Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Speakers > crunch > Crunch 6x9" 400W MAXX Peak Power Speakers - Set of 2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Decent Speakers for the Price
Pros: Great sound quality for low end speakers. Sleek look and lightweight.
Cons: The speaker covers that comes with the set didn't fit behind my door panel. I own a 2006 Dodge Magnum. I was still able to install the speakers without the covers on and they work great.
Other Thoughts: 10/10 IGN
Reviewed By:Kenny?,3/26/2015 6:46:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Infinity > Infinity Kappa 50.9cs 5.25" Component Speaker System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: great kit
Cons: none other than the size of the cross overs they are huge and hard to hide.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/23/2015 10:30:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Sound Storm > SOUNDSTORM EX365 EX Series Full-Range 3-Way Loudspeaker (6.5", 150 Watt)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sound is clear and has good bass, no distortion or crackling
Pros: Good bass and clear sound
Cons: Non
Reviewed By:N/A,1/15/2015 4:03:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Pioneer > PIONEER TS-A1675R 6.5 A-Series 300-Watt 3-Way Speakers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 no bass
Pros: Shallow mounting depth.
Cons: Serious lack of dynamic range.
Other Thoughts: These speakers are cheap and they sound that way. You'll need to spend a bit more to get good sound.
Reviewed By:Scooter059,12/25/2014 11:16:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Lanzar > Lanzar - Max Pro 6.5'' 600 Watt Small Enclosure 4 Ohm Subwoofer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Voice coil died lass than 5 days use
Pros: Sounded ok for the small size initially.
Cons: 5 days use and voice coil is dead.
Other Thoughts: Spend a bit more and get a better quality sub.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/3/2014 3:12:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Naxa Electronics, Inc. > Naxa 6.5" 800 Watts Peak Power 3-Way Car Speaker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Pass on these
Pros: Fits the installation.
Cons: Terrible bass. Actually I would say the bass is non-existent.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/29/2014 8:19:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > db Link > DB DRIVE K4 10D4 10in 1000-Watt 4Ohm OKUR K4 Series Subwoofer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Hits hard for a 10"
Pros: DB Drive is a company that has not been heard of very much honestly. I hadn't heard of them until one of my competition buddies told me about them. Well, I thought 80 dollars for a 10 sub, it probably won't be that great. I was wrong, now I'm not saying people are going to be saying "Whoa, you must have 2 twelves in there"
Cons: It's a 10 and it sounds like one, the bass is very crisp though it does have trouble hitting some of the lower bass drops in deathcore music.
Reviewed By:Jebus.,11/19/2014 8:21:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > BOSS AUDIO SYSTEMS > BOSS AUDIO 6" x 9" 500 Watts Peak Power 4-Way Speakers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far so Good
Pros: Fired right up after install. Sounds great.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Hope they last.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/10/2014 10:17:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > BOSS AUDIO SYSTEMS > BOSS AUDIO CER653 6.5 INCH 3-WAY DESIGN 350 WATTS CHAOS ERUPT CAR AUDIO SPEAKER

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Power & Delivery
Pros: Good power, Precision. each speaker is 350 watt peak 175watt rms which is excellent, for my six speaker set up in my 1977 chevy c10
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,10/28/2014 8:24:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > MB Quart > MB Quart OKC116 6.5" 2-Way Onyx Series Coaxial Speakers

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works Fine
Pros: Decent speakers. Nothing bad i can say. they work like intended.
Cons: They can't hit very high and the base is just meh.
Other Thoughts: bought these when they were 29 bucks so i cant complain. put them in my old Civic and the work just fine.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/23/2014 10:00:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.