Global seller enrolled in Newegg Return Service. Newegg will be responsible for processing RMA and general customer service.

The most powerful factory supplier of cooling equipment. We only focus on cooling equipment. Because of concentration, so professional!

Please Email us directly for RMA service and other inquiries. Phone may not be answered.

*Email: 454427835@qq.com

Working time: 24-hour round-the-clock service. Try to reply to you as soon as possible.

*For large quantity orders please contact us for quotes.

*All of your orders are 100% trackable. Please be assured. Please track your package here. https://www.trackingmore.com/
If you can't track it just email us, we will send you the shipping infomation.

*Please contact us for resolutions before leaving any negative feedback. Your satisfaction is our pursue.

We offer quality products at competitive prices, providing knowledgeable and friendly customer support.

We strive to bring our customer the best online shopping experience possible.

We offer the best prices doesn't mean we skip on our customer service.

With the support from our customers we're able to use our buying power to get you the best deals..

ABOUT PRODUCTS/US

SHENGXUANDA Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in Guangzhou China in 2008. We started SHENGXUANDA because we wanted to provide high quality cooling options for the users looking to get the most from their Facilities such as pc case,laptop,server,inverter,power supply,ups,communication equipments,lighting systems...

Over the past 10 years we’ve grown and expanded our offerings to match the wide range of cooling needs of our customers. That’s why we’re committed to providing a wide range of expertly made, high-quality AV cooling fans, computer coolers, fans, cables and other accessories to help you personalize and maximize the life of your facilities or systems.

Because of concentration, so professional!

Thank you for visiting our store!Looking forward to serving you!

Best wishes to you and your family!^-^

Feedback
Returns Policy
48 Ratings (77% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
71.43%
Product
Accuracy
80.95%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
78.79%
Brittany M.
Ordered on 11/11/2020
Nice to work with!
1/7/2021 8:58:02 AM

While the item that I received was not the same as the item that was listed and pictured, they were very prompt and courteous about making sure that I was able to return the object and get a refund for it!

  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 9/21/2020
Worth the money.
11/6/2020 4:53:04 AM

Very pleased with the product. Highly recommended.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 9/22/2020
good seller
11/5/2020 6:06:59 AM

product arrived and is as advertised...after install pc is much more quite!

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 9/10/2020
Excellent seller.
10/22/2020 5:28:37 AM

Great fan. So cool.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Pekka S.
Ordered on 8/14/2020
Good
9/15/2020 8:51:23 AM

I have not been able to test the fan in the application but it will be done about Sept 22. Only then I can inform if the fan works as described If the fan is working my company will order the fan in larger quantities

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Lee B.
Ordered on 9/4/2020
Poor service
9/15/2020 6:44:57 AM

Ordered on Sept 05, 2020. The label was printed on Sept 05, 2020. It is now Sept 15, 2020 with no progress on shipment. I purchased elsewhere.

  • No
  • No
  • No
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 8/18/2020
Very slow to ship
9/7/2020 4:31:39 AM

Shipping label was created 5 days after my order was placed. Tracking info shows ipackage was dropped off at shipper 9 days after order placed. Received item 11 days after I placed my order. Item was shipped 40 minutes away from where I live. No excuse for being so late. Seller is incompetent.

  • No
  • Yes
  • No
2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Tonia E.
Ordered on 8/11/2020
8/31/2020 6:01:58 AM

I ordered the three wire fan and they sent the four wire model. What am I to do with the wrong fan?

  • No
  • No
  • Didn't contact
1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 7/23/2020
Great seller
8/21/2020 5:38:35 AM

I would recommend this seller, They went out of their way to get me this fan as quickly as possible.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
James N.
Ordered on 7/12/2020
8/6/2020 8:09:24 PM

The Newegg as its own I've had nothing but good experiences even with customer service, when anything comes from the market place it's always a nightmare, they sent me the wrong item and then after a week of waiting for an email for a refund they asked me if I made the mistake even though I had given pictures of the wrong item.

  • Yes
  • No
  • No
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
LEE W.
Ordered on 4/15/2020
part arrived and it's working
5/27/2020 12:24:07 PM

This order took 4 weeks to deliver. I want to believe this was caused by corona virus complications.

  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Brady F.
Ordered on 4/7/2020
Still hasn’t come
5/5/2020 7:14:20 AM

Ordered this a month ago and still don’t have it.

World Electronics company Response:
Package delivered successfully. I'm sorry for the delay, because of the international epidemic, please give more understanding and support. Thank you for your understanding.
  • No
  • No
  • Didn't contact
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Mark L.
Ordered on 3/2/2020
3/27/2020 8:13:12 PM

I never did receive the order and emails about it were not answered

World Electronics company Response:
Sorry to keep you waiting. Because of the special period, please allow a delay of several days. We've been pushing the transporters. Please give more understanding. Please continue to be patient. You won't be disappointed when you receive the package. Thank you!
  • No
  • No
  • Didn't contact
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Robert B.
Ordered on 1/14/2020
Excellent
2/11/2020 5:08:26 AM

I recommend this seller because they have excellent delivery and quality products.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Christopher M.
Ordered on 12/9/2019
1/15/2020 11:54:20 AM

Great customer service. Product worked perfectly.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Lisa B.
Ordered on 11/5/2019
Disappointing
11/21/2019 5:47:03 AM

Newegg is used on a regular basis - so I was very disappointed when a part was ordered, and took 10 days to be received (shipping was estimated at 4-5 days). Tracking information was never updated via the online link -- UNTIL - item was delivered. Contacting customer service for more detail or order status led me nowhere. Part received... does NOT actually work!

World Electronics company Response:
Dear customer, We have solved the problem for you. Looking forward to your updated 5-star rating. Let every customer's problem be solved perfectly and experience the best service. Looking forward to your next visit.Thank you.
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/23/2019
Top Notch Service
11/19/2019 5:53:06 PM

I received my order very fast and the customer service is top notch. Thank you!

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
TOP