1/12/2019 4:34:02 AM

Pros: One of the best m.2 in the market and it's cheaper than Samsung products. Save money for another part.

Cons: None

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Manufacturer Response:
Thank you for choosing Mushkin. We appreciate your feedback and support!
1/12/2019 4:29:37 AM

Pros: No dead pixel and the image is amazing

Cons: Not really

Did you find this review helpful? 
Manufacturer Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your new Acer product. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your recent purchase. Should you need any assistance, please reach out to our support team at 1 (866) 695-2237.
1/12/2019 4:28:18 AM

Pros: Fast and perfect

Cons: None

Did you find this review helpful? 
Worst RAM ever1/5/2019 12:15:27 PM

Pros: RGB

Cons: After installing the RAM, the speed is low, ram usable problem and blue screen. I did some test for each one and one is good but the other is a failure. Sadly, I can't return them to the badegg. Don't be a fool and buy anything from them. Get your staff from Corsair etc...

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Manufacturer Response:
Hello Abdulhakeem, We are sorry if you have received one stick DOA. Normally, if the products you purchased are within 30 days, we will suggest you request for after-sales service from the Newegg. They will replace a new one for you. If it’s over 30 days, please contact our local RMA center for replacement. rma.usa@teamgroup.com.tw Once again, we are really sorry and thank you for choosing Team! TEAM GROUP Feel free to contact us! Technical support email: techsupport@teamgroup.com.tw RMA email: rma.usa@teamgroup.com.tw
12/13/2018 11:14:08 PM

Pros: the design is good, excellent quality and the screen is amazing .

Cons: None

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
View: 
TOP