Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Ink4work > Ink4work RH564XL Ink Cartridge Replaces HP 564XL; 4-Pack ( 1 Each of Black / Cyan / Magenta / Yellow)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Ink from china
Pros: cheap
Cons: received and were leaking ink, useless.
Other Thoughts: hardly worth returning for the hassel
Reviewed By:N/A,4/19/2015 5:08:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project Compatible Ink Cartridge Replacement for Canon PGI220 & CLI221 (4 PGI220 & 2 Black, 2 Cyan, 2 Magenta, 2 Yellow CLI221) 12 Pack

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: price is right
Cons: for the product I have none. Its the shipping that caused the bad review. My Apt.# was missing from the package causing a 3 wk delay in delivery. All for the want of an Apt#, caused by a mislabel at the shippers end, and not Newegg.
Other Thoughts: wont use them again
Reviewed By:randy,4/14/2015 11:28:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project Compatible Ink Cartridge Replacement for Lexmark - 2pc. Lexmark 14N1092(100XLBK) , 1ps. Lexmark 14N1093 (100XLC) , 1pc. Lexmark 14N1094 (100XLM) , 1pc. Lexmark 14N1095 (100XLY) - 5 Pack

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good ink, great price
Pros: Clearly marked for easy identification. well packaged. Timely shipping. Excellent value!!!
Cons: one was leaking slightly and was a little messy to clean up, (had to remove 1 egg for that) but has not affected print quality, and has not ran out so far.
Other Thoughts: For the price, I am very satisfied. Definitely will order from them again.
Reviewed By:Big Timberman,4/12/2015 8:24:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Ink for Dummies > Ink for Dummies DH-920XLC(CD972AN) Cyan Ink Cartridge Replaces HP 920XL (CD972AN)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 these are the worst generic ink ever
Pros: the one (egg) is for the newegg operator who help me out (after ink for dummies sent me a yellow ink cartridge into a cayan box) she got me the (cyan) within two days, so that was great.
Cons: all three cartridges leaks out half the ink after removing the safety stop, my wife was so MAD having to help me clean up cyan, yellow and magenta off the white tile floor, it was a mess... this was very very bad experience. (ink for dummies needs to do a better job)
Reviewed By:wmed,4/12/2015 6:27:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project L-14N1650(150XLY) Yellow Ink Cartridge Replaces Lexmark 14N1650(150XLY)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ReplcementCartridge
Pros: Installed cartridge, powered up printer. The printer realigned the print head and it has worked well since.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Saved about $20, over regular priced oem cartridge.
Reviewed By:mike828,4/9/2015 3:22:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project H-27(C8727an) Black Ink Cartridge Replaces HP 27(C8727an)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Improved over time
Pros: Worked after printing about 5 sheets of paper
Cons: The first few sheets came out blotchy with intermittent printing, which made me think the cartridge was a dud
Other Thoughts: We'll see how many sheets it churns out, but at least it does work. I recommend playing around with your printer settings (it helped at first to use a higer dpi when the cartridge wasn't consistently putting out ink.

Gets a 3/5 because it looked like it was 1/5 at first, now is doing exactly what a print cartridge does... so that's 5/5. Props to a company for getting ISO certified and making an effort to have recycled ink cartridges for personal printing.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/7/2015 3:34:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > G&G > G&G Compatible Ink Cartridge Replacement for Brother LC41 (4 Black, 2 Each of Cyan/Magenta/Yellow); 10-Pack

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 For the price...
Pros: Works. Black ink is a 7 on a 1-10 quality scale and is noticeably thicker. Printer accepted them. FAST shipping.
Cons: Color ink is VERY thin. The colors are muted. My suspicion is the in was watered down. Colors bleed into paper, black does not. -1 egg for the quality of the color ink.
Other Thoughts: For the money, they are good. I use my printer to print text. I put photo paper in just to see what would happen.... FAIL. If you print photos, pass on it. If you print text, buy it. I will buy more when needed.
Reviewed By:Snuffleupagus,4/4/2015 9:04:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project Compatible Ink Cartridge Replacement for Brother LC79 (4 Black 2 Cyan 2 Magenta 2 Yellow) 10 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works at a fraction of the genuine cartridges
Pros: Cheap
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I am always concerned about using non-Brother cartridges. But I work for a major employer, and they decided to purchase Green Project cartridges for all of their HP color laser printers. And I know that there has been no issue at all in the past couple of years. So, I figured that they determined Green Project produces decent quality replacement cartridges and decided to give it a shot for my personal ink jet printer. It works perfectly. I am very happy to have gone with this affordable alternative.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/8/2015 5:39:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Ink4work > Ink4work 5 pack cartridge combo replaces Canon PGI-250XL, CLI- 251XL InkJet Printers: Black, Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good price. works without issues
Pros: Price, Price, Price
Cons: None Yet
Other Thoughts: For everyday printing, these seem to really cut costs. I have not tried to print photos yet, but suspect the quality will be fine.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/2/2015 6:30:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project E-T0771 Black Ink Cartridge Replaces Epson T077120

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 wrong cartridge shipped
Pros: it can work exelent with the right printer
Cons: wrong item shipped
Other Thoughts: I expect it to be replaced/reshipped with the right item
Reviewed By:N/A,2/28/2015 1:22:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.