Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > TekNmotion > TekNmotion TM-CD400B1 400 CD / DVD Black Binder Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 TekNmotion TM-CD400B1 400 CD / DVD Black Binder Case
Pros: -400 cd/dvd/bluray
Cons: the only con I can find is when it's full it's pretty bulky and kind of hard to carry arround. But again it content 400 cds!!!
Reviewed By:Philippe L.,5/9/2016 1:06:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Case Logic > Case Logic DVB-200 DVD Album - 200 DVDs

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 DVDs on Tap
Pros: Easily stores DVDs along with the case inset information.
Eliminating the original plastic case saves considerable space.
Cons: The zipper is a bit tricky to get started.
Other Thoughts: We like it enough that we just ordered another.
Reviewed By:Frank N.,5/6/2016 5:44:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Case Logic > Case Logic EVW-24BLACK Case logic 24-cd zippered wallet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Case!
Pros: Sturdy
Sleek looking
Zipper is solid
Case Logic makes good stuff
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: It would be great if they added in a couple slots for SD and micros....but hey, it holds CD"s great
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/18/2016 3:55:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > INLAND > inland 2851 Pro EZ CD DVD White Paper Sleeve 200-Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does the job
Pros: Best value I could find.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend and buy again.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/17/2016 7:48:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > INLAND > inland 2855 U-Jam CD DVD 3-Ring Binder Sleeve 25-Pack

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Didn't read reviews, got burned
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Metric spacing (90mm) vs. standard 3-ring binder spacing (4.25").
Cheap, thin plastic which easily deforms.
CDs slide out from pockets with little resistance.
Pre-cut waste is not removed.
Other Thoughts: Would not have purchased if I had read the other reviews. These are useless to me.
I would definitely not recommend these, unless you have 90mm 3-ring binder spacing.
Reviewed By:Michael P.,4/13/2016 3:50:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Avery > AVERY 5699 CD/DVD Label Applicator

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: Works great and fast shipping!
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Once you figure it out you will love it!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/12/2016 6:08:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > maxell > maxell 190059 DVD-LC DVD Lens Cleaner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Maxell makes it work.
Pros: Made a difference. Had DVD that was skipping, used cleaner and all is well. great Product.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Joseph N.,4/10/2016 12:53:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > VERBATIM > Verbatim CD/DVD Video Trim Cases 50pk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No problems
Pros: Slim. Functional. Allow case art to the be added (easily). Disc snaps in & out readily, and holds securely. Matches height and depth of commercial cases. The trimmer width means more discs per shelf. Spine width is sufficient to create spine titles that are fully legible (I create my own case art for my videos; so I haven't tried what many do: hopping standard commercial width case art into trim cases. I'd guess that is a hit-or-miss endeavor.).
Cons: Can be hard to find; wish I could get truer bulk pricing.
Other Thoughts: I'm posting to balance out the review here where someone got burned by a bad product lot. I've bought Verbatim DVD Trim Cases (from other retailers) and had zero problems with them.
Reviewed By:Roger P.,4/9/2016 7:23:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > TekNmotion > TekNmotion TM-CLS200 200 Single Disc Clear Plastic Sleeves

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GREAT DVD sleeves
Pros: These are the BEST DVD sleeves we have ever found! And on top of that these are not any or much more expensive than paper ones. They are heavy gage plastic and the disks fit perfectly. Unlike many other ones, especially the paper ones these sleeves can be used almost forever. We know because we have used these for years and have many of them.
Cons: I cannot think of ONE thing that can be called CON.
Other Thoughts: We highly recommend them to all who have lots of DVDs and/or CDs. We did start with cases and even switched to the thin cases but they still take up much more space and weigh up if you collect very many of them.
Reviewed By:Rita B.,3/13/2016 3:51:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > FUJIFILM > FUJIFILM 25367100 100-Pack Slimline Color Jewel Cases

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing!
Pros: Nice corners, Tastes great and less filling.
Cons: Won't mow my yard.
Reviewed By:Tony P.,3/10/2016 6:27:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.