Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Ink4work > Ink4work 5 pack cartridge combo replaces Canon PGI-250XL, CLI- 251XL InkJet Printers: Black, Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Good
Pros: Works as intended no problems here.
Cons: n/a
Other Thoughts: Good price good deal work have cost me 70 bucks to buy the origanals...
Reviewed By:John B,2/17/2015 5:59:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project Compatible Ink Cartridge Replacement for Brother LC51 (4 Black 2 Cyan 2 Magenta 2 Yellow) 10 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good value
Pros: Just as good as OEM ink.
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:crazylarryusa,2/15/2015 9:04:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Ink4work > Ink4work 5 pack cartridge combo replaces Canon PGI-250XL, CLI- 251XL InkJet Printers: Black, Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great value
Pros: Great value, seem to perform well so far.
Cons: None so far!
Reviewed By:Jimmyflex,2/10/2015 11:54:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project B-LC75C Cyan Ink Cartridge Replaces Brother LC75C

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works great
Cons: Shipping took Forever!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/8/2015 10:54:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Ink4work > Ink4work RH564XL Ink Cartridge Replaces HP 564XL; 4-Pack ( 1 Each of Black / Cyan / Magenta / Yellow)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 My paper is bleeding... and I'm holding my breath
Pros: - Cheap
- They physically fit into my HP Photosmart 5520.
Cons: When I first installed them ink was smearing on every print. At times it was a puddle. I thought this was a huge waste of money. Then when they did print, the font was grey instead of black. Also, the printer will annoy you that you're a dummy for not using authentic HP cartridges.
Other Thoughts: However, I decided to print 30+ pages of text to exercise the demons. It appeared to get through them without bleeding and the font was dark as it should be. So I continue to hold my breath that these might work out for me.
Reviewed By:Emspirit,1/30/2015 12:09:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project H-57(C6657an) 3 Colors Ink Cartridge Replaces HP 57(C6657an)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Totally sucks
Pros: It physically fits in the printer.
Cons: Ink only produces a weak shade of amber-green. Totally useless.

The printer worked just fine with genuine HP ink before using this schmutz. And yes, I calibrated the printer after replacing the cartridges.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/18/2015 10:28:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project E-T0681 Black Ink Cartridge Replaces Epson T068120

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Cheap but may not work
Pros: About half the cost of an Epson cartridge. Green Project said they would send me a replacement if I mailed the non-working one to them.
Cons: It may not work.
Other Thoughts: I ordered a cyan cartridge and it worked fine. So then I ordered two other colors, and one of them was not recognized by my printer. Two out of three, so I guess it's back to Epson. Mostly I blame Epson for this, and not Green Project, but beware that these cartridges may not work.

Green Project said they would replace it if I mailed the defective one to them. I paid $9, and it would cost $2.50 to mail it back. So although it's nice they stood behind their product, it really isn't worth it to pay the shipping when there is a chance the new one might not work.
Reviewed By:Warren,12/14/2014 12:37:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Ink4work > Ink4work 5 pack cartridge combo replaces Canon PGI-250XL, CLI- 251XL InkJet Printers: Black, Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not worth price with reprints
Pros: Much cheaper than other options.
Cons: Black ink has major drop-out, missing print sections, unreadable lines randomly throughout document. THis causes multiple page reprints when you want to have all the text readable.
Other Thoughts: I'll see if this is a returnable item and try to get money back or replacement.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/4/2014 2:43:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-T127320 Magenta Pigment Based Ink Cartridge Replaces Epson 127 T127320 125 T125320

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: This cartridge replaced the one that came with my Epson WorkForce WF-3540 printer. The printer holds all print jobs hostage, even black and white ones, when any of the ink cartridges is empty. Very annoying, so I wasn't feeling kindly enough towards Epson to buy their ink cartridge. Rosewill came through. This cartridge appears to be an exact replacement - probably a refilled recycled Epson cartridge. The price is great, and my printer doesn't know the difference.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Matt,11/30/2014 2:21:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project H-58(C6658an) Ink Cartridge Replaces HP 58(C6658an)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 OK
Pros: Good color. Makes excellent photo prints on an HP 7660. Reasonable price.
Cons: The cartridge protector DOES NOT fit well. This cartridge is sure to dry out when removed from printer. I used the 5064-4554 protector from my last real HP cartridge so it's not a problem.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/20/2014 9:23:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.