Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Test & Measurement > Qin Bo Electronics > Digital PC Mod Temperature LCD Thermometer Meter Gauge with Water-proof probe

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great price
Pros: Overall just a nice cheap little mod.
Cons: You get what you pay for.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2014 3:09:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Test & Measurement > GENERIC > 5 PCS 3300uF 3300mfd 25V 105C Radial Electrolytic Capacitor 16mmX25mm -40+105?

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 3300uF capacitor
Pros: Worked good and good price.
Cons: It was hard to ell the actual physical size from the listing.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 8:56:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Test & Measurement > GENERIC > 2 PCS Mini USB Power Current and Voltage Tester Portable Mini USB Current Voltage Mobile Power Bank Tester Detector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Everyone should own one.
Pros: I've been testing several USB charging hubs hoping to find one for the house and truck (I have 120V in it) that can charge all our tablets ad phones. Thanks to this current & voltage meter I know which hubs are best suited for what we have. Now to locate extra charging cables!
Cons: Not a ding, but I would trade it in on a model that displays voltage and current simultaneously or could be user controlled as to what is displayed - either voltage or current.
Other Thoughts: Knowing that your PC is designed to deliver up to 0.5 amps on its USB 2.0 port hubs and a full 1.0 amps on a USB 3.0 port hub, I've began labeling devices (like external 2-1/2" HD drives) by their current draw. Even some of my flash drive draw twice as much current as others. And I beginning to understand why my PC can re-boot itself when I plug too much into one port-hub.
Reviewed By:ssa-ed,6/15/2014 10:41:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Test & Measurement > GENERIC > 5x Double Side 5x7cm Prototype PCB Universal Printed Circuit Board 1.6mm

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outstanding
Pros: These boards are excellent proto boards, and they were delivered very fast.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:zMx,6/14/2014 10:50:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Test & Measurement > Five Star Inc > 5 PCS 3300uF 25V 105C Radial Electrolytic Capacitor 16mm*25mm Radial -40+105?

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: as described, good value
Cons: some values on caps are hard to read, but can easily figure it out
Reviewed By:N/A,5/27/2014 9:27:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Test & Measurement > Qin Bo Electronics > Digital PC Mod Temperature LCD Thermometer Meter Gauge with Water-proof probe

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I'm Hot
Pros: Got 2 for $12.36 and they work great...checked calibration and are within 1deg. F according to my Fluke with a spred of .2 deg. F between the two. I have used these before in other builds and never an issue.
The blue back light on mine are very close to the LEDs on the cace fans...color. Can change from C to F with a push of a button...botton on back.
Cons: View angle could be better...but come on they are 6 bucks.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2014 8:41:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Test & Measurement > Qin Bo Electronics > Brand New Jumper Cable Wire Kit for Solderless Breadboard An invaluable tool

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Jumper wires
Pros: no need for trimming solid wire over and over again, can produce lots of tests and jumps with ease, and im still using them over and over again, none have broken and they dont hold shape which is great!!! Just make sure to fuse anything you work with.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:niC,4/16/2014 6:27:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Test & Measurement > Five Star Inc > 125pcs 25 Value (1uF~2200uF) Electrolytic Capacitors Assortment Kit Assorted Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Delivered in 4 days
Pros: Can't vouch for the quality of this capacitor kit as I just got it, but they're capacitors, which for most people will either work or not, and they appear to be in new and good condition, and all the types of capacitors in different capacitance and voltage ratings were included, as per the product description, each in separate marked clear ziploc bags.

However, I ordered them on the 17th and they just got here on the 21st on the east coast--4 days before Christmas and on a Saturday--so 5 stars for Electronic Depot's shipping efficiency!
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: It would have been nice if they offered a somewhat more expensive version of this kit in a clear plastic box with compartments, but it's pretty easy to find those for cheap in stores and I'm guessing that most people already have them.

Now onto putting together some circuits!
Reviewed By:BikeRider,12/21/2013 9:43:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau