Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHG6RKM4O56S4982

ETopSell Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from ETopSell See all products from ETopSell

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We supply many high quality electronics with competive price, such as computer accessories, laptop parts, MP3/4/5, Tablet PC & accessories , game controllers, phone accessories, home electronics, and so on. Our goal is to provide high quality luxury products at affordable prices. We are able to accomplish this by sourcing products directly from the factories that produce these items and offer them to you at very deep discounts.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
Hope you have a satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

About Shipping
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment. As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery takes 3~7 business days based on your location. Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

About Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to quality and customer service. If you need an immediately help, please send a message. Your question will be answered in very short time.
Our MagicJack Tel:(Note: Since there is time difference, if you called us without any response, please contact us through Newegg message. Then we will call back)
Email: ETopSell@outlook.com
Office hours: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered. Contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (130 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 66 Reviews
newegg
50%
Good Rating + 4 14 Reviews
newegg
11%
Average Rating + 3 7 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 2 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 41 Reviews
newegg
32%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
littleriffy1
Order Date : 1/14/2015

Rating + 1 Slow to correct mistakes

Comments: I ordered a graphics card from these guys. it arrived on schedule, no problems. when i received the graphics card though, i found out it was mislabeled. So, I email ETopSell for an RMA, and they take 3 days to email me back. then when I return the item, about a week after they received it, i i did not have a refund, or any status update by email, so i send an inquiry by email. a week later, still no response. contact newegg about the issue so newegg can contact ETopSell. a week later, still nothing, and contact newegg again. Newegg then informs me that a refund has been approved and should recieve it within a week. I'm currently in day 3 of that week, still no refund. long story short: they messed up, and took a month to fix, and i had to contact them through newegg.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bonnie
Order Date : 1/26/2015

Rating + 5

Great response and very timely delivery of product.
Seller Response:Thank you so much for the positive feedback.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dale M.
Order Date : 2/7/2015

Rating + 5 Flawless at an affordable price !

Picked up an older Medal of Honor title at a good price. Game was well packed and quickly shipped. Free shipping a big ++. A flawless transaction from a recommended seller !
Seller Response:Thank you so much for your positive feedback and welcome to my store next time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

SoDak
Order Date : 1/9/2015

Rating + 4 Ships from China

I am pretty patient, however this took about a month to get. They did keep me informed after the first one was rejected for some reason. The second one came in about 10 days. Great product and it works great!
Seller Response:Thank you so much for your positive feedback and welcome to my store next time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alex W
Order Date : 1/9/2015

Rating + 1 Terrible New egg needs to get rid of them

Bought a webcam from this seller and it isn't even recognized. It was described as simple plug and play no software required when I tried that the deivce was not recognized. I go to newegg to see if there was a review on the item with a fix. But to my surprise the item has been removed as if it never existed.

The title of the item was USB 30M HD Video Webcam Camera with Microphone Mic for Laptop Desktop PC New Black. I have contacted their support and to no surprise I have recieved no reply. Dont buy from this seller and hopefully new egg will wake up and remove them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

pwt8989
Order Date : 1/12/2015

Rating + 1 ETopSell

I received these items and found that even though they were listed as compatible with the computers that I was going to install them in they did not work. I requested an RMA to return the equipment and did not receive any. I have tried to reach out to them and have been unsuccessful.
Seller Response:I am so sorry and we have reply your email. no worries, we will do our best to guarantee your profit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

L G Birt
Order Date : 1/9/2015

Rating + 5 Great service

Ordered two SanDisk 32GB 32G micro SD SDHC Card Class 4 with USB Card Reader for granddaughter's tablets. Jane has great service, price, and shipping; highly recommend.
Seller Response:You are so welcome.
It is my duty to service you.
Welcome to my store next time.
Jane


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/2/2015

Rating + 1

The item I ordered hasn't arrive yet. Evidently it got lost somewhere in China.
Seller Response:This is Jane here for your service. We have checked for you some days ago and I am so sorry for the tracking number does not update, so I reship to you with a new tracking number provide to you. I believe it is on the way to you, Hope you can accept my sincere apology.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jeffiepc
Order Date : 12/22/2014

Rating + 1 Unsatisfactory

Never received the ordered item. Telephone calls were rebuffed by the voice message, "memory is full."
Seller Response:I am so sorry to hear that and I will guarantee your profit.
How about that we refund or just reship to you?

Jane


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jeremy
Order Date : 12/13/2014

Rating + 1 Month and five days later, still hasn't arrived

They also posted a nonsense tracking number about a week or so after the order. That tracking number has never had an iota of information in it. I want what I ordered, or at least my money back.
Seller Response:I am so sorry and how about we just refund you?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.