Loud10/5/2017 8:38:08 PM

Pros: The performance setting does blow air. No led lights. Fabric cover cable.

Cons: It's louder than my vacuum cleaner at the performance setting. I could hear it with 87% active noise cancelling headphones. The other two settings are still loud but don't move as much air.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
defective after light use9/10/2016 11:16:15 PM

Pros: looks white and is rectangular.

Cons: Doesn't work after 3 uses. I should of known better than to buy rosewill products. Everything I have bought with their brand on it dies within a year.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Decent if you need a slim fan with long cord7/21/2016 4:51:11 PM

Pros: Slim design

Cons: The cord is loose with 2 rubber cord holders that they slide out of. They are not bundled like tradition fans but just messy. Made it difficult to install and the cord was too long for my needs.

Overall Review: I would suggest getting it as a last resort only.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Valued Customer, Thanks for your purchase of the GS 120 and sorry for the missing rubber cord holders. Please contact support@deepcool.com for the RMA service for that. The cord is about 430mm in length, measured from the fan frame, please kindly take it as reference when you consider about the cord length, thanks! DEEPCOOL strive to offer the most reliable product and service! Thanks again for your support! DEEPCOOL Support Team
Would of been great if it worked.7/21/2016 4:48:06 PM

Pros: Stylish design esd packed has a space for height Was packed for protection

Cons: Slightly longer width wise than my other ssds. Had a bad blocks already on the drive upon install. Already had used some of the reversed blocks Speed varied too much on the ssd. Ended up slower than my older sata II drive. Had constant hang ups and was not reliable.

Overall Review: Considering this is my first pny ssd. I'm not impressed with the quality checking. Having bad blocks upon receiving it means to me that if it turns on it passes.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Great Roomy Case6/24/2016 12:29:50 AM

Pros: Lots of space, great color and very stylish for a case. I had no problems installing anything with this case(except two see below) Lots of room for water cooling and anything you could need. Great cable management on this thing.

Cons: One of my fans came damaged where the 4 pin fan metal prong is was pulled out all the way nearly. I attempted to contact raidmax for a replacement and kept getting mailbox was full. So -1 egg for bad customer service. <br><br>The other problem is that it doesn't have enough pci screws, where as my last case had lots.<br><br>Also the blue power light is very bright and so is the green led fan that it comes with(kind of got it working) but I expected it when I saw it so no subtraction of eggs there.

Overall Review: It's a durable case with pretty good metal to it so I would recommend it if you have the space. Never got the rebate -1 egg.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Customer, We are sorry to hear that you are having some troubles with some of the accessories/parts with the case. It's not a problem for us to send you spare parts. You mentioned that our mail box was full, let's make sure you have the right email address. Please send a email to rma@raidmax.com and we'll have someone at our team get back to you as soon as possible. Or if you prefer, give us a call (909) 623-6789 Again, we thank you for choosing Raidmax products. -Raidmax Support Team
Not as advertised6/15/2016 9:18:30 PM

Pros: 90mb/s read, 32gb storage and lifetime warranty.

Cons: The package is for a Silicon Power 32GB MicroSDHC UHS-1(U3) 90/45 MB/s, Superior. It has 45mb/s max write speed not 80mb/s write speed. It is listed as the same product model as the one advertised. This is bait and switch! Do not buy this expecting fast write speeds!

Overall Review: For the price it is a okay deal but I would choose another one if you want a fast write speed. I also did not open it to test it. I wasn't going to waste the time to test the speed since I didn't want it with the lower write speeds.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
beware of the warranty6/4/2016 12:02:58 AM

Pros: fast hard 7200 rpm hard drive

Cons: If you look at the rma process on toshiba's website it list this drive as a 1 year warranty instead of a 2 year warranty.

Overall Review: PH3300U-1I72 has a 3 year warranty. I would buy that one instead.

12 out of 23 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
Classic1/14/2016 10:42:11 PM

Pros: Classic FF game. You know it's a good game

Cons: none

Overall Review: Get it

Did you find this review helpful? 
Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
I needed it1/14/2016 10:37:48 PM

Pros: Worked okay

Cons: Stiff and hard to move. I thought I was going to break it a few times.

Overall Review: If you need it get it.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
okay mouse1/14/2016 10:34:13 PM

Pros: Lightweight and cheap with dpi changing settings.

Cons: It has a short cord, plastic feet have come off and sometimes it hangs up for no reason were the mouse doesn't respond. The scroll is rough if you aren't use to it as well. Died within a year.

Overall Review: Never again will I get rosewill stuff. It's always breaking on me.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
1/14/2016 10:18:59 PM

Pros: I needed two L shaped locking sata cords. I saw this and got them.

Cons: Why are they round and bulky?

Overall Review: I prefer my cords to be flat.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Poor Product1/14/2016 10:17:30 PM

Pros: It turned on. No joke this is the only pro for it.

Cons: First off this sucker would crash at transferring at about 300gb files. It would just disconnect and I'd have to replug in it. 3.5 drives sit in this thing at a 80 degree angle. Smart checks would not work correctly with this either. The drives would get way hotter than inside my tower.

Overall Review: I would recommend something made by a different company.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Manufacturer Response:
Thank you for your support on our product, we are sorry that you are having trouble with this unit, please contact our support for further assisstance, support@mlglobal.net or call our support @ 888-231-7899. If you like to visit our forum please follow this link: http://forum.mediasonic.ca/ Mediasonic
Okay adpater1/14/2016 10:06:40 PM

Pros: Works great within 20 feet or less on either band. Easy setup and use. Comes with a usb extension cord (3 inches long)

Cons: Range over 20 feet and the signal get really bad and packets drop. Blocks nearby usb ports

Overall Review: I used this with a dual band wireless router so I would recommend for 20 feet or less for wireless ac. For use with only wireless n look else where.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
See other thoughts11/17/2015 2:35:52 PM

Pros: Lots of cooling opportunities, usb 3.0 ports, good cable management.

Cons: Very light weight metal, the side plastic is slits all the way up and down not just near the fans.

Overall Review: I return this because it was damage so this is a visual review.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
it worked11/12/2015 7:25:02 PM

Pros: it worked without a problem

Cons: it wasn't free

Overall Review: for prepaid games only

Did you find this review helpful? 
Great ups11/12/2015 7:22:16 PM

Pros: I haven't had any major issues with it.

Cons: Sometimes the usb says it disconnected on the software from time to time. Runs a little bit hot as well.

Overall Review: It's a good investment overall.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Looked promising1/12/2015 10:26:48 PM

Pros: Sleek look. Wireless ac compatible. Works well if you only use 1 tab on your browser and it's not youtube. Decent 5ghz signal strength.

Cons: It blocks neighboring usbs. The usb cord doesn't make it stand up which doesn't make any sense. Drops network packets on both 2.4 and 5 ghz bands. More so on the 5ghz band.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
9/18/2014 4:19:18 PM

Pros: Dos protection and other great features

Cons: The broadcast range on this is so limited it barely reaches 15 feet away on the 5ghz less for the 2.4 bands. Slow connection as well.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
9/18/2014 4:17:48 PM

Pros: Funny game, what you see is what you play. Great story line and ecchi scenes.

Cons: Bugs throughout the game. Must save all the time to get around them.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Great if....7/25/2014 10:11:19 PM

Pros: Works really well for wireless N. It works almost as well as the tl-wn772 for wireless N. It looks really cool and uses a dock which is included as well. I would of kept it IF I only needed a wireless N device.

Cons: The annoyingly bright blue led light that faces you. A flashing light does not make me think it's working but rather wondering how to block it. The installation for this is horrible. Has no plug in play usb support, you must install the disc software first. Oh by the way don't lose that disc because you'll never be able to get the driver again period. That's right no drivers, wireless client software, or anything else on their website. Just some more useless pdfs of the papers you get in the box. If you plugged in hoping for plug and play support you now get to restart. So if you installed the driver with no adapter software which did work on windows 7 x64. Now you will soon realise how do I connect to the 5ghz band. Well I could see it wifi analyzer programs but never through windows. Not sure if I could of done something else but according the the software I was using it got a lower 5ghz signal than my samsung galaxy s2 phone.

Overall Review: It is draft ac but should theoretically work close to the same as other ac adapters. I think the antennas for the ac are weaker than the wireless N ones.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Manufacturer Response:
Dear customer, We appreciate your feedbacks about our EW-7811UAC. The blue LED indicates that there are traffic through the wireless adapter. Maybe you have a vertical USB connector so that the LED of the wireless adapter faces you. If you have a USB extension cord, you may use such extension cable so that the wireless adapter does not need to plug into to the vertical USB port in your computer. EW-7811UAC is our newest AC adapter so that the driver is not included in Windows 7. If the CD disk is damaged, users can download the driver from our HQ site at http://www.edimax.com or from our USA site at http://us.edimax.com EW-7811UAC has 4dbi antenna for 2.4Ghz network up to 150mbps and 6dbi antenna for 5Ghz network up to 433Mbps. tl-wn772 is a 2.4Ghz adapter with 4dbi antenna up to 150mbps. If you need any further assistance, please contact our tech support at (408)988-6092 or write an email to " support@edimax.us ". Our tech support team will more than happy to assist you. Best regards, Edimax Tech Support Team
good7/6/2014 11:50:12 PM

Pros: Works well, comes with a remote and I have no issues.

Cons: doesn't include 1 hmdi cord to connect to your tv. Also if you start something while you have a connection going it auto changes to that, which ends up be annoying sometimes.

Overall Review: It does support hdmi from your computer graphics card.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
great7/6/2014 11:49:17 PM

Pros: I use it to connect my graphics card to my tv to use as a 2nd monitor.

Cons: Pretty thin but nothing worth docking eggs off for.

Overall Review: Supports audio on the stream from my graphics card but requires you to change the settings on the audio settings on windows 7.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
decent fan7/6/2014 11:43:26 PM

Pros: Tilts you laptop down for more airflow, metal mesh top part to allow it better cooling. Decent over all

Cons: It only faces down, 0 tilt, 0 movement, 0 adjustment. So if you enjoy looking down or moving it upwards to actually see it it's a good deal. Fan does not to appear to rotate at 1300rpm since I have case fans the blow faster than that that are rate at 900, 1000, and 1300 rpms. Perhaps mine was bad or weak fan?

Overall Review: If it's only sale it's a deal. While I mention it angles down I do like it laying down. -1 star for only being angled down.

Did you find this review helpful? 
Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Great if you like tales of series7/6/2014 11:37:23 PM

Pros: Great remake of the tos series. If you like deep storyline, long gameplay types, and rpg's this is a game to get... if you have a ps3.

Cons: When I want to move forward sometimes I move backwards. Unsure why though.

Overall Review: If you have played other tales of games the game saves unlock stuff.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Verified Owner
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
avoid7/6/2014 11:34:40 PM

Pros: Has one of the coolest Ethernet cords I have seen. The storage and size are a plus.

Cons: The usb is to power it is like 1 inch long and does not come with any usb extension cord. The firmware on this thing is a disaster. Change 1 setting time to reset and reconnect. It won't auto connect back to it, you actually have to enter all the settings again at least I did on windows 7. Now for the big kicker, it didn't work any ethernet connection would not work to get wireless access. Also you can only use the ethernet cord included because other ones won't reach the insides of the ethernet port. To be fair I don't know if mine was defective but seriously defective ethernet port?

Did you find this review helpful? 
View: 
TOP