Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We supply many high quality electronics with competive price, such as computer accessories, laptop parts, MP3/4/5, Tablet PC & accessories , game controllers, phone accessories, home electronics, and so on. Our goal is to provide high quality luxury products at affordable prices. We are able to accomplish this by sourcing products directly from the factories that produce these items and offer them to you at very deep discounts.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
Hope you have a satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

About Shipping
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment. As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery takes 3~7 business days based on your location. Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

About Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to quality and customer service. If you need an immediately help, please send a message. Your question will be answered in very short time.
Our MagicJack Tel:(Note: Since there is time difference, if you called us without any response, please contact us through Newegg message. Then we will call back)
Email: ETopSell@outlook.com
Office hours: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered. Contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
On-Time
Delivery
82.35%
Product
Accuracy
86.27%
Customer Service
Statisfactory
81.03%
858 Reviews (77% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 255
Allen M.
Ordered on 3/25/2017
Not delivered 5/26/2017 9:43:28 AM
The seller never shipped the item and only responded nearly two weeks after the order was placed. The only positive was the refund was prompt.
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan C.
Ordered on 4/29/2017
Unit failed upon arrival. 5/24/2017 7:01:30 PM
Connected everything but no life from the unit. Seller was responsive but performance of the unit was disappointing. Will cost a lot to ship back to China.
ETopSell Response:
Please don't worry, we will provide you satsified solution.
But we do hope that you can send us a video so that we can check it for you.
thank you
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
mike s.
Ordered on 5/3/2017
Network admin. 5/23/2017 5:19:20 PM
I will never buy from newegg or any of your affiliates ever again. Couldn't even ship to my correct address from paypal never again
ETopSell Response:
Really sorry to hear that.
We contacted you again and again, the shipping company informed that
your address is incorrect so we reached out you to confirm again and provide us correct address.
But you didn't send us your address, so we returned you full refund.
We hope you can undestand.
Thank you
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert H.
Ordered on 4/21/2017
5/18/2017 8:04:15 AM
Took over two weeks to get here.
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 5/1/2017
Fast Shipping. excellent service 5/15/2017 9:43:04 AM
Seller ships fast. Comcast would not activate the first modem they sent, told me it was still active on another account. I emailed seller and they were very responsive and sent me a replacement modem within days. That's good customer service.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
James H.
Ordered on 4/11/2017
5/11/2017 4:28:18 PM
what can i say, it's a toslink cable and it works...
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Curtis S.
Ordered on 4/12/2017
2nd time better than first! 5/9/2017 10:07:23 AM
I bought a green laser from here, and it was so cool it was permanently 'borrowed'. So, I bought another one, and it was also excellent quality, but got here even faster! I'm impressed! Thanks!
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
william m.
Ordered on 4/8/2017
5/8/2017 3:40:12 PM
they worked me a return and reorder they are top shelf as far as I'm concerned.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/4/2017
Used products sold as new 5/2/2017 10:04:38 AM
Ordered 3x new keyboards, received 3x used keyboards (tell tale wear on the spacebar, one had a "lazy" key that needed some work to function reliably). The previous usage wasn't heavy, and the keyboards were clean and almost fully functional, but they were not 100% functional and were not new.

Next time I will purchase items from a U.S., Canadian, or Taiwanese seller and spend the extra $25 to receive really and truly new items.
ETopSell Response:
We do apologize that our item can't make you satisfied.
We can promise that we only sell new keyboard to our customer, it's brand new.
Should you have problems of our item, please feel free to contact us, we will provide you satisfied solution.
Thank you
  • Yes
  • No
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/12/2017
Good seller 4/30/2017 7:56:31 PM
Response time for return could be better but at the end problem was solved.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Jack C.
Ordered on 3/25/2017
Great seller 4/21/2017 5:54:38 AM
Shipping and packing was great. I'd recommend this seller.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
evens b.
Ordered on 3/18/2017
No comment 4/15/2017 11:44:03 AM
yesy
  • No
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
David W.
Ordered on 3/9/2017
Pathetic 4/8/2017 12:46:42 AM
Don't spend your money with this verndor.
ETopSell Response:
We are really sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced.
If you don't want this item, please return it. We will issue refund upon delivery.
Thanks
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael G.
Ordered on 3/7/2017
It didn't work 4/6/2017 3:12:31 PM
The device did not allow me to connect a USB flash drive to an iPad2 to transfer PDF or Word documents, though it claims to be able to do so. I did not check its other claimed functions so I can't speak to whether it works for, say, photo or music transfer. The seller took it back for a refund however and I appreciate that.
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Amir G.
Ordered on 3/10/2017
It has been over 3 weeks and I still haven't received the item 4/6/2017 12:48:47 PM
Tracking was useless, it showed 'packaging' couple days after the order but it hasn't been updated since. I still haven't received the item and it has been 20 days!!
ETopSell Response:
We are really sorry for any delay in shipment.
Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 1:55 pm on April 6, 2017 in SANDY, UT 84092.
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles S.
Ordered on 3/23/2017
Needed aanother micky mouse power cord. 4/6/2017 6:49:06 AM
It's a power cord, it fits the intended devices, overall I am happy with the transaction.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Ricky L.
Ordered on 2/10/2017
Amazing Transaction! 3/31/2017 12:06:46 PM
Received my product a lot faster than expected. Great price for my product. The seller did a follow-up with me to make sure my product was satisfactory. I highly recommend using ETopSell and I expect to use their services again in the near future.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Dylan F.
Ordered on 3/14/2017
Great Sekker 3/31/2017 6:12:16 AM
I got everything on time and even though I was doubtful my 4 year old laptop now has 20GB of ram!
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Geovanny V.
Ordered on 3/1/2017
Fast shipping and great parts 3/29/2017 7:01:08 PM
The part was better then advertised and it worked flawlessly
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas P.
Ordered on 2/28/2017
3/29/2017 1:39:17 PM
The item came in quickly even being shipped from China.the item has worked well with my computer
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Page of 13
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.