Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Telephone Accessories > PixiModo > New Replacement Battery EB484659VA / BLI 1246-1.2 For Samsung Phone Models

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: excellent price
Cons: none, although it has no watermark tag
Reviewed By:N/A,9/1/2014 12:41:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > PixiModo > New Replacement Battery For 35H00141-00M / 35H0014100M / 35H00141 00M HTC Phones ( 1-Pack )

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 did not last, do not buy!!
Pros: None
Cons: Purchased this battery in March, it died on a trip in August. A battery should last longer than 5 months. left me without a phone on a trip.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/1/2014 10:08:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Linksys > LINKSYS PA100-NA Power Adapter for IP Phones

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well
Pros: Works like it should with Cisco/Linksys SPA phone.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:cshenderson,8/27/2014 9:03:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 87506-02 C720 Blackwire Over-the-head, Stereo (Standard)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Did not meet my expectations
Pros: Decent customer service from Plantronics
Cons: Headphone sound quality (esp. bass response is mediocre; the Bluetooth connection will only communicate to mobile phones, not my laptop.
Other Thoughts: Descriptions of this set and other similar ones on NewEgg are woefully inadequate to make product comparisons.
Reviewed By:julie,8/17/2014 8:52:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > JABRA > Jabra GN8210 Digital Amplifier

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: Looks Cute
Cons: Picks up all distortion & static and does not work properly I've gone through 4 and 2 just right out of the box brand new, I wish there was an alternative, but it's my employer that wastes their money on it. Piece of Junk, don't waste your money.
Reviewed By:Dimo,8/14/2014 6:09:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > IntelliTouch > IntelliTouch OHP8000 USB Flash Drive Digital On-Hold Player

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Easy to set up and instructions easy to understand
Pros: It was easy to upload the music we want to the flash drive that came with the equipment. The person who had to install it at the store was able to do so without calling us for help at the help desk.
Cons: I had to rename all the preloaded music to have music we already had be first but when calls are put on hold it seems that the preloaded music is playing and not our music. It would seem that it does not go back to the beginning it plays continuously. Or it starts where it left off the last time a call was put on hold. Next time I will delete the preloaded music and just have ours.
Volume seems to be a little on the quite side.
Other Thoughts: If we have another older IntelliTouch Music on Hold device go out on us I would replace it with the OHP8000.
Reviewed By:Charmaine W.,8/10/2014 10:53:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 38635-01 WG101/B SAVI GO Savi Go 101 Convertible Headset

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: The headset works extremely well with regards to voice transmission and reception.
Cons: None of the technical data for the headset available through Newegg references battery life. After overnight charging my first headset only worked for 3.5 hours, at which time I received the low battery tone. I contacted Plantronics and they sent me a replacement headset at no charge. The only problem is that the battery life of the replacement headset is identical. This means that I have to turn off the headset during the course of the business day to re-charge it. Given the purchase price I find this performance extremely disappointing.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/8/2014 9:26:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Floureon > Floureon® Rechargeable Cordless Phone Batteries for Uniden BT-446 BT446 Cordless Telephone Battery Replacement Packs, 3 packs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 2 Thumbs Up
Pros: Long-lasting, perfect fit. This is all that is needed. It is a replacement for a portable landline phone. As long as it works and fits as described, that is all that matters. If you are looking for replacements and the best bang for your buck - look no further!
Cons: None. Simple product.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/4/2014 8:03:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > PixiModo > Motorola Bat-BH6X

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great seller
Pros: Fast delivery, quality product
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Ray,7/22/2014 6:12:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 87506-02 C720 Blackwire Over-the-head, Stereo (Standard)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good sound, Good Mic
Pros: Excellent sound quality for music
Excellent Mic for Voice Recognition dictation
Cons: Blocked out more of the ambient sound - people talking, overhead pages, than I wanted.
Other Thoughts: Took a few days then the headphones were reasonably comfortable. I wore them 8 hours per day with fairly minimal breaks
Reviewed By:dwthedoctor,7/17/2014 5:06:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau