Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Telephone Accessories > AT&T > AT&T - SB35025 - Syn248 SB35025 Corded Deskset Phone System, For Use with SB35010 Analog Gateway

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not Bad for Price, missing some features
Pros: Easy to set up.
Easy to use.
Includes most features you'd expect.
Great value for small businesses.
Cons: Missing some key features:
-Can't transfer voicemails to another voicemail box.
-Can't record phone calls.
-Can't automatically switch from Day/Night auto attendant. You have to do this manually.
Other Thoughts: This is a great value purchase. It doesn't have all the features we'd like to have, but it saved us about $10k for someone to install a phone system that did. The features this system lack are not worth $10k in for our small business.
Reviewed By:AHT,3/16/2015 9:44:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > GN NETCOM > Jabra PRO 9450(9450-65-707-105)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Jabra headset defective
Pros: None - the unit was dead out of the box but not opened until past the 30 day return window
Cons: The unit was dead out of the box but we couldn't return it since it wasn't used until after the 30 day return window had expired. Won't be buying these types of devices on Newegg any longer.
Reviewed By:Herd83,3/16/2015 7:30:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Belkin > Belkin F8V101-25-BK Coiled Telephone Handset Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A Good Buy
Pros: Extends the distance handset can be used, no difference in sound quality from shorter cord, doesn't seem to tangle too much (at least so far), simple installation
Cons: None as of yet
Other Thoughts: Exactly as described....performs exactly as described.
Reviewed By:nytiger,2/15/2015 9:16:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 69054-11 M210C Headset for Cordless Phones

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Plantronics Headset
Pros: Light weight
Cost
It works
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: My use is for home and small home office. If I was in large office and required constant use for 8 hours, this model will be a disappointment. But for home it is perfect. I have run through several other brands and settled on this model. Previous favorite is 3x the price. For low $20s this is my new favorite.
Reviewed By:Dazs867,1/27/2015 7:35:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 83544-01 W720 Savi 700 Series (Over-the-head, binaural (Standard))

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 overpriced garbage
Pros: wireless
Cons: Audio quality that is on par with bluetooth HSP 8khz mono profile, but at about 200 times the price of a bluetooth headset.

Not only that, but the USB headset portion appears as a mono headset on my computer. The sound quality is absolutely terrible.
Other Thoughts: Plantronics slapped a DECT reciever into a cheap mono headset and jacked the price by about $200. It is a total rippoff.

For $240 I was expecting a premium quality headset, and with DECT vs. bluetooth I was expecting high quality wideband audio. This headset provides neither premium quality, nor high quality audio.

I can not understant my dissapointment, and dissatisfaction.
Reviewed By:eric,1/20/2015 7:14:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Belkin > AT&T F8V101-12-BK Coiled Telephone Handset Cord, 12 feet (3.7m)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Belkin AT&T 12ft Telephone Cord
Pros: Get ring tone.
Cons: Very disappointed. Typical 6 ft phone cord in functional length. Much too short for my needs.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/7/2015 11:17:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 83544-01 W720 Savi 700 Series (Over-the-head, binaural (Standard))

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Delivered and performed as expected.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,12/26/2014 8:29:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 72910-01 CS70N Spare Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This is a REFERB, and not new.
Pros: It works with the CS70N as stated, was clean and looked unused.
Cons: The item here is not marked as a refurbished product but clearly is marked on the headset by printed "referb" word on the unit. Purchased 10/1/14 Mic died mid November 2014. Plantronics states referbs are NOT covered by a 1 year warranty if the product was not purchased directly from Plantronics or a subsidiary.
Other Thoughts: iSave needs to update this listing to address the fact that these are not new. PLantronics advised these are no longer in manufacturing production, they were replaced by the black version for the CS530's replacement 87235-01. Plantronics advises that the design and technology of the CS530 headset will work with the cs70N base. I suggest going that direction
Reviewed By:cladmonitor,12/18/2014 10:04:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 69056-11 M214C Headset for Cordless Phones

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Junk
Pros: arrived timely
Cons: scratchy, callers complained of bad sound quality even though used on a corded business phone. used once.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2014 2:22:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 83544-01 W720 Savi 700 Series (Over-the-head, binaural (Standard))

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great headset- you won't regret it
Pros: Crystal clear sound on phone calls, and binaural design allows for decent (although not perfect) noise cancellation. Easy to switch between landline and PC sound sources. Because of the price I hesitated for months before buying this, but I'm glad I did. I'm on the phone for 6 hours a day and couldn't imagine working without it.
Cons: Sound quality not great for music, via the PC bluetooth connection. If I could listen to music between calls this would be perfect.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2014 9:36:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.