Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHG6RKM4O56S4982

ETopSell Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from ETopSell See all products from ETopSell

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We supply many high quality electronics with competive price, such as computer accessories, laptop parts, MP3/4/5, Tablet PC & accessories , game controllers, phone accessories, home electronics, and so on. Our goal is to provide high quality luxury products at affordable prices. We are able to accomplish this by sourcing products directly from the factories that produce these items and offer them to you at very deep discounts.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
Hope you have a satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

About Shipping
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment. As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery takes 3~7 business days based on your location. Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

About Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to quality and customer service. If you need an immediately help, please send a message. Your question will be answered in very short time.
Our MagicJack Tel:(Note: Since there is time difference, if you called us without any response, please contact us through Newegg message. Then we will call back)
Email: ETopSell@outlook.com
Office hours: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered. Contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (84 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 43 Reviews
newegg
51%
Good Rating + 4 5 Reviews
newegg
6%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
1%
Very Poor Rating + 1 35 Reviews
newegg
42%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
L G Birt
Order Date : 1/9/2015

Rating + 5 Great service

Ordered two SanDisk 32GB 32G micro SD SDHC Card Class 4 with USB Card Reader for granddaughter's tablets. Jane has great service, price, and shipping; highly recommend.
Seller Response:You are so welcome.
It is my duty to service you.
Welcome to my store next time.
Jane


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/2/2015

Rating + 1

The item I ordered hasn't arrive yet. Evidently it got lost somewhere in China.
Seller Response:This is Jane here for your service. We have checked for you some days ago and I am so sorry for the tracking number does not update, so I reship to you with a new tracking number provide to you. I believe it is on the way to you, Hope you can accept my sincere apology.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jeffiepc
Order Date : 12/22/2014

Rating + 1 Unsatisfactory

Never received the ordered item. Telephone calls were rebuffed by the voice message, "memory is full."
Seller Response:I am so sorry to hear that and I will guarantee your profit.
How about that we refund or just reship to you?

Jane


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jeremy
Order Date : 12/13/2014

Rating + 1 Month and five days later, still hasn't arrived

They also posted a nonsense tracking number about a week or so after the order. That tracking number has never had an iota of information in it. I want what I ordered, or at least my money back.
Seller Response:I am so sorry and how about we just refund you?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve
Order Date : 12/18/2014

Rating + 1 Broken product delivered

I learned my lesson with two orders now from "First from Asia" the expectation I now have is broken, or not delivered. Buyer Beware!
Seller Response:I am so sorry to hear that and I tracked for you, the tracking number is 9370369903500242788896 which show delivered by DHL? If you really do not receive it, how about that we reship a new one to you as compensation? Hope you can get back to me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/15/2014

Rating + 1 Shameful

Ordered a 2.1 Logitech speaker set and received it in a timely manner however after traveling to the persons home i was building the pc for (out of state mind you) i open the packaging to discover a sub-woofer with no satellite speakers......NEVER experienced anything like this when buying from newegg directly....then after applying for an RMA online i was emailed back and asked for a picture of the product...sorry but i fail to see how a picture matters in the slightest to this situation....."here is a picture of the subwoofer and box that YOU SHOULD ALREADY KNOW THE LOOK OF"...now if it were damaged that's a logical reason to ask for a picture.... give me a break ....i can assure you newegg i will be avoiding products from ETopSell in the future and they are hurting your golden name.
Seller Response:I am so sorry I would like to confirm which missing and we can reship to you. Hope you can accept my sincere apology.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jason
Order Date : 12/28/2014

Rating + 1 Power Supply

Power supply works and is relatively quiet, but I was not pleased that it had no oem box or instructions. It came wrapped in plastic and shipped in a large envelope. I believe that I was sold and shipped a used item when I paid for a new item.
Seller Response:So sorry and I have send email to you. Hope you can get back to me and we will provide good solition to you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

sbutler323
Order Date : 12/13/2014

Rating + 5 Dependable

Bought a GTX 750ti v.card that was a super price...shipped fast and card works great
Seller Response:Thank you so much for your support. Happy Holiday!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/1/2014

Rating + 1

I still haven't received my order after a month. I had to go out and buy cards from a local store for my camera for Xmas. I'm considering not buying from NewEgg any more, because you farm out the order. I didn't buy from them, I bought form you!!!
Seller Response:I am so sorry about this and I will do my best to guarantee your profit. How about full refund back?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rapidrobert
Order Date : 12/1/2014

Rating + 5 Kingston card

Very good customer service and product
Seller Response:Thank you so much for your support. Welcome to my store next time Merry Christmas!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.