About us:
Pitstop Pro is an e-commerce marketplace retailer with a singular focus on quality consumer electronics, toys, movies, software, computers and accessories. It was proudly founded in Delaware. Before becoming a registered small business company, we have been supplying goods to other sellers on Amazon and Ebay for many years. We decide to step out from the backstage because we believe our customers deserve the lowest price with highest quality products. We guarantee all the goods sold by us are 100% authentic, brand new, factory sealed products with best price.
Shipping:
We have our own warehouse and distribution center in Delaware and we make sure all orders are packed with care and leave our warehouse within 12-24 business hours.
Customer Support:
All items are covered under the manufacturer original warranty. We also have a dedicated professional customer service team with passion and knowledge to answer customer's questions. We are committed to maintaining five-star standard to deliver products that consistently meet or exceed customer expectations.
Positive (5-star or 4-star) feedback is always highly appreciated. In case of any problem with the purchase, please send us a message before leaving neutral or even negative feedback.
Return Policy:
1. Merchandise may be returned within 14 days of delivery.

2. To request order return, please contact us and provide the product Serial Number (SN or phone IMEI/MEID), which is essential for us to approve your return request.

3. We will assign a Return Authorization Number to the customer with return address information. All returned items must be clearly labeled with the Return Authorization Number.

4. The merchandise must be returned in the original manufacture box, together with the original accessories and manual.

5. For returned merchandise in new factory sealed condition, full item price will be refunded to buyer's payment account through Newegg. Open box return is subject to at least 15% restocking and handling fee (depending on the condition). Customer is liable for lost or damage during or prior to return shipping. We strongly recommend you buy signature confirmation service in order to avoid unexpected loss.

6. Shipping cost is not refundable unless otherwise stated. If customers change mind and refuse the package delivery, two-way shipping cost will be charged.

7. Software that is opened and used cannot be returned under any circumstances. If a package received and the condition of the box or the actual merchandise does not match the specified return condition, no credit will be issued and the item will be returned to the customer.

------------------------------------------

For technical issues, we suggest the customers to contact the manufacturer as the first step for troubleshooting. Meanwhile we are always ready to help you resolve any issues.

Positive (5-star or 4-star) feedback is always highly appreciated. In case of any problem with the purchase, please send us a message before leaving neutral or even negative feedback.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions regarding product availability, order delivery, or volume sale discount.
Thank you again for choosing Pitstop Pro.
We truly appreciate your business.

Feedback
Returns Policy
75 Ratings (95% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
93.33%
Product
Accuracy
97.33%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
95.74%
Kendra Saborio
Ordered on 9/8/2021
Do not buy for this seller. Horrible Customer Service.
10/5/2021 3:46:50 PM

The pc that I ordered arrived early and in great condition from the outside. However, once I plugged it in, the PC would not turn on. That was fine, I figured I would simply ask for a replacement. I contacted the seller and they were very skeptical of me from the start because the PC they sent me had a different serial number than the one that they supposedly sent me (this was a very complicated situation but that is the gist of it). When I returned the pc, the seller refused to refund the purchase. They claimed that I was committing mail fraud (which I was not). After a few emails of them saying they had years of experience and that they knew what fraud was, they refused to speak to me again. They even threatened to get the police involved. So, I contacted Newegg and thankfully they were able to resolve the issue almost a month after I had originally ordered the PC. Apparently, the seller tested the pc and found that it was working fine. I got most of my money back, but the seller did keep ten percent as a restocking fee. Honestly, I am just glad I got most of my money back because I was scared I wouldn't get anything. Long story short, I would never buy from this seller again. Actually, this was my first purchase from Newegg and I can say confidently that I will never buy off this website again. Sorry for the long review but people should know what experience they can expect from this seller if something goes wrong. They are very unprofessional and I felt like they were trying to scare me away by saying they would get the police and FBI involved. If you can, find another seller.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Michael N.
Ordered on 7/23/2020
Noice
8/6/2020 5:58:01 PM

I like the feel of the mouse. I wish it sat a bit higher but I like the buttons and the scroll wheel

  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Huffman P.
Ordered on 5/11/2020
5/28/2020 6:40:09 AM

Great, fast service

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
William B.
Ordered on 4/5/2020
4/22/2020 3:00:17 PM

I Would recommend this seller to other people.

  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Sam A.
Ordered on 10/24/2019
Very Happy Customer
11/15/2019 11:12:00 AM

Very satisfied, awesome customer service, fast shipping. Will definitely recommend and buy from again.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Joshua J.
Ordered on 10/21/2019
11/5/2019 12:35:32 PM

Fast shipping good packaging will order agin.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Edwin Z.
Ordered on 9/15/2019
Great
9/23/2019 6:24:07 AM

I would recommend to others, very satisfied all around.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Philip C.
Ordered on 9/18/2018
10/3/2018 7:38:39 AM

great experience

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Chuck B.
Ordered on 9/13/2018
Happy Customer
9/20/2018 9:45:52 AM

Despite a miscommunication that resulted in only one unit being shipped, the seller quickly responded and resolved the problem in a timely fashion at no further cost to me. I would purchase again from this seller.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
William T.
Ordered on 7/6/2018
Service Okay!
7/24/2018 8:40:56 AM

Ordered wheel for use with IRacing. PitStop Pro was the third party seller going through NewEgg.com. Product was shipped on time and packed in a way to prevent damage.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Dan L.
Ordered on 6/12/2018
Excellent little Multi-function printer
6/27/2018 7:24:37 AM

Good price, can use generic ink cart, good quality, easy setup, good wifi support, So much to like about this little unit. Small footprint, good for dorm, apartment, etc

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Theodore S.
Ordered on 3/6/2018
Nice printer with lots of features but a little larger than some.
4/23/2018 9:17:29 AM

Bought this for a friend who's printer broke. Price and features very good. Easy to install (we used USB) and you need a cable if you install this way. Two ink cart (Black and Color), setup easy and screen nice size.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
kenneth s.
Ordered on 12/11/2017
Great customer service
1/15/2018 6:06:11 PM

Had to call and newegg called them up and got it handled.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/25/2017
Electric Norelco Shaver
1/10/2018 12:33:57 PM

I would recommend this seller to others. Good shopping experience.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Jeffrey V.
Ordered on 12/11/2017
12/30/2017 10:20:51 PM

The Xbox bundle I received was missing the game code. The seller responded to my emails on Christmas Day and was able to make things right. Excellent customer service.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Phillip S.
Ordered on 11/29/2017
Very happy with the seller
12/15/2017 11:37:09 AM

I would recommend PitStop Pro to other Newegg shoppers. I had a small issue with the price of my item and the seller handled it in a professional and timely manner. Best seller through Newegg that I have come across.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Mark K.
Ordered on 11/23/2017
Excellent Customer Service
12/11/2017 9:53:42 PM

Worked with me directly to make sure that my order was done right! Thanks, you are making my boy very happy for his birthday!!!

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Dan E.
Ordered on 11/28/2017
12/4/2017 3:22:03 PM

I bought an xbox one bundle and an item was missing from the factory sealed box, emailed customer service and got a reply within minutes. Problem was resolved fairly quickly. So glad I didn't have to go through the hassle of return shipping

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Jeffery V.
Ordered on 10/17/2017
Getting The Product Shipped Properly Didn't Seem Much Of Priority
11/1/2017 2:24:35 AM

It took them over two weeks to get the web camera to me, and when it arrived the box it was in was so beat up, and almost torn open, I was afraid the camera was not going to work at all. It did fortunately enough (a testament to Logitec durability more than anything else).

PitStop Pro Response:
Dear Customer, We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused to you. but we have to explain something to you. since you chose slow shipping method for this order, and it usually takes 5-7 business days to receive your order. we shipped your order the same day with highest priority after you placed your order and it took 6 business days (except weekends, because Fedex does not work during weekends) for your order to be delivered, which is the same time frame as you chose shipping method. we are truly sorry that your package was broken, we packed every package with extreme care, but it is really out of our control once we dropped off your package to Fedex, Fedex should be responsible for any damage or delay. if you feel your package was damaged, just let us know, we will file a claim with Fedex and you can get a refund. we appreciate your business, but leaving us such a neg feedback is really unfair to our hardworking employees in the warehouse.
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
0 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Heather R.
Ordered on 10/12/2017
The box was open and the item was not brand new.
10/26/2017 1:53:37 PM

They did not disclose that this item was refurbished or used. Very disappointed because it was a gift for my boyfriend.

  • Yes
  • No
  • Didn't contact
0 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
 
TOP