Welcome to Nutrend, a fast growing online retailer specialized in automotive, motorcycle, ATV and RV products.

We are committed to providing top quality parts from trusted name brands with an affordable price. Our specialty and OE replacement products are designed to provide comfort, style, performance, protection and safety. They are simply all you need for your loved vehicle.

At Nutrend, we believe that great customer service is as important as high quality product. Our service associates are available from 8:00am-5:00pm (PST Time) to assist you with any questions and concerns. Nutrend is also pleased to hear from customers and welcomes your comments regarding our products and services.


Why Shop With Us

Trusted Secure Shopping
Competitive price
Top Quality Name Brands
Highest Customer Satisfaction
Friendly Service Associates
Convenient Returns

Feedback
Returns Policy
4,639 Ratings (87% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
88.71%
Product
Accuracy
90.84%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
82.60%
T Smith
Ordered on 7/2/2021
Lost in Shipping
7/23/2021 5:24:15 AM

UPS lost the shipment, so I contacted Newegg which then contacted Nutrend. Nutrend immediately contacted me and processed a refund. No, I didn't get my order, but it seems to me Nutrend did everything they could to make it right, and they did it quickly. I would do business with them again!

  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 7/7/2021
The true indication of stupid is to ask for a review on a product that has not been received.
7/23/2021 4:40:16 AM

Seriously you need to adjust your data search and exclude items that have not been delivered to the customer. Very sad indication of poor quality processes.

Nutrend Response:
We are sorry for the delayed shipment. Your item is a large item so we shipped it out via an LTL carrier R&L. Your package has arrived at the final destination and the estimated delivery date is 7/26. For more details, you can also call the shipping carrier at 800-543-5589. Sorry again for the inconvenience. Sincerely Nutrend.
  • No
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 6/24/2021
7/21/2021 11:18:24 AM

I did not receive the item in the time specified and after contacting customer support, it was found to be back ordered. A new delivery date was supplied and it arrived on time. It was a great experience with them and would recommend them to everyone.

  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 7/14/2021
they suck
7/21/2021 7:46:54 AM

promised delivery date not even close

Nutrend Response:
We are so sorry that the package was delayed. After checking, your package is still in transit and will be arrived at the final destination soon. For more details, you can call the carrier for a timely answer. If you don't want to wait for it or the item received late, please feel free to contact us back and I will further assist you with a return. Sorry again for the inconvenience. Sincerely Nutrend
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 7/3/2021
Still no generator
7/21/2021 5:59:05 AM

It's been over a month, I still have no generator. I don't know where it is because there is no information about the shipping company.

Nutrend Response:
We are so sorry to hear that the item was delayed. The generator is a large item, we used an LTL carrier R&L to ship it. After checking, the package was delivered today. Please feel free to contact us back if you still not receive it, we will file a claim with the shipping carrier. Sorry again for the inconvenience. Sincerely Nutrend team.
  • No
  • No
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 7/12/2021
7/18/2021 2:37:13 PM

This item was shipped and arrived quickly. No complaints.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
STILL WAITING
Ordered on 6/26/2021
Have not received the item I bought
7/18/2021 5:34:40 AM

Item is supposed to have been delivered 7/15/2021 at 12:04 pm. No one at my house signed for the package or received the package am still waiting

Nutrend Response:
We are sorry to hear that you still haven't received the package. We are still checking this case with our warehouse. Once they reply, we will update you. Sorry again for the inconvenience. Sincerely Nutrend
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
David Hayes
Ordered on 6/27/2021
Would NEVER buy anything like this from Newegg or this seller again!
7/16/2021 9:25:24 AM

This experience was beyond ridiculous! The driver just delivered this item 18 days after it said it was shipped. Delivery agent was supposed to call and schedule appointment per email and by their own invoice instructions. Instead, delivery driver left package on side of county road. Fortunately, my neighbor saw this occur and alerted me. Driver automatically assumed they couldn't come down our drive instead of checking (funny since semi truck cattle haulers and 40' trailers make it down and turn on a regular basis). He could have even called me and I had my own forklift which is what I used to pick up on the side of the road. I do NOT recommend anything about this company, their delivery company, or their customer service. The only thing good is that I finally have my product secured.

Nutrend Response:
We are so sorry to hear that the shipping carrier delivered your package without notice. It is up to the discretion of the delivery person whether or not a location is safe from both weather and theft to leave a package unsigned. If the delivery person determines a location is unsafe, they will contact you for a delivery appointment. We are glad to hear that you receive the package eventually. If you have any further concerns about this item, please feel free to contact us back. Sincerely Nutrend
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 6/27/2021
No problems
7/9/2021 5:35:29 PM

No problems with the radio i ordered . Very happy . Would order again .

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
LUIS RABELO
Ordered on 6/4/2021
No handle with care
6/16/2021 8:24:37 PM

The shipping box came damaged and the generator have damaged like the box was dropped and rolled

Nutrend Response:
We are so sorry to hear that the item received damaged. We have 30 days return policy and your order is still within the 30 days return policy period. We have submitted a return request for your order and will provide you with the return instructions and a pre-paid return shipping label if needed. If you have any further concerns, please feel free let us know. Sincerely Nutrend.
  • Yes
  • No
  • Didn't contact
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 6/4/2021
Great Product
6/16/2021 1:38:44 PM

This is a great starter gaming PC and it came with keyboard and mouse and manufactured well. The led lights as well as the buttons all work as expected. There are no complaints with the performance or build. The graphics card also handles all the games I play in super or better thresholds.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 6/1/2021
Absolutely horrible company
6/10/2021 6:32:21 AM

Dont buy anything from these people

Nutrend Response:
We are so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order. The order shipping time is 5-7 business days once the order shipped out. Your order is still in transit without any delay. If you have any further concerns with this order, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Nutrend.
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 5/16/2021
6/2/2021 5:28:37 PM

the WoW

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 5/17/2021
Took a week to tell me it was out of stock and issue refund
5/24/2021 7:53:27 PM

I should have heeded the warnings on the seller rating regarding how suspicious this seller is. They charged my card immediately but then took over a week to tell me they made a mistake and that the product was out of stock. Their canned response was that they "are sorry but the inventory is updated in real time". I don't think those words mean what you think they mean. I know it's a hard market out there but wouldn't risk it if I were you.

Nutrend Response:
We are sorry to keep you waiting on this order. The inventory moves fast on the website. When we were informed by our warehouse that the item is out of stock, we refund you immediately to save your time. Sorry again for the inconvenience. Sincerely Nutrend
  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
South Carolina
Ordered on 5/6/2021
5/21/2021 3:33:09 PM

Unit arrived damaged. Will not send another unit till they receive the return. Had to order another unit unless I waited for the process. In the mean time had to dish out another $962.00 .

Nutrend Response:
We are so sorry that you are not satisfied with the return procedure. The refund and replacement will be processed after the RMA processed per the return policy. Refund and reorder it online would be a faster way to receive the replacement. Once we receive the returned package, we will process the full refund for you. If you have any concerns, please feel free to contact us back. Nutrend
  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/21/2021
5/10/2021 5:13:35 AM

There's a lot of bad signs about this company. They sold me a computer that did not work. They were not apologetic in the least and said there is a possibility they would not refund me if the "packaging materials" were included in the box. The customer service stuff was a lot of copy and pasted forms. They only respond to you in the middle of the night. It may be a little cheaper, but make your life easier and just avoid them.

Nutrend Response:
We are sorry that you are not satisfied with this return experience. Per the return policy, we always request that the retail box and any other accessories need to be returned to us for all orders. We work 7/24 to service our customers. For this defective item, we have provided the return instructions with a pre-paid return shipping label to return it back for a full refund. If you have any further concern, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely Nutrend.
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/17/2021
Exactly as expected - perfect
5/1/2021 3:35:06 AM

Smooth and flawless. No issues.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Warren P.
Ordered on 4/11/2021
On time
4/24/2021 6:31:18 AM

Pallet delivery via strait truck. Residential. 230 lbs. Now I have to get it out the shipping carton and assemble it. For a few thousand more could have had contractor do it. But then it would not be portable.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Scott M.
Ordered on 4/1/2021
3rd Party Seller
4/16/2021 9:01:08 AM

I'm disappointed that NewEgg is using all these 3rd party sellers. Shipping took forever. Created a shipping label and sat there for over a week. Got here the last day of shipping window, about 2 weeks. I looked for a Chromebook too, but NewEgg uses 3rd party sellers with low customer ratings, I went elsewhere. What happened to Newegg?

Nutrend Response:
I am sorry for the delay with this order. I am showing your order was finally delivered on 4/16. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us. Thanks for your patience and understanding.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Jeff A.
Ordered on 3/25/2021
Very good service...
4/6/2021 2:57:13 PM

I would recommend this company to any one..fast shipping, very good service..

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
 
TOP