Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHG6RKM4O56S4982

ETopSell Seller Profile 626-280-4888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from ETopSell See all products from ETopSell

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We supply many high quality electronics with competive price, such as computer accessories, laptop parts, MP3/4/5, Tablet PC & accessories , game controllers, phone accessories, home electronics, and so on. Our goal is to provide high quality luxury products at affordable prices. We are able to accomplish this by sourcing products directly from the factories that produce these items and offer them to you at very deep discounts.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
Hope you have a satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

About Shipping
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment. As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery takes 3~7 business days based on your location. Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

About Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to quality and customer service. If you need an immediately help, please send a message. Your question will be answered in very short time.
Our MagicJack Tel:(Note: Since there is time difference, if you called us without any response, please contact us through Newegg message. Then we will call back)
Email: ETopSell@outlook.com
Office hours: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered. Contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (700 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 443 Reviews
newegg
63%
Good Rating + 4 104 Reviews
newegg
15%
Average Rating + 3 36 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 12 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 105 Reviews
newegg
15%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Anthony B.
Order Date : 8/10/2016

Rating + 5 The best product of this type EVER

They really delivered. On time and with a superior product. Thank You!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ronald T.
Order Date : 8/23/2016

Rating + 5 Great customer service

I ordered a bunch of laser pointers for use in science classes with children. One of them arrived and wasn't working. Seller responded to email and had a replacement shipped within 24 hours. Great customer service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tina M.
Order Date : 8/14/2016

Rating + 1 Used packaged as new BAD BAD

I got this video card with rust looking spots over the gold inlay prongs that fit into the slot. It lasted approximately 1 week then I was out buying another one from a big box store. Buyer beware as these products are in new boxes but parts are used!!!
Seller Response:We are really for that.
Could you accept that we send you RMA so that you can get a full refund?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Justin B.
Order Date : 7/1/2016

Rating + 5 Great Porduct

Great quality as you would expect a new product to be. The 90 Degree sata connector is very nice with connecting to the mother board and going directly through the MOBO Tray.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James D.
Order Date : 7/25/2016

Rating + 5 As expected

The card was packed well & arrived in the amount of time it was supposed to.
That's about all I can say.
I ordered this card because I thought the onboard video chip on my PC had failed.
It turned out it was the motherboard . Which I then replaced.
I plan to just use the onboard chip on the new MB It is as good or better than this card.
I will use this card as a tool to test if I have a video problem.
I ordered it because it had about the lowest price.
If the problem had been the video chip I would have ordered a better one with more features.

So I can't rate the companies customer service other than shipping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rhonda H.
Order Date : 7/13/2016

Rating + 1 They Lied

I would never recommend.. The Add said Plantronics head sets.. what we got was cheap knock offs that broke the first week.. JUNK
Seller Response:Dear customer,
If you are unsatisfied with our items, please contact us.
We will guarantee your profit and provide you best solution.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Derek S.
Order Date : 7/3/2016

Rating + 1 Terrible Experience

I ordered a power supply from this seller which was dead on arrival. I contacted Newegg (since I did buy it through their site) and asked fora refund so that I could just purchase a different one. Newegg contacted the seller, I have been going back and forth with an individual named "Shane" , in very broken English, for three weeks now. They still have not provided me with a shipping label to return my DEFECTIVE product and therefor I am still unable to get a refund. Do NOT do business with this seller.
Seller Response:Please don't worry, we would provide you new shipping lable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Eduardo F.
Order Date : 6/27/2016

Rating + 5 Quick delivery - product exactly as described

I have a GoPro Hero4 and it was locking up. I purchased this card to see if that would have any effect. Problem fixed. The maera and card work perfect. ETopSell is very courteous and professional, following up with their customers. I recommend them highly.
Seller Response:Thanks for your support, we will do our best for our customer.Wellcome to purchase again.��

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Colin W.
Order Date : 6/28/2016

Rating + 5

Fast shipping turn-around, and no issues dealing with a no-fault return. Customer Service were polite, had serviceable English, and got back to me in a reasonable time.
Seller Response:Thanks for your support, we will do our best for our customer.Wellcome to purchase again.��

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Benjamin M.
Order Date : 6/15/2016

Rating + 5

My order was shipped quickly and arrived in excellent condition. No complaints whatsoever.
Seller Response:Thanks for your support, we will do our best for our customer.Wellcome to purchase again.��

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 60 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

Used Item Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.