Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Bath Scales & Bath Accessories > Ozeri > Ozeri WeightMaster ZB17-MB Digital Bathroom Scale with MICROBAN® Antimicrobial Protection

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 junk
Pros: worked good for a few weeks
Cons: Stopped working correctly after 3 months. 100 +- lbs off. ... new batteries still not working right.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2014 5:53:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Scales & Bath Accessories > Health Pro Innovations > HealthPro EBW-400 Electronic Bathroom Scale with 4.3" Blue Backlit LCD & "Step-On" Technology

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wife loves it
Pros: Wife loves it. All you do is stand on it to turn it on. Compared to clinic scale and it is right on accuracy.
Cons: None really.
Reviewed By:Asa S,7/27/2014 7:17:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Scales & Bath Accessories > Omron Healthcare, Inc. > OMRON HBF-306C Fat Loss Monitor - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: Works like a charm
Cons: Reflects how much work I need to do to get fit :(
Other Thoughts: Tired of watching my weight and being measured by only that. I really appreciate the ability to see what my BMI is instead.... this is far more accurate and reasonable. Now, all I have to do is keep working out.
Reviewed By:Oh boy...,7/9/2014 12:59:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Scales & Bath Accessories > Conair Corporation > CONAIR WW78 Weight Watchers Glass Body Analysis Scale

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't Buy!!
Pros: Looks cool, nice display.
Cons: Not accurate. It keeps the memory of your last weigh in and displays that unless you lose or gain more than about 2lbs. Example. I weighed myself at 257.2. Then I grabbed 3 bars of soap and still weighed 257.2. Then I added my tee shirt and 4 bars of soap. Still 257.2. Finally after 2 tee shirts and 4 bars of soap it changed to 259.0. So then I went to 1 tee shirt and 2 bars of soap and still weighed 259.0. Just 3 bars and still 259.0. ENOUGH. I chucked it out the door.
Other Thoughts: I should have tested it right off the bat. Very frustrating. Very disappointed that Weight Watchers would put their name on this junk.

I'm going back to Tanita scales.
Reviewed By:Scrambler,7/9/2014 8:00:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Scales & Bath Accessories > Ozeri > Ozeri Precision II Digital Bathroom Scale (440LB Edition) with Widescreen Blue Backlit Xbright LCD and StepOn Activation

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Scale...
Pros: My wife LOVES this scale. Large, clear readout, accurate readings and nice to look at. But the best part is the wonderful price. Stop looking and buy this one.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/9/2014 1:30:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Scales & Bath Accessories > Ozeri > Ozeri Precision II Digital Bathroom Scale (440LB Edition) with Widescreen Blue Backlit Xbright LCD and StepOn Activation

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bathroom Scale
Pros: Like most in this world I could stand to lose a few pounds. I check my weight every morning and at the GYM. This is the first scale I’ve found that I weigh in at the same weight as the eye level physician scale used at my GYM.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Mike,6/3/2014 2:36:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Scales & Bath Accessories > Conair Corporation > CONAIR WW11D Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Scale

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good
Pros: I am close to 300 lbs from powerlifting in the gym. Any scale that can accurately weigh me without breaking is good to go in my book. The price was good too. I have been overall happy with the purchase.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:Matt,5/28/2014 8:06:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Scales & Bath Accessories > Precision One > Precision One 7853 Removable Remote Glass LCD Digital Body Fat Scale

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Nice design, but inconsistent
Pros: Sleek design
Remote control readout
Cons: Inconsistent weight readouts
Body fat/etc. assessment doesn't always work
Other Thoughts: I bought this scale mainly to report weight (crazy concept, I know), but thought the body fat and muscle assessment would be a cool added bonus.

To my disappointment, the weight readout has been entirely inconsistent. I can step on the scale three times in a row and get three different results--varying by two or more pounds each. I then pull the remote from the scale base, and upon weighing in again learn that I somehow gained five pounds in the process.

I don't expect complete and total accuracy from a $40 scale. I do, however require enough precision to know whether I am gaining or losing weight from one month to the next.

I will be spending a little extra on a good-quality, mechanical dial bathroom scale. After all, there is a reason that doctors' offices still rely on the mechanical scale in this digital age.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/19/2014 5:34:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Bath Scales & Bath Accessories > Ozeri > Ozeri Precision II Digital Bathroom Scale (440LB Edition) with Widescreen Blue Backlit Xbright LCD and StepOn Activation

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Ozeri PRECISION scale
Pros: A very nice looking scale with a large read out and easy on the eyes.
Cons: Inaccurate scale bounces from one number to another each time you get on it. No, I don't mean my weight is fluctuating the numbers change if you get off and then step right back on it again they change and they will continue to change each time you get on it. Sorry but this is probably the worst digital scale I have every seen.
Other Thoughts: If you need a scale that gives you your weight +- 5 lbs this is the scale to buy.
Reviewed By:SamSC,5/12/2014 6:40:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Scales & Bath Accessories > Omron Healthcare, Inc. > OMRON HBF-514C Full Body Sensor Body Composition Monitor and Scale

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great way to track your results!
Pros: Nice styling and clear display.
Cons: Instructions can be confusing and device hard to initially setup.
Reviewed By:carloverthepond,5/11/2014 7:41:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau