Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Canon USA > Canon FAXPHONE L80 9192A006 33.6Kbps Laser Fax/ Phone

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 finicky
Pros: It's a laser printer, which is one of the main reasons I bought it. Faxes and prints like any other fax machine.
Cons: It's not worth it if you don't use it often enough. Crapped out on me after 3 years of very little usage.
Reviewed By:Icy,7/21/2009 10:56:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Canon USA > Canon FAXPHONE L80 9192A006 33.6Kbps Laser Fax/ Phone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice
Pros: Great Multi funtion
Cons: Had to buy another one because they are not water proof.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/7/2009 5:38:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Canon USA > Canon FAXPHONE L80 9192A006 33.6Kbps Laser Fax/ Phone

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 medical office fax
Pros: good price
Cons: I had it a little over a year and it just craped out on me the warrantees now over. I would say not a good fax if you are faxing over 5 faxes a day
Other Thoughts: good luck
Reviewed By:andy,1/21/2008 8:54:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Canon USA > Canon FAXPHONE L80 9192A006 33.6Kbps Laser Fax/ Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 L80 is a headache REDUCER
Pros: I dont use all the crazy amount of features on this one, but after tring to save money with 50 to 100 fax printers I decided to splurge.
Unlike the uber cheap panasonic fax printers I tried, the L80 starts right up, does not jam ever, and puts out great looking copies, prints, and faxes.
Cons: Sample Toner cartridge will need a full refill usually after 500 papers or so. If you just print out short papers without a bunch of background noise the full refills may last longer than you live , I dont know if thats a con
Other Thoughts: I only bought one of these on new egg, but since got another one cheap elsewhere, and found a used one elswhere that I gave to my dad. That way he doesnt have to call me up for tech support

Viva not cussing at printer jams anymore and especially the 4,000 paper capacity of the toner cartridge under average use.
Reviewed By:hiThere,12/9/2006 8:58:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Canon USA > Canon FAXPHONE L80 9192A006 33.6Kbps Laser Fax/ Phone

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Cheap fax with laser printing features.
Cons: Cheap. Multiple feed of fax originals. Basically the HP LasjerJet 1100 family laser printer built as a Canon fax.
Other Thoughts: I know a few companies that bought this machine to be cheap ... and are sorry they did. If you want a good cheap laser fax, stick with Brother 4000/5000/8000 series or Samsung (Ricoh puts their name on Samsung products ... good enough for me ... but less $$ if you buy it with the Samsung name.)
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2006 10:16:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Canon USA > Canon FAXPHONE L80 9192A006 33.6Kbps Laser Fax/ Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 lUV THIS FAX
Pros: Super fast sending when it connects with another G3.
Cons: Replacement toner is costly;-[
Reviewed By:DJ EL,4/4/2006 9:38:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Canon USA > Canon FAXPHONE L80 9192A006 33.6Kbps Laser Fax/ Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Comments: I am so pleased with my canon faxphone L80. It may not be top of the line product, but for the money I got an excellent machine!! By the way, delivery was so fast and the product was exactly as stated - newegg is #1. Will shop here again. Thanks Pat Princeton, WV
Reviewed By:N/A,6/14/2005 1:58:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Brother > brother IntelliFax PPF3800 33.6Kbps Laser Fax/ Phone/ Copier

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great fax machine
Comments: We purchased one of these for a new office, now we are ordering 2 more for replacements in our other offices. Great speed and print quality and features. NewEgg.com shipping and prices ROCK ! as usual :)
Reviewed By:Rich,3/1/2005 9:53:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Canon USA > Canon FAXPHONE L80 9192A006 33.6Kbps Laser Fax/ Phone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 canon faxphone
Comments: I have been using the L75 model for about one year now, and love it. I use it for both send/receive fax, and for a printer. My only complaint is trouble with getting it to work smoothly with the voice line. It picks up the ringing phone, and interfers with a call if we answer on an extenion. I would purchase this device again.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/13/2004 10:10:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau