Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 83544-01 W720 Savi 700 Series (Over-the-head, binaural (Standard))

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic Headset
Pros: Excellent reliability. Call quality is clear, and very easy to set it up.
Cons: Sound depth leaves more to be desired.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/21/2014 11:25:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 38438-01 APP-5 Hookswitch Adaptor for Polycom

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Like a Charm
Pros: Works flawlessly between the Digium D40 and the Plantronics CS55 headset.
Cons: Expensive
Other Thoughts: It astounds me how much money Plantronics gets away with charging for a micro-relay or two and a few plugs and wires. I doubt it costs more than $5 to make these things, but you gotta have 'em...
Reviewed By:ITSAdmin II,10/21/2014 9:58:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > RCA > RCA TP282WN 25 feet handset coil cord in white color

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not the item described
Pros: This is a 25 ft handset cable as described.
Cons: This is NOT the RCA brand as described. It is some dollar store brand I have never heard of. If I could give zero stars I surely would.
Reviewed By:Dan,9/30/2014 5:37:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Cisco Systems, Inc. > Cisco Systems, Inc. CP-7960G Unified IP Phone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good and easy to use
Pros: Easy to use, voice is clear.
Cons: Not any con so far
Other Thoughts: I would like to recommend this product to my friends.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2014 2:42:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Linksys > LINKSYS PA100-NA Power Adapter for IP Phones

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well
Pros: Works like it should with Cisco/Linksys SPA phone.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:cshenderson,8/27/2014 9:03:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Obihai Technology, Inc. > Obihai OBi202 VoIP Phone Adapter with Router – Google Voice, SIP & T.38 Fax Support

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Obihai excellent
Pros: This is my 4th OBI unit 1-100 2-110 and this the 202 all I can saw awesome. I have referred to many friends as well. Great product and OBI give very good e-mail support if needed. Call quality excellent and you can pick the unit up and as long as you have a internet connecting just plug in and it will work anywhere. The features as amazing. All you need is a service provider with OBI give recommendation for free and paid ones. I use both free=Google voice as well as paid which I use Phonepower again Excellent they only charge $60.00 for a full year unlimited service and if you need support Phonepower offer call free support what else can anyone ask for. Why paid cable or other company for the low side $25.00 a month to $60 month, when you can get the same quality for free to $60 a year. GREAT
Cons: May need little tech knowledge I stress the word may. most will need very little if any.
Other Thoughts: Up in running 15 to 30 minutes

Just want to say Thank you for a great product.
Reviewed By:Mike,8/26/2014 7:08:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 87506-02 C720 Blackwire Over-the-head, Stereo (Standard)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Did not meet my expectations
Pros: Decent customer service from Plantronics
Cons: Headphone sound quality (esp. bass response is mediocre; the Bluetooth connection will only communicate to mobile phones, not my laptop.
Other Thoughts: Descriptions of this set and other similar ones on NewEgg are woefully inadequate to make product comparisons.
Reviewed By:julie,8/17/2014 8:52:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > JABRA > Jabra GN8210 Digital Amplifier

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: Looks Cute
Cons: Picks up all distortion & static and does not work properly I've gone through 4 and 2 just right out of the box brand new, I wish there was an alternative, but it's my employer that wastes their money on it. Piece of Junk, don't waste your money.
Reviewed By:Dimo,8/14/2014 6:09:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > IntelliTouch > IntelliTouch OHP8000 USB Flash Drive Digital On-Hold Player

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Easy to set up and instructions easy to understand
Pros: It was easy to upload the music we want to the flash drive that came with the equipment. The person who had to install it at the store was able to do so without calling us for help at the help desk.
Cons: I had to rename all the preloaded music to have music we already had be first but when calls are put on hold it seems that the preloaded music is playing and not our music. It would seem that it does not go back to the beginning it plays continuously. Or it starts where it left off the last time a call was put on hold. Next time I will delete the preloaded music and just have ours.
Volume seems to be a little on the quite side.
Other Thoughts: If we have another older IntelliTouch Music on Hold device go out on us I would replace it with the OHP8000.
Reviewed By:Charmaine W.,8/10/2014 10:53:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 38635-01 WG101/B SAVI GO Savi Go 101 Convertible Headset

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: The headset works extremely well with regards to voice transmission and reception.
Cons: None of the technical data for the headset available through Newegg references battery life. After overnight charging my first headset only worked for 3.5 hours, at which time I received the low battery tone. I contacted Plantronics and they sent me a replacement headset at no charge. The only problem is that the battery life of the replacement headset is identical. This means that I have to turn off the headset during the course of the business day to re-charge it. Given the purchase price I find this performance extremely disappointing.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/8/2014 9:26:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau