Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We supply many high quality electronics with competive price, such as computer accessories, laptop parts, MP3/4/5, Tablet PC & accessories , game controllers, phone accessories, home electronics, and so on. Our goal is to provide high quality luxury products at affordable prices. We are able to accomplish this by sourcing products directly from the factories that produce these items and offer them to you at very deep discounts.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
Hope you have a satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

About Shipping
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment. As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery takes 3~7 business days based on your location. Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

About Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to quality and customer service. If you need an immediately help, please send a message. Your question will be answered in very short time.
Our MagicJack Tel:(Note: Since there is time difference, if you called us without any response, please contact us through Newegg message. Then we will call back)
Email: ETopSell@outlook.com
Office hours: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered. Contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
1,392 Reviews (78% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 407
Brian C.
Ordered on 12/28/2016
Great price, fast shipping 1/18/2017 8:15:26 PM
Of course it's always a risk when you do business overseas, but eTopSell had the best price and free shipping, so I thought I would give it a go. It seemed like it took a little while for them to complete the verification on their end, but the item shipped very quickly and arrived in excellent condition. Later a customer service person from eTopSell followed up with me to make sure I got my package. I would not hesitate to do business with them again.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa H.
Ordered on 12/11/2016
Still Waiting for it... 1/2/2017 9:55:51 AM
I ordered this on 12/12 it is now 1/2 and I have not yet received it.
ETopSell Response:
We are sorry for that.
Please contact us so that we can provide you a satisfied solution.
Thank you
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Dale N.
Ordered on 12/16/2016
Great Product, Fast Shipping and Awesome Price.... What else can you ask for? 1/2/2017 12:21:36 AM
ETopSell is the best! I will buy from them again and you should too.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian M.
Ordered on 11/27/2016
excellent service! 1/1/2017 7:18:42 AM
Shipped very quickly, and had the item before Christmas! Thank you! Highly recommend this seller to anyone looking for products they carry :)
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
William L.
Ordered on 12/2/2016
Only way I could find to ask this question... 12/25/2016 5:55:07 PM
Sales order number 293793655 hasn't arrived, been three weeks. Is it coming? Any idea when? Too late for Christmas? Cable item on order came quickly but the adapter, shipped on Dec 2nd and again on Dec 22nd, has not arrived as of Dec 25th. Should I reply to one, both, or neither item?
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
terry h.
Ordered on 12/8/2016
poor customer service 12/22/2016 9:36:25 AM
this is first rating a product you never received first off the product never left china after two plus weeks it time to cut my losses do not buy from this company they are a scam unless you enjoy giving your money away when you contact the company they do not email you back should check the reviews my mistake
ETopSell Response:
Your goods have been shipped on board.
We've sent out your item with care by USPS, tracking number .
This is the tracking number:LT562924463CN
The item is expected to arrive in 8-15 business days .
We'll do our best to provide affordabel,reliable postal service and hope it'll arrive on time.
But as you know, the shipping time is highly depended on Courier Company and local customs/duties. We beg your understanding for the uncontrollable shipping time.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
terry h.
Ordered on 12/8/2016
poor customer service 12/22/2016 9:36:25 AM
this is first rating a product you never received first off the product never left china after two plus weeks it time to cut my losses do not buy from this company they are a scam unless you enjoy giving your money away when you contact the company they do not email you back should check the reviews my mistake
ETopSell Response:
Your goods have been shipped on board.
We've sent out your item with care by USPS, tracking number .
This is the tracking number:LT562924463CN
The item is expected to arrive in 8-15 business days .
We'll do our best to provide affordabel,reliable postal service and hope it'll arrive on time.
But as you know, the shipping time is highly depended on Courier Company and local customs/duties. We beg your understanding for the uncontrollable shipping time.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
M J.
Ordered on 11/4/2016
no customer service 12/12/2016 12:06:17 PM
Beware! If you have any issues with delivery, this company will leave you hanging. I have reached out numerous times, including a call with a wait time of 99 minutes. Choose another vendor!!!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
M J.
Ordered on 11/4/2016
no customer service 12/12/2016 12:06:17 PM
Beware! If you have any issues with delivery, this company will leave you hanging. I have reached out numerous times, including a call with a wait time of 99 minutes. Choose another vendor!!!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Gene K.
Ordered on 10/31/2016
11/24/2016 6:15:23 AM
I don't know whose fault it is, but I never received my order.
ETopSell Response:
We are really sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced.
Upon checking, your package was delivered in Mailbox on Thursday, November 10, 2016.
If you didn't receive it, please contact us again, we will send you a replacement or return you full refund.
Thank you
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Gene K.
Ordered on 10/31/2016
11/24/2016 6:15:23 AM
I don't know whose fault it is, but I never received my order.
ETopSell Response:
We are really sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced.
Upon checking, your package was delivered in Mailbox on Thursday, November 10, 2016.
If you didn't receive it, please contact us again, we will send you a replacement or return you full refund.
Thank you
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/16/2016
11/7/2016 5:54:48 PM
The keyboard come in with keys marked wrong. For example by pressing Q you get an A, the only way to type on it is if you know where each key should be.
ETopSell Response:
Your request is important to us. It is our goal to provide
you with the best resolutions and meet your needs as quickly
and efficiently as possible.
Please contact us
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael G.
Ordered on 9/12/2016
Very Good to Excellent 10/10/2016 11:39:39 AM
Fast shipping and item well packaged. It works great! Thanks.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael G.
Ordered on 9/12/2016
Very Good to Excellent 10/10/2016 11:39:39 AM
Fast shipping and item well packaged. It works great! Thanks.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 9/2/2016
amazing 10/6/2016 8:19:50 PM
It came faster then I expected and worked as expected
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 9/2/2016
amazing 10/6/2016 8:19:50 PM
It came faster then I expected and worked as expected
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anthony B.
Ordered on 8/10/2016
The best product of this type EVER 9/22/2016 5:13:00 PM
They really delivered. On time and with a superior product. Thank You!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony B.
Ordered on 8/10/2016
The best product of this type EVER 9/22/2016 5:13:00 PM
They really delivered. On time and with a superior product. Thank You!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronald T.
Ordered on 8/23/2016
Great customer service 9/21/2016 1:07:15 PM
I ordered a bunch of laser pointers for use in science classes with children. One of them arrived and wasn't working. Seller responded to email and had a replacement shipped within 24 hours. Great customer service.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronald T.
Ordered on 8/23/2016
Great customer service 9/21/2016 1:07:15 PM
I ordered a bunch of laser pointers for use in science classes with children. One of them arrived and wasn't working. Seller responded to email and had a replacement shipped within 24 hours. Great customer service.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Page of 21
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.