TekBoost, your IT hardware specialist. We specialize in selling new and refurbished workstations, servers, laptops, PC's, networking equipment, and many more. Brands Include Dell, HPE, Lenovo, EMC, Cisco, and many more. We are dedicated to ensuring the safest, easiest and fastest online purchasing experience possible. We firmly believe there are things you shouldn't have to deal with when buying from an online retailer and here, you won't. For more information, check out our website, tekboost.com or give us a call at 1-866-447-5335.

Not finding what you need? We have sales engineers available to consult and quotes. All our systems are built to order prior to shipping and can be customized to your specific requirements.

All products sold on Newegg unless otherwise stated come with a 90 Day Warranty. We are committed to providing the best customer service possible. We have technical support available at Support.Tekboost.com or call 1-866-447-5335 during our office hours of operation are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.CST Monday thru Friday.

Feedback
Returns Policy
328 Ratings (89% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
93.79%
Product
Accuracy
86.34%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
90.00%
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/6/2021
Super Quick delivery and great price!
1/25/2021 7:49:34 AM

Super Quick delivery and great price! I would TOTALLY recommend this!

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Melissa P.
Ordered on 12/15/2020
I’d recommend
12/18/2020 9:21:36 PM

Very nice, quality product for the price. Seller was super helpful and quick to respond.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
joel b.
Ordered on 10/7/2020
good person
10/22/2020 2:45:11 PM

please be aware that the computer was in "dual screen" mode had to figure out how to get it into "one screen" mode other than that it seems to be a fast computer... and i dont use this for any "on-line" games thanks

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Thomas B.
Ordered on 9/24/2020
Good experience
10/9/2020 5:30:30 AM

Very happy with this transaction! I will be looking at this seller for our future purchases.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Adolfo S.
Ordered on 9/16/2020
A+ Seller good products
9/23/2020 11:12:58 AM

Video cards came in good condition and well packed, highly recommended seller

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Graham M.
Ordered on 8/3/2020
Excellent
8/19/2020 5:35:08 PM

I would buy from this seller again

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Wayne M.
Ordered on 8/9/2020
DIMMS gonna DIMM
8/17/2020 5:36:36 PM

Memory worked. Delivered on-time.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Scott S.
Ordered on 7/1/2020
Absolutuely accurate and professional.
7/20/2020 2:25:37 PM

The component was EXACTLY what I thought I was purchasing, and in perfect working order. Delivery was quick, and on time. They even enclosed a wealth of contact / return information, which I didn't NEED, but was VERY nice to have, just in case.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Richard C.
Ordered on 6/26/2020
Overall Great Experience
7/14/2020 7:38:26 AM

I had two bad drives upon delivery HOWEVER they sent me two replacements right away!

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Daniel L.
Ordered on 6/15/2020
Excellent value proposition
6/26/2020 6:33:39 AM

The computer I ordered for a client arrived earlier than expected, and though it wasn't packed like it was coming from an OEM, it was exceptionally well packaged (and protected). The unit didn't ship with a keyboard and mouse, which surprised me, but, was not a big deal. I had multiple options in my car in that regard, so no complaint. (I'd rather have it early/well packaged.) The computer would have been yester-year's state of the art CAD PC. So, it'll be a while before it ages out completely. Probably a long while. Very happy with this marketplace seller and NewEgg's process.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Paul C.
Ordered on 6/13/2020
Great machine, shipped fast
6/21/2020 2:02:44 PM

I would recommend TekBoost to others. The refurbished PC that I ordered arrived quickly and was in excellent condition. There was not a speck of dust inside the box. I was amazed! The unit shipped with Windows 10. It was not in a 'reset' state. When I powered up, Windows started at a preconfigured desktop. It was simple enough for me to reload from scratch, but I knew to do that. Others might not. TekBoost, please reconsider your process prior to delivery.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Nathan R.
Ordered on 4/17/2020
Shipped wrong item, finally received correct item
5/4/2020 10:42:37 AM

I purchased an NVIDIA Quadro M4000, but I received a Quadro 4000. After working with Newegg customer support, I returned the wrong item and received the correct card. Would have been a 5-star review had it not been for the headache of receiving the wrong card in the first place.

TekBoost Response:
We apologize for the error. Thank you for your understanding and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Tricia B.
Ordered on 4/17/2020
5/1/2020 1:45:03 PM

Item was received and was defective. Had to return then there wasn’t another available l. Have to wait in return and then find another in time for Mother’s Day. Customer service was helpful and got the refund initiated.

TekBoost Response:
We apologize for the issue with your iPad, and hope you were able to find another one in time for Mothers Day. We will learn our mistake and continue to improve our testing process. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Jeremy R.
Ordered on 2/29/2020
Easy and accurate
3/16/2020 3:34:35 PM

Loved the memory. Install was a breeze. Fired right yp

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Kevin P.
Ordered on 2/11/2020
not there yet
3/3/2020 5:03:32 AM

The refurb' Dell desktop arrived well packaged but without any documentation (i.e., web site to visit, document on default config, setup, etc.). Appeared to not go through POST. Switched out graphics cards, tried onboard VGA port without any video. Called New Egg (great working with them) who had to reach out to TEKBoost by email which dragged the trouble shooting out several days for their response 48 hours later. Called Newegg again who then called TEKBoost. Eventually found the onboard VGA port was disabled which was not disclosed on the Newegg market place web posting for this produce (e.g., said it had VGA graphics). Also, the TEKBoost response to NewEgg inquiry was to use same expansion slot, not the other exactly the same type of slot also available, for replacement graphics card. Another detail not documented for user reference. Returned for refund, still waiting for that to process.

TekBoost Response:
We apologize for negative experience with your order. We did receive your message regarding the issue on 2/20 and replied same day letting you know that the onboard graphic ports are automatically disabled when a graphics card is installed. Your workstation was advertised with a NVS 310 graphics card so the onboard graphics were disabled. We did not hear back regarding that message. On 2/24, a Newegg Agent contacted us asking for a return label which was provided same day. I have passed on your feedback to our marketing team so that we can prevent this issue in the future. Please let us know if you need anything else and we hope that you will consider us again in the future.
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
LIZETTE G.
Ordered on 1/14/2020
Very satisfied
2/14/2020 4:16:58 PM

I was worried about purchasing a refurbished pc, it was shipped to mexico and it would have been a pain to return if it was faulty. Everything was great and in very good condition though, the only tiny detail was the bios boot options had the boot from server connection option on, but thats an easy fix: F2 on startup remove the option. All set. Great product.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
David R.
Ordered on 12/30/2019
Love my new Sound Blaster Card
1/15/2020 9:34:29 AM

Ok, seller was great at processing the order, getting it shipped, providing useful feedback and just overall making this a pleasant shopping experience.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Gilbert Y.
Ordered on 10/28/2019
Amazing Customer Service
11/19/2019 8:32:20 AM

After ordering a GPU which was incompatible with my PC, I figured it was a defective item. After contacting TekBoost they quickly helped me diagnose the problem and after I still couldn't get it working sent me a shipping label to return the item, which they tested and it was working fine. 5/5 for me.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Michael T.
Ordered on 10/28/2019
11/14/2019 2:05:07 AM

Still waiting for product to be shipped and have not been notified of why there is a delay! Unacceptable.

TekBoost Response:
We apologize for the issue with your order. We shipped your order the day after it was received however it was lost by UPS. Once we discovered UPS lost the package, we shipped a replacement the same day and refunded your shipping charge. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.
  • No
  • No
  • No
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Gentry D.
Ordered on 8/30/2019
Great seller
9/13/2019 9:23:55 AM

Fast ship. Product works great! Thank you

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
 
TOP