Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHG6RKM4O56S4982

ETopSell Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from ETopSell See all products from ETopSell

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We supply many high quality electronics with competive price, such as computer accessories, laptop parts, MP3/4/5, Tablet PC & accessories , game controllers, phone accessories, home electronics, and so on. Our goal is to provide high quality luxury products at affordable prices. We are able to accomplish this by sourcing products directly from the factories that produce these items and offer them to you at very deep discounts.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
Hope you have a satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

About Shipping
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment. As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery takes 3~7 business days based on your location. Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

About Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to quality and customer service. If you need an immediately help, please send a message. Your question will be answered in very short time.
Our MagicJack Tel:(Note: Since there is time difference, if you called us without any response, please contact us through Newegg message. Then we will call back)
Email: ETopSell@outlook.com
Office hours: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered. Contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (648 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 406 Reviews
newegg
62%
Good Rating + 4 97 Reviews
newegg
15%
Average Rating + 3 33 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 11 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 101 Reviews
newegg
16%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Ronald B.
Order Date : 5/19/2016

Rating + 5 Straight forward seller

Ordered a GeForce 8400GS 1GB DDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-E video card. Item was quickly shipped with expedited delivery. Worked without issue out of the box. Now have have a HDMI monitor working with an older Dell that only had VGA output. Recommended seller by me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

John M.
Order Date : 5/22/2016

Rating + 5

The PCI graphics adapter works very well with my older PC. Thank you so much.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rodrigo C.
Order Date : 5/27/2016

Rating + 5 great seller

Thanks Sandy for reach out, I'm very happy with my SD card.

regards

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 5/28/2016

Rating + 5

I bought a USB power supply. It was received as promised. Great seller.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mustafa A.
Order Date : 5/23/2016

Rating + 5 Great Seller!!

My order left China quickly but got bogged down in Wisconsin USA. Newegg contacted the seller & the email responses were timely & helpful. The product is great too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Matthew T.
Order Date : 4/26/2016

Rating + 1 Cheap parts

I would not recommend buying from this seller. The molex cable i bought only had 3 pins instead of 4.
Seller Response:We are really sorry that our items don't perform your satisfactory. We could try our best to solve your problems immediately, please
keep in touch with us. We will gurantee your profit. Thank you


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Raymond M.
Order Date : 5/12/2016

Rating + 1 Poor Quality; worse customer support

Their 700W Power Supply completely died after only a few days. Customer support has repeatedly ignored my appeals. Do yourself a favor and find another seller for the goods you seek. Newegg really needs to read all these negative comments and consider terminating this seller because it is costing them long-time loyal customers such as myself.
Seller Response:We sincerely apologize for the delayed response. Thanks for your feedback, we could solve your problems immediately and provide you a solution, please
keep in touch with us. Customer satisfaction is our goal, please don't worry, I will do my best and guarantee your profit.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bo H.
Order Date : 5/4/2016

Rating + 5 Excellent customer service

I recently sent an inquiry about shipping, because it has been almost a month and I had not received my package. ETopSell found the package was lost, and offered a full refund, plus a discount on my next purchase from them. For an error that was neither of our doing, they made 110% effort to make it right.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rick H.
Order Date : 4/27/2016

Rating + 1 HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE . Foreign speaking and not helpful.

I am saddened to have to say this ... but this company has been the worst in customer support. These kind of businesses give new egg a bad name. Simply put I tried to cancel the order right after it was going to take 5-7 more days then the other vendors and the reviews on other sites said that the product dies in one year... after NO response I again asked for a refund and for them to cancel the order... this was before any usps number or entry of shipping was in the system here at Newegg. Still no response... the second day i checked the status and again contacted them to cancel the order.. STILL no response... the following day the usps number was listed ... i asked another time and STILL no response... 7 days later (10th day) the power supply arrives at my door... :/
So I contact New egg customer support... (they are fantastic!) they contacted the vendor and FINALLY they contact me and tell me there will be a15% restocking fee ($15%) AND I must pay the shipping back to them ($14.80) EVEN though the package is unopened... >:( I'm supposed to absorb 30$ for a 52$ power supply that THEY should have cancelled before it was even shipped.... I've decided to keep the PS because sending it back and waiting for the $20 is just ridiculous, because at this point I doubt they would even send it anyway...

IMO, This vendor should be REMOVED from the NEWEGG Stores....
If I hadn't used Newegg extensively before this experience would have made me shop elsewhere in the future.
HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE and OR TERRIBLE SYSTEM.

I just Hope Newegg bans them from creating another account in a different name as I would hate for another customer to stumble upon this company and have this kind of terrible service. smh.
Seller Response:Dear customer, we are really sad to receive your bad and long feedback. We have answered your every email, and when you ask me to cancel this order, we had shipped several days ago, how can we cancel it.
And we agree that you can return the power supply, but you did not want finally. We have tried our best to offer you the best service. But you still do not satisfied with it. We are just very sad about it. Anyway good luck man.


0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

STEPHEN B.
Order Date : 4/23/2016

Rating + 5 Promp service, great product!

The seller did an excellent job! I received my product in record time and am very pleased.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 60 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.