Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Luggage > OLYMPIA > Olympia Titan Hardside 3 Piece Spinner Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome luggage set
Pros: Traveled from the U.S. to Okinawa, Japan on Military orders, all the luggage held up perfectly. Nothing broken or heavily scratched. Fit A LOT of clothing and other desk items and shoes etc, and extremely easy to store since they fit inside each other.
Cons: The plastic wrap it comes with on the outside is extremely hard to get off >.< Could be a pro I guess.
Other Thoughts: If your obsession with C.F. is like mine, this carbon fiber set is perfect.
Reviewed By:4Flat4Life,2/26/2014 1:34:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Adrienne Vittadini > Adrienne Vittadini Metallic Leopard 4 piece Spinner Luggage Set

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor Quality
Pros: None
Cons: I bought a set of Adrienne Vittadini 4 piece luggage through Gilt.com. The third time that I used the medium roller bag, the top handle broke off on one side making the bag unable to pick up from the top. THESE PRODUCTS ARE CHEAPLY MADE, DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY EVEN THOUGH IT SEEMS LIKE YOU'RE GETTING A DEAL!
Reviewed By:lisa,12/29/2013 4:36:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Travelpro > Travelpro Executive Pro Checkpoint Friendly Computer Brief

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it !
Pros: Great product, well made, very functional and well thought out !
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Reyshiro,12/10/2013 9:19:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Nautica > Nautica Downhaul 4 Pc Luggage Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 high quality, looks better than photos
Pros: high quality material and you can feel and see the better quality of how it has been constructed
the 4 wheels are 1/2 recessed up into the corners so there is a much lower likelihood of them getting ripped off when travelling
Distinctive colors so that you will not miss them on the luggage carousel
Cons: heavier than most luggage.
Other Thoughts: If you are concerned about weight and are always close to the limit then these may not be for you as they are heavier than most due to the more solid construction.

Bought 2 sets to travel with family of 4
Reviewed By:UkAussi,10/19/2013 9:04:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Case Logic > Case Logic Compact Camera Case

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Case Logic compact camera case
Pros: nicely made
Cons: too small
Other Thoughts: I was hoping this case would be big enough to hold an external 2.5" backup drive, but the case is just too small. It is for very small objects, like VERY compact cameras, or flash drives.
Reviewed By:BigBob,10/13/2013 5:23:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Skyway > Skyway Sigma 4 20in. 4 Wheel Exp. Spinner Carry-on

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Almost a good product
Pros: Great quality, holds a lot. Love the 4 wheels.
Cons: Opened up the box to a very very very strong chemical smell. This was a present for my son- he has tried dryer sheets, crumpled newspaper, sprays etc but still the smell lingers. Actually, I think it bothers me more then him. When he does get home I throw it in the basement (he uses it every week). The smell just seems to linger.
Other Thoughts: It's all good except for the smell.
Reviewed By:dmk12038,9/1/2013 7:37:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Swiss Case > Swiss Case 28" BLACK/YELLOW 4 Wheel Hard Suitcase + FREE Carry-on 20" luggage set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome and sturdy!
Pros: The carry-on was inside the larger suitcase when delivered inside a giant cardboard box. It was surprisingly light, which questioned the sturdiness of the product. However, taking this thing overseas through multiple flight transfers, it made it through without a problem.

-Light
-Good space (not a whole lot, but good)
-4 Wheel completely 360 degree turn-able on both suitcase and carry-on.
-Color scheme made it easy to spot and pick out from the rest when going to pick up after arrival. (black with a bright yellow trim)
-IT'S A SWISS!
Cons: It came in with this plastic cover on both the suitcase and carry-on to protect the paint. You can peel it off, and it looks super super shiny, real sleek. But its almost impossible to pull off all of the plastic, therefor looking like the product was still in production. After peeling it off, its a huge fingerprint attract-er. Also, since it was meant to protect the paint, you will get scratches and scuffs. But come on now, you gotta know what you're getting into when buying this. Your luggage will not be handled like a precious, fragile creature. This was not worth dinging an egg.
The carry-on may or may not be acceptable as a carry-on onto your flight with some certain airlines due to its size. Its just an inch or two bigger than the limit for carry-on on certain airlines. Since this is made to not flex to the point of breaking, it may be hard to stuff and squeeze when putting it overhead your seat on the plane.
Other Thoughts: Although the product was not through Newegg, this "Golf outlets of America" was a good partnership. I got my item nicely packaged apparently. It was a great deal! Thanks to both companies!
Reviewed By:Leangel,4/21/2013 8:29:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Traveler's Choice > Traveler's Choice Cambridge 20 in. Hardsided Spinner

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Nice looking
easy t find in a sea of black luggage
4 spinner wheels
adjustable height handle
Cons: slight oil smell when its brand new
there is a thin paper in between the plaps that makes an annoying crunching sound. Its not removeable.
Other Thoughts: I have the older version of these called the Toronto. We love them. We loved them so much we bought a second set. (its cheaper to buy a 3pc set vs 1pc. at a time.)

These are durable and they have held up great over the last two years. We have a Thule cargo box that we throw them all in. Southwets airlines lost one of them last year for almost 2 ddays. We did not expect it to return to us in 1 pc, but it came home in perfect shape. If you look up toronto an that A-Z site you will see my review its the first one.
Reviewed By:john salazar,12/20/2012 6:42:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Traveler's Choice > Traveler's Choice Amsterdam 25 in. Expandable Rolling Upright

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: not bad it served its purpose.
Cons: none that i can think of.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/21/2012 2:39:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > American Tourister > American Tourister iLite Supreme 21in. Spinner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect carry on
Pros: Perfect carry on and I packed all I needed for a full week.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/14/2012 8:43:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau