Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Compatible) > LD Products > LD © Compatible Replacements for Xerox Phaser 6500 Set of 4 Toner Cartridges Includes: 1 Black 106R01597, 1 Cyan 106R01594, 1 Magenta 106R01595, and 1 Yellow 106R01596

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No Problems
Pros: I have purchased many sets of LD Toner for the Phaser 6500 and all have worked perfectly. No complaints from the end users. Capacity holds within the advertised (depends on what you print though).
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: LD toner is the reason that I purchased the Xerox printer.
Reviewed By:TFMJ,9/17/2014 5:28:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Compatible) > CISinks > [ CB435A ] CB435 435A 35A Compatible Hewlett-Packard HP BLACK Toner Cartridge Laserjet P1002 Laserjet P1003 Laserjet P1004 Laserjet P1005 Laserjet P1006 Laserjet P1009

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Product works beautifully!
Pros: Was easy to install, had no problems. There was tape to protect it from leaks. Just peel it off, and install.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Would buy again!
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2014 6:14:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Compatible) > LD Products > LD © Remanufactured Replacement Laser Toner Cartridge for Hewlett Packard CC364A (HP 64A) Black for use in the LaserJet P4014dn, P4014n, P4015dn, P4015n, P4015tn, P4015x, P4515n, P4515tn & P4515x

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 LD Toner
Pros: Can't say. I haven't opened the pkg.
Cons: Can't say. I haven't opened the pkg.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/12/2014 12:56:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Compatible) > LD Products > LD © Remanufactured Replacement for Hewlett Packard HP 02 Ink Cartridges Set of 6 : 1 Black C8721WN, Cyan C8771WN, Magenta C8772WN, Yellow C8773WN, Light Cyan C8774WN, Light Magenta C8775WN

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: inexpensive high quality
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,9/4/2014 11:34:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-T126320 Magenta Pigment Based Ink Cartridge Replaces Epson 126 T126320

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked great
Pros: Was detected correctly by the printer, and printed without any problems.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2014 8:51:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-T127220 Cyan Pigment Based Ink Cartridge Replaces Epson 127 T127220 125 T125220

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Didn't work.
Pros: Low cost
Cons: Tried installing it a week after receiving the product, but no ink would come out of the printer, despite it being detected by the printer as being full, and hearing ink inside.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2014 8:50:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Compatible) > CISinks > Cisinks ® Refillable Ink Cartridge SET for HP 84/85 DesignJet 30 30n 90 90gp 90n 130 130gp 130nr 130r Cartridges

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cisinks ® Refillable Ink Cartridge SET for HP
Pros: The HP DesignJet 130 plotter has separate print heads and print cartridges. The Cisinks ink cartridges of course feed the original print heads, so print quality remains unchanged. The Cisinks ink cartridges are a small fraction of the cost of the proprietary HP units. So far, after a couple weeks use, they appear to function perfectly well.
Cons: They do burp a little ink, probably because they are new, and full, but not enough to make a serious mess, which wipes away easily.
Other Thoughts: As they hold as much ink as the proprietary and expensive HP ink cartridges, it will be a long time before I would need to refill them, however it is easy to tell that come that day that should be simple. Just need to get some ink later.
Reviewed By:JadeValk,8/25/2014 9:59:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Compatible) > Brainydeal > Compatible Brother LC75 High Yield Ink Cartridge 10-Piece Bulk Set: 4 Black & 2 each of Yellow / Cyan / Magenta

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not a bad deal
Pros: They fit
They work
extremely cheap compared to OEM brother ink
Cons: I am not sure they last as long as OEM brother XL cartridges. seems like they go by a little quicker but for the price- I can't complain.

Also, when I received the shipment-one of the yellow cartridges was busted and leaking inside of the vacuum bag. I contacted them for a swap and they made it a little complicated. They wanted me to return the entire box of all cartridges and then wait for them to process and return. I called and said I needed the ink and couldn't wait. So instead of sending one yellow cartridge-they sent an entire case- of which I replaced one new yellow cartridge with my busted one and returned the whole case to them. Seems so much easier to just throw one cartridge in the mail (cheaper shipping both ways) and have me throw the broken one away (I sent them a picture of the broken one in my original email).
Other Thoughts: Worth the hassle for how cheap it is. I go through ink quickly so ultimately I am happy with the buy....
Reviewed By:Matt W.,8/25/2014 7:24:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Compatible) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project Compatible Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP- 2pc 564XLBK (CN684WN), 1pc 564XLC (CB323WN), 1pc 564XLM (CB324WN), 1pc 564XLY(CB325WN) - 5 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Cheap and works just as good as name brand. The ink level indicator works for my photosmart 7510.
Cons: A few cartridges seemed to have leak some ink at first when they were opened.
Other Thoughts: This doesn't include photo black. You'll have to purchase that separately.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2014 12:53:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Compatible) > LD Products > LD Epson Bulk Set of 9 HY Ink Cartridges - 3 Blk T200XL120 & 2: Cyan T200XL220, Magenta T200XL320 & Yellow T200XL420 for the Expression XP-200, 300, 310, 400, 410 & Workforce WF-2520, 2530, 2540

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LD Epson Bulk Set of 9 HY Ink Cartridges
Pros: These ink cartridges work amazingly! Colors come out perfect, every time!
Cons: My Epson printer doesn't like them very much, and every couple of jobs, I get hit with the, "Oh, how dare you use any other ink in me!" error. I show it who's boss, turn it off, turn it back on, and wa la, I'm printing again. Eh, not such a big con, just aggravating at times.
Other Thoughts: I wish you were closer, and delivered over night ... I need one NOW! lol I forgot to reorder!
Reviewed By:Happy Camper,8/22/2014 11:44:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau