Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Speakers > Lanzar > Lanzar - Max Pro 6.5'' 600 Watt Small Enclosure 4 Ohm Subwoofer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Voice coil died lass than 5 days use
Pros: Sounded ok for the small size initially.
Cons: 5 days use and voice coil is dead.
Other Thoughts: Spend a bit more and get a better quality sub.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/3/2014 3:12:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Naxa Electronics, Inc. > Naxa NCS-770 6.5" 800 Watts Peak Power 3-Way Car Speaker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Pass on these
Pros: Fits the installation.
Cons: Terrible bass. Actually I would say the bass is non-existent.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/29/2014 8:19:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > db Link > DB DRIVE K4 10D4 10in 1000-Watt 4Ohm OKUR K4 Series Subwoofer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Hits hard for a 10"
Pros: DB Drive is a company that has not been heard of very much honestly. I hadn't heard of them until one of my competition buddies told me about them. Well, I thought 80 dollars for a 10 sub, it probably won't be that great. I was wrong, now I'm not saying people are going to be saying "Whoa, you must have 2 twelves in there"
Cons: It's a 10 and it sounds like one, the bass is very crisp though it does have trouble hitting some of the lower bass drops in deathcore music.
Reviewed By:Jebus.,11/19/2014 8:21:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > BOSS AUDIO SYSTEMS > BOSS AUDIO CH6940 6" x 9" 500 Watts Peak Power 4-Way Speakers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far so Good
Pros: Fired right up after install. Sounds great.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Hope they last.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/10/2014 10:17:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > BOSS AUDIO SYSTEMS > BOSS AUDIO CER653 6.5 INCH 3-WAY DESIGN 350 WATTS CHAOS ERUPT CAR AUDIO SPEAKER

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Power & Delivery
Pros: Good power, Precision. each speaker is 350 watt peak 175watt rms which is excellent, for my six speaker set up in my 1977 chevy c10
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,10/28/2014 8:24:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > MB Quart > MB Quart OKC116 6.5" 2-Way Onyx Series Coaxial Speakers

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works Fine
Pros: Decent speakers. Nothing bad i can say. they work like intended.
Cons: They can't hit very high and the base is just meh.
Other Thoughts: bought these when they were 29 bucks so i cant complain. put them in my old Civic and the work just fine.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/23/2014 10:00:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > MB Quart > MB Quart OSC216 6.5" 2-Way Onyx Series Component Speaker System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good speakers
Pros: sounds good... decent bass works and feels good.
Cons: make sure it fits....the design might not fit most applications...kind of wide..
Reviewed By:N/A,10/23/2014 5:29:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Polk Audio > Polk Audio db351 3.5" 105 Watts Peak Power 2-Way Coaxial loudspeaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Already a Polk fan....
Pros: I got these little guys to replace the factory dash tweeters in my vehicle. Wanted a little more towards the midrange instead of just tweeters. Still have not completed my system, but wow even now such a nice improvement over the factory speakers!
Cons: Can't really give any cons. Obviously they won't produce any lower end frequencys. But the mid to highs are so nice on my ears :)
Reviewed By:N/A,10/6/2014 7:58:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Polk Audio > Polk Audio db691 6" x 9" 300 Watts Peak Power 3-Way Loudspeaker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Replaced Car Speakers
Pros: Sound Great, replaced my old stock speakers in the rear of my car. I've owned them for a year and had no issues. I don't currently have them running off an amp (just direct to radio) but will be buying one soon. Once I have the amp installed i'll update this.
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: If they maintain after I install an amp and still sound perfect I'll bump the review up to 5 eggs.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/5/2014 3:18:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > BOSS AUDIO SYSTEMS > BOSS AUDIO CH6530 6.5" 300 Watts Peak Power 3-Way Speaker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 terrible
Pros: *comes well packaged, everything needed for install is included.
*pretty red color and nice design
Cons: These things are terrible! i used them to replace the factory infinity door speakers in my 93' dodge intrepid. The one lasted two mins. the other lasted about 30mins. They totally died within one hour and would not emit any sound what so ever.
Reviewed By:nightwalkr,8/27/2014 5:55:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.