Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHG6RKM4O56S4982

ETopSell Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from ETopSell See all products from ETopSell

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We supply many high quality electronics with competive price, such as computer accessories, laptop parts, MP3/4/5, Tablet PC & accessories , game controllers, phone accessories, home electronics, and so on. Our goal is to provide high quality luxury products at affordable prices. We are able to accomplish this by sourcing products directly from the factories that produce these items and offer them to you at very deep discounts.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
Hope you have a satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

About Shipping
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment. As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery takes 3~7 business days based on your location. Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

About Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to quality and customer service. If you need an immediately help, please send a message. Your question will be answered in very short time.
Our MagicJack Tel: *0106207435* (Note: Since there is time difference, if you called us without any response, please contact us through Newegg message. Then we will call back)
Email: neweggTopSell@gmail.com
Office hours: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered. Contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (14 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 2 Reviews
newegg
15%
Good Rating + 4 2 Reviews
newegg
14%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 10 Reviews
newegg
71%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Mike
Order Date : 8/9/2014

Rating + 1 Total Rip Off

Do not buy from this seller. Misrepresentation of products, poor customer service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dave
Order Date : 8/8/2014

Rating + 1 Etopsellnogood

ordered 1 x GPU ATI Radeon 9000 256M DDR PCI Graphics Viedo Card 64-bit VGA DVI TV. Got a 64 mb card. No invoice paper work. Card sent in a brown cardboard box, not in orginal packaging.
Buy from Etopsell at your own risk. If the seller is Etopsell, run aas far as as fast as you can from Etopsell.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

P
Order Date : 7/17/2014

Rating + 1 Beware

I purchased an item that turned out incompatible. Repeated requests for an RMA have as yet not been honored though I clearly fall within stated return policy.
Seller Response:I am so sorry for the delay and we are checking for you and we hope provide good solution to you.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

dan
Order Date : 7/15/2014

Rating + 1 impossible to return anything from this terrible seller

This supplier is impossible to return anything. I stupidly did not pay attention that my order was not a newegg order, but through this seller. The order was shipped late, it was shipped through USPS and was forwarded to another address (the shipping was filled out incorrectly per USPS), and they refuse to give any RMA information - no numbers, shipto address, shipping labels, nothing. They respond to emails by asking the same questions over and over. They will email you to ask you your email address?
Seller Response:We make a mistake and send two extra items to this buyer. We contact and hope he can send the extra back to me and I can send the shipping label to him.
For we can not send shipping label there, we need the email address. And we need know if they just send the two extra back or include the one he order. But he does not reply me.
If he send the extra back, we do not need to make RMA for there is no refund or replacement to be processed.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Nix
Order Date : 6/22/2014

Rating + 1 Empty Shell Company

Almost a month went by without any news of my order even though the status said shipped. When I reached out to them I only got silence.
Seller Response:I am so sorry to receive the bad review. I am so sorry for the tracking number does not update which is a loss for both of us.
I reply your email and wonder if you like that we reship a new one to you but there is no reply.
Can you reply my email and good solution for you.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Ron S
Order Date : 5/30/2014

Rating + 1 Beware before doing business wtih this guy

This seller is strictly a middleman. The memory I bought was fulfilled and shipped by <third party>, which they sell for almost 1/2 the price. As far as returning and restocking fee: This seller asked me to send the memory back to guess who... Yep <third party>. And... this seller charged me a 17% restocking fee. Both Newegg and <third party> have a cap at 15%!!! Where did the other 2% go... Yep this seller is a piece of work and in my opinion should be removed from Newegg altogether. As far as getting my refund, I had to contact Newegg directly to get them involved <THANK YOU NEWEGG!!!> and finally after 10 days and a mention of contacting the local authorities the seller apparently approved my return. My advice is to stay as far away from this seller as you can.
Seller Response:I am so sorry to receive your bad feedback, and hope you can give me a chance to solve the probelm for you. You said that you would not use the memory and need to send it back to us. So we send the RMA to you and just charging 15% as restocking fee.
You can check the money and we just charge 15%. We do not cheat you at all, when you send back to us, we issue the money we promise.
Hope you can give me your support.

Jane


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Memory
Order Date : 5/24/2014

Rating + 1 Memory

This comment probably will not get posted, but I hope Newegg do response.

I returned the item over two week ago and have not received my refund. If I don't receive my refund by early next week, this may the last time purchase anything for Newegg again. They need to choose their third party companies more carefully and no leave their customers chasing down the third party companies for a refund.
Seller Response:I am so sorry for the bad experience, and we have contacted you, once you send back, please email me back and provide tracking number.
Then I will issue the full refund.
We will do our best to guarantee our customer profit


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

BobH
Order Date : 6/11/2014

Rating + 5 Item received quickly

Item received in east coast quickly (less than 1 week from date of order) . Item well packed. You can trust this seller.
Seller Response:Thank you so much for your support. Welcome to my store next time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nunyabinez
Order Date : 6/15/2014

Rating + 5 Stellar, Quick, Works Perfect

Ordered RAM standard shipping and it came the same day as the three day shipping that I paid for on the rest of my order. Price was great, works perfectly, couldn't be happier.
Seller Response:Thank you so much for your support and welcome to my store next time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Swartz
Order Date : 5/13/2014

Rating + 4 Better than average

Product and price were good (included free shipping). Shipping time slightly better than other purchases from "over seas" vendors.
Seller Response:Thank you so much for your support.
I will do my best to serve our customers better and better.
If anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact me.
It is my pleasure.

Jaen


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau