58:36 PM

Shipping label created on the 6th, contacted the seller 20 days later only to find out the item was shipping from China. I still don't have the mouse. I can't cancel the order because it's " shipping" and I can't return it because I never received it.

  • No
  • No
  • No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
J D.
Ordered on 2/25/2020
3/26/2020 5:50:09 PM

Can't really review it yet as it hasn't arrived. Given the current situation, I don't feel the need to complain. I hope it will eventually make it here, but it's not a priority.

  • No
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Robert G.
Ordered on 12/10/2019
Delivers used and poorly repaired product
1/9/2020 4:06:53 AM

Mouse had been repaired and was missing the magnet that holds the Bluetooth dongle in the storage location on the tail of the mouse.

  • Yes
  • No
  • Didn't contact
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
GARY S.
Ordered on 8/26/2019
9/23/2019 6:22:38 PM

This is my second order to Helloland and is was as good as the first. Item exactly as described and fast delivery gets 5 stars every time.

Hellowland Response:
Thanks again for your review, we will continue to work hard to improve our service level.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Kelley R.
Ordered on 8/27/2019
Good impression overall.
9/11/2019 6:42:13 PM

Fast shipping. Items as described. Packaging was more than adequate for the items. I would buy from them again, and recommend them to anyone else.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Elwood B.
Ordered on 8/4/2019
Shipped right away, product as described
8/30/2019 4:22:51 PM

Seller delivered as promised, packaging was appropriate for this item, shipped right away as promised, price was fair for this item.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Michael M.
Ordered on 8/4/2019
Did not receive, contacted seller and was told to look again
8/29/2019 8:01:09 PM

As if it were a magic trick and poof there would be my package . Nope was 100% sure when I emailed you the first time. Talk about insulting someone's intelligence. Will be awhile before I order from Newegg, if I ever do again.

  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Joseph H.
Ordered on 7/22/2019
Great product, great price
8/15/2019 7:41:53 PM

I couldn't believe the deal! Great feeling mouse. Works flawlessly.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/30/2019
Could Have Been Better
5/31/2019 11:59:06 AM

This worked great making a backup off my iphone X. Was able to easily move the information to my PC which was also great. Transferring pictures also worked great with one exception, the files used the current date of the transfer not the original date of the photo. This is the one draw back I was not happy with. There maybe another way but so far have not figured out how. This is the fault of the app which is very basic at best. It allows for contacts to be backed up and export photos only, not movies. Its pretty basic.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/4/2019
Excellent
5/6/2019 7:45:04 AM

5 eggs. Would definitely recommend this to a friend

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Douglas H.
Ordered on 4/5/2019
64 gig thumb drive for ios/android
5/3/2019 11:15:07 PM

Took almost a month to get-worth the wait. This works fine no matter what the negative reviews are saying. App works as well. Only downside is android fitting a bit tight so I use an OTG cable to compensate. Works fine. I wouldn't force it or you could damage your phone connector. Glad I bought 2.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Edward W.
Ordered on 4/4/2019
good
5/2/2019 11:19:31 PM

I did not know when it shipped until it arrived

  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 2/24/2019
3/12/2019 11:15:54 AM

It only lasts about 45 mins when connected to a stereo.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Frank O.
Ordered on 2/14/2019
Good Product at a Great Price
3/2/2019 5:41:19 AM

Plugin Bluetooth was exactly as described. Delivered ahead of scheduled.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Delano J.
Ordered on 2/13/2019
Item failed after 5 days
3/1/2019 5:53:39 PM

Item failed after 5 days.

  • Yes
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
John R.
Ordered on 1/27/2019
2/22/2019 8:27:09 PM

Good overall buying experience.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Jesse P.
Ordered on 1/27/2019
Works great
2/22/2019 7:08:47 PM

Works as described, no issues

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Mike H.
Ordered on 1/21/2019
Larger depth fan
2/19/2019 5:41:13 PM

I would say that it was a long time shipping, read the fine print but delivered in very sturdy bubble wrap. Great fans, but not narrow at all, so consider looking at that when buying. Very quiet and what I was looking for in a case fan. Dropped case heat by 10 C and working very well as my old ones had failed slowly and silently. No LED lights, so nothing special, easy to install. Had to find out which way the fans blow as no arrow to show you fan direction. Keep the screws off you old fan as they might work better than provided hardware screws, 4 short fat screws and 4 long narrow screws.

Hellowland Response:
Dear Mike, Thanks again for purchasing from Hellowland. Since your purchase time is at the Chinese New Year, the transportation time is a bit long, We are sorry about the inconvenience you have experienced. We will strive to improve the quality of our products and the quality of transportation services to make you have a good shopping experience. Thank you for your review. Best regards Hellowland Customer Service Team
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Timothy L.
Ordered on 1/6/2019
Tiny Bluetooth speakers
1/31/2019 2:04:55 AM

Work as advertised,

Hellowland Response:
Thanks again for purchasing from Hellowland. We are sorry about the inconvenience you have experienced. We will work hard to improve our service attitude and product quality to make you have a good shopping experience. Thank you for your review. Best regards Hellowland Customer Service Team
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
kebba s.
Ordered on 12/29/2018
I bought three items and received two. A claim was send but no respond
1/28/2019 5:13:49 AM

NO I will not recommend this seller and that now include Newegg to anybody. I will stop buying from Newegg until I get my OIL DIFFUSER OR MY MONEY BACK. The sale order number in question was 427558294/ invoice number 166563260

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
 
TOP